Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's an "okay" Hotel as long as you know what your getting yourself into... CAUTION - Be sure to ask for a guestroom facing the parking lot if you are staying at this Hotel on a weekend. We were placed on the fourth (4) floor which is the highest floor they have. Our room faced the outside "courtyard" that separates the WXYZ Bar and the Pool. The courtyard is an outdoor lounge area. At 12:00AM Saturday morning my wife and I were woken up to the noise of a party that I assumed was happening in a guestroom next to ours as it was extremely loud. Only to find out that it was a Wedding Group partying on the outdoor patio four floors down. I called the front desk three (3) times as I could hear every drunken hoot and holler coming from the group. The front desk said that they asked the group to quiet down but that the group would leave after last call in the bar which was 2:00AM!! My wife and I couldn’t go back to sleep and we laid in bed listening to intoxicated chatter for the next two (2) hours hoping that our two young kids sleeping in the bed next to us wouldn’t wake up. (They didn’t) On my third call to the front desk I asked if the Hotel had another Wedding group in that night (Saturday) as we were staying for two nights and they said they did. I asked to be switched rooms to the parking lot side of the Hotel which was accommodated and it turned out to be a much quieter night. My recommendation(s) to the Hotel – pre-assign all Wedding party guestrooms on the courtyard side of the Hotel. CLOSE the outdoor patio at a reasonable time (11:00PM) so guests who are not staying there to party can try and get some sleep!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vendor I love this hotel and have stayed here at least a dozen times. Won't stay anywhere else when work brings me to Green Bay. The staff is always attentive and caring. This is the BEST hotel in Green Bay and has the BEST staff around!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel Staff The whole staff makes sure you are 100% satisfied and all your questions are answered. Very clean, friendly, July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great design idea, but filthy hotel The design and modern idea is amazing and could be one of the best hotel experiences of my life. Unfortunately this hotel is filthy. The common area had some of the dirtiest cushions and pillows I have ever seen. My room had huge cobwebs, chunks missing on the wall repaired with white putty and left unpainted, a large white spot on the couch that looked fairly new, a shower that leaked at least two gallons onto the floor with major hard water stains on the tile outside the shower (indicating this is not a new issue), large stains on the carpet....I was grossed out my entire stay. I will say the bartender was incredibly nice and the front desk staff were attentive...I have a feeling the cleanliness issue is hotel wide and not within their control. Sorry guys but I stay in a lot of hotels and this one just doesn't measure up. Please fix it because like I said, the design concept has such great potential. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I love the food and drink options in the lobby as well as the relaxing atmosphere. The rooms are smaller but the pool, the pool table, and the spacious lobby area make it great to hang out. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resolve computer issues Good property for business traveller but they need to sort out their computer stations in the lobby. Been there twice in the last month and have been unable to print a boarding pass. Should a simple problem to solve. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise! I had an unexpected stop in Green Bay and to my surprise, there was a Starwood Hotel in the area. Having only heard of Aloft Hotels but never staying at one, I was a bit leary of what to expect. However, from the moment I enter the front door to my final exit, Aloft Green Bay "knocked my socks" off! The friendly gals at the front desk provided ideas for dinner while the bartender offered small chit-chat to this lonely traveler, and my morning bowl of oatmeal hit the spot before a day of meetings. Aloft Green Bay turned a sceptic into a believer and I am now a loyal surporter of Aloft. I WILL BE BACK!!! May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at this hotel about a dozen times, and always leave looking forward to my next trip. Holly at the front desk is as kind as can be and the bartenders are the best I have ever experienced. Brian not only knows how to make fantastic drinks, but makes a point to make meaningful conversation with all the customers and seems to be liked by everyone there. The staff definitely sets this place apart! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay I travel all the time and I am very specific about where I stay. I chose Aloft, because of the great price and location. I was amazed and stoked after I discovered the service was superb. I am not the type of person that likes dining out alone...but the bartender, Brian, made it easy. He was super friendly and quite professional. I felt like I had a friend along for the ride. He is the face...in my opinion, of Aloft... I wish more places had someone as professional as he. I also think the maid service and front desk service was Awesome! I will be back! :) Kristine M (New Jersey) June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Modern features Very contemporary hotel and rooms. Comfortable rooms--a little tight for two for a long stay! but with all the amenities one could ask for. Staff at registration and checkout outstanding with helpful suggestions to my questions. Bar area also contemporary and comfortable with excellent service. Hotel is near Lambeau, the venue for my meetings. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay We loved our stay at the Aloft Greenbay. We are new to the state and are checking out different areas. Since we live near Milwaukee, Greenbay seemed like the next logical choice! The location of the hotel can't be beat! We enjoyed having a spot outside our room to hang out, "the backyard". We brought our dog and he was allowed out there. Made for a nice night, hanging out on comfy chairs under the stars with a breeze blowing and a nice glass of wine. We would definately stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY place to stay in GB Comfortable, VERY clean and professionally run. Stay and enjoy July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff always deliver I've stayed here regularly for 2 years. The hotel is great. The staff has been wonderful regardless of what's been asked. Highly recommend July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best In Green Bay! Wow, from the moment you enter this fine hotel with friendly staff greetings, you will be impressed. Modern, spotless, impeccable service, top-notch fresh snacks and fresh breakfast amenities, and a great bar too. An occasional big-time celebrity can be found here much to my surprise. Nothing stodgy or dated about this place. It's a gem that we are glad that we found. Our return to the Aloft on every visit is guaranteed. And no, I do not work for the hotel, just a fully satisfied guest. October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel A loft GB is clean, modern and fun. I love the location with proximity to where I need to be. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except loud air conditioning unit This was our first time at an Aloft hotel, and we really liked everything about it, including the fitness center. The one issue was that the air conditioning unit in our room sounded like a train was going through the room, and it really blasted cold air out when it was running. We had to turn it off during the night in order to be able to sleep. This wasn't terrible, because it was not a hot night, but we did report it in the morning. The front desk clerk said he would give us an extra 500 SPG points, so we are waiting to receive those. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something New What a unique and vibrant concept....worth a try. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Last minute booking at this hotel and what a great choice. Room layout was great, facilities excellent and staff very welcoming. Our first time in an Aloft hotel, and we will certainly book again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay We were greeted by a courteous receptionist. Rooms were clean and free bottled water plus small refrigerator was appreciated. Work out facility was well maintained. Only negative is road signage to reach the hotel. Very difficult to read the small road signs and there is not an ALOFT sign on the main entrance road indicating where it is located. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and beautiful This is not a "normal" hotel. The aloft is NEW and upto date, and FUN. Very nice bar area, sitting area, and over all nice. The rooms are very confortable- there arent any dressers but do you really need them. THe hotel is VERY close to anything you would ever need in Green Bay. This IS the place to stay. I want to come again! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience The hotel was clean and bright, the staff was friendly, and the room was great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Green Bay Aloft Very pleasant. I was greeted by name apon arrival. My room was ready and cooled down properly, esspecially for the hot day that it was. The bar was nice and the bartender was very courteous. Overall a great stay! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations First time staying at ALoft and it totally exceeded my expectations. Cool vibe, great amenities people were friendly and room was spacious and clean. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome atmosphere Love it...stayed here several times, and will def stay again. Fun and funky. Wish the pool area was a little bigger though...with tables etc. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Service! We visit the area usually once or twice a year...We will definitely come back if the price is right. Our only problem was the noise in the hallway. But we asked for a quiet area and were accommodated with a room on the top floor. We only had one night of "noisy" neighbors, so we enjoyed the majority of the 5 night stay. Thank you! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a View Be sure to request a room with a view of the Fox River and marina. Great location. Close to shopping and Lambeau Field. It is a short and easy drive to the Bay and Bay Beach Amusement Park. A nice convenience was a washer and dryer on the forth floor. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere. Stayed June 28th, 2014. The hotel is very nice and close to restaurants. The only issue was the hair dryer that operated only on low setting. Otherwise the stay was great. The hotel is only a few blocks from the National Railroad Museum. I definitely recommend the Aloft Green Bay. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty As This was my first experience staying at an Aloft hotel. The hotel staff was very kind and courteous upon arrival. The lobby was retro-chic and gave a good first impression. The actual room itself left little to be desired. The refrigerator didn't work. There was a previous guests garbage that hadn't been emptied. The ice bucket hadn't been washed in ages. Worse, the ice utensil had black dirt/grime stuck in the grooves. It was disgusting. Called the hotel staff who came to the room to inspect it. They themselves were rather shocked. They were unable to exchange rooms for us because the hotel was sold out. Therefore they exchanged refrigerators and left the room. No mention of trying to resolve the remaining issues. The hotel Manager was not on duty. The front desk asked us to "come back tomorrow" with our complaints. The next morning the three of us girls consumed the toilet paper that was on the roll. We searched the room high and low for a spare to no avail. We called the front desk for a spare and two hours later they brought it to us. We left the room at 9am to do our sightseeing. We came back to the room at 4pm and it still hadn't been cleaned. Understanding that the hotel was sold out we figured it was taking time to get through the rooms. We left again at 4:30pm. Housekeeping was cleaning the room right next to ours so we assumed ours was next. We got back to the room at 2am and found our room to look exactly the way we left it at 4:30pm. Beds weren't made, trash wasn't removed, towels weren't replaced. Beds weren't even comfortable. The overall price for this mid-range hotel was $700 for 2 nights. Breakfast wasn't included in the rate we paid ($350/night). It was price gauging at it's finest because they could. The hotel wasnt worth a dime and unfortunately it was a terrible first impression of the Aloft brand. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GB Summer Stay Thank you. Excellent stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and Comfort First time at an Aloft and we'll return. Fun, energetic, interesting concept hotel. Colorful lobby and minimalist/Asian inspired room decor. Due to mid-week visit we had a pool table, pool and lounge basically to ourselves. At last a hotel that doesn't feel the need to charge you for bottled water in your room, and WiFi. Geez. Only negative was the inside-mount roller blinds in an east-facing room, let in blinding slits of sunlight along the edges of the shades. Enough to light up the room and wake me up at 6:30a. May 28, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only