Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in Green Bay nice, relaxing, quiet hotel May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Aloft-Green Bay Very bright and clean hotel. Overall, a very comfortable stay. Found it strange that in a room with double occupancy there was only one cup for coffee. My wife and I had travel mugs so it was only slightly inconvient. When I mentioned this to the person at the desk, he said we could always come down and get an extra cup.??? I don't want to go out of my room to get a cup in the morning so we can have coffee. A suggestion would be to have Keurig brewers. They may be more expensive, but with the room rate I think it would be a plus. We were thinking about just having a bite to eat in the morning, but after seeing the prices we opted to go out to have breakfast. I'm sure we had a better breakfast and at a much more reasonable price. Overall, I've stayed in just as nice and better hotels with better amenities at a cheaper rate. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Aloft My first time at Aloft and it exceeded my expectations. - good sized room, open feeling, well lit, had all the features I needed. desk, nice bench for luggage... window in shower was great, natural light - great lobby - nice to be able to get a beer and relax, very comfortable - pool open 24 hours, in a separate building (no noise issues) - Unusual to see a charge for breakfast but it was worth it. Prices reasonable, selection good, very good coffee February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met Needs We had a large number of guests for a wedding party and chose the Aloft based on it's Starwood affiliation. The staff was generally friendly and it met our needs. The location is in an industrial area so while Green Bay is small, the hotel is convenient to nothing. We also had issues with unsupervised children in the hallway at 6:00 AM (lots of familes here) and we did our own sweeping of dead gnats from the windows when we arrived. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat spot! I enjoyed my stay at the Green Bay Aloft. I have been to one other Aloft and the set up is identical, I like that. Great sized bed and TV. The WXYZ bar options were good. There is a restaurant right out the back parking lot with great food and wine. My only wishes would be for a bathtub (but the shower is huge at least), and a different closet and/or a dresser (I couldn't reach the hangers in the little half closet provided). I do love that the pool area is open 24/7 for adults. It's also close to shoppiong! May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK, but not the greatest The hotel was OK.. though our room did not have a pole high enough to hold a long garment bag. The breakfast was a disaster. The jelly was so hard even a knife could not penetrate it. The oatmeal was not properly cooked. The butter had not been removed from the cooler soon enough, so it was impossible to spread. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place and trendy for Green Bay! Very clean and comfortable room but closet space is minimal. Lobby very bright, great bar area.Great appearance throughout property. Limited food selections but appealing. Pool pretty basic and small. Only complaint is that bed was not remade by housekeeping. Would recommend to anyone staying in Green Bay. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty I always stay at theAloftin Green Bay . Very clean and pleasant staff. I checked in and had a very dirty room on Monday night. . Pea on the toliets seat, the faucet handle had something on it, all sorts of hair in the bed and no one vacuumed. Very unlike your property. Very disappointed. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable!!! The staff met all of my expectations, especially the bartenders! Very welcoming and professional! Love the free water bottles. So glad the hotel has free access to the nearby gym! The gym at the hotel is good but having access to a full gym and classes is awesome! June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better customer service No hot water in the shower, the toilet wouldn't flush and you could hear the person above walking around all night. The worst part was when we told the front desk the next morning, all they could say was sorry. Nothing was ever done to resolve the issue. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Green Bay Great staff. Great workout room. Great Bar. Great offerings. Brian the bartender is the best I've seen. I'm in for one night every three months and he remembers me every time. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great hotel stay We always have a great stay at this hotel. The staff is great and so is the fitness center and hot tub. Can be noisy at times, so stay at the end of the hall. February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed and comforter Since you are sleeping there I want to make sure the beds are the best! Also bliss product are nice. Smells great. Easy walk to a restaurant. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice , clean hotel offers plenty of things to eat, plus bar,plus free wi-fi. rooms are clean and quite and comfortable April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good clean hotel great staff first time at this hotel and it was a good experience. Good health club great staff Will be back!!! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool modern design Great location, wonderful staff October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel This is a nice hotel and pretty good for a stay of a couple of nights. The place could get noisy. I stayed here one Friday night and it was not during the Packer season. There were a lot of youngsters in adjacent rooms and they made a lof noise with loud conversation, banging doors running arond, etc. I can't blame the hotel for it but it was too noisy to fall asleep. The rom faced the street and the light came into the room arond the shades. They should probably pay attention to this and imrprove room darkening. Other than that, it was a very good stay. Ultimately I fell asleep. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice place to stay in Green Bay Nice, hip place to stay in Green Bay. However, Wifi needs some help. Trying to work a remote session and got kicked off or stalled for several minutes alot during my stay. That was frustrating. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another win Excellent stay...all good, thanks. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Bay Visit 5/3-5/4 Hotel was excellent, service great, only thing that needs attention is outside clean up cig butts not cleaned up for 3 days and old brown leaves blown in to a very nice outdoor seating area. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not worth the pricce The rooms were nice but very small, and we could definitely tell that everything was made very cheaply. The lobby was tiny so we did not want to play pool there or spend any time at the small bar. We were awoken several times by people running up and down the halls. I realize people do that sort of thing in hotels, but the walls were so thin that it sounded like a stampede. We woke up Sunday morning to a beeping sound in our room that we could not place. Overall, the staff was friendly but this hotel is definitely not worth $150 a night. I would recommend going to a better hotel if you want to spend that kind of money. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of guest service I arrived at the hotel at 9:30 Sunday night. When I checked in I was not made aware of any problems or issues I should expect upon reaching my room. Once I got to my room I tried to get my TV to work for 10 mins. As a last resort I called the front desk to ask what I was doing wrong. I was told "sorry the cable is out," I asked what was I supposed to do to entertain myself for the evening (even the downstairs bar was closed)? She replied that I could buy a movie. The attendent sounded less than sympathetic with my situation. The cable remained out even through the morning. This was my first stay with aloft and I loved the facility, just less than impressed with the guest services. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with this hotel This was my first trip to Green Bay and staying at an Aloft hotel. I was very impressed. Very clean and stylish. Workout room had a couple of treadmills and other equipment. There was a fridge in the room which was nice. Although I didn't use and would the next time there was a connect box to plug your laptop or other device into the TV which would be useful to watch a movie. I did miss the ironning board but was told on checkout that it was in the headboard.on the other side of the king bed. Nice selection of food in the lobby to buy for breakfast. Walking distance to a nice restaurant. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Stay April, 2014 Excellent as Always Aloft has always exceeded expectations and did so, again. The front desk was personable, remembered me from previous stays and my experience at WXYZ along with my friends and peers was EXCELLENT! Brian has always been a good friend and welcome face whenever I come back to Aloft Green Bay. Thank you to Elizabeth and the entire staff!! I'll be back. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasurable Stay The hotel has a very European feel to it which we enjoyed. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and always said hello to everyone. We felt welcome and the friendly, exemplary service was so very much appreciated. The room was comfortable and met our needs with the exception of a few extra hanging hooks (for suits, long dresses, etc). The lounge was enjoyable, however, they did not have a big selection and many of the drinks we tried to order could not be made due to limited inventory. The bartender seemed overwhelmed and drink prices were a bit high but overall, it was a good experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First experience @ Aloft was superb Your entire personal, from housecleaning to the front desk, were the most congenial service oriented individuals I've ever met. Not only will I recommend Aloft to my and family and friends, I will share my pleasantries from arrival to departure. Sincerely, Dr.Titus Plomaritis April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the way The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, so although they offer a courtesy shuttle - which is great - it's not a good idea to stay here if you don't have a car. The hotel food is not good. I ordered dinner in the lounge. It was frozen and prepared in a toaster oven or microwave. The breakfast offerings are good, however. The hotel does contract with the restaurant across the street, and the food is excellent, but you can't charge the cost to your rooom. Lounge and lobby are spacious, but the furniture is not comfortable. Hotel has a nice, casual atomosphere. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Travels Only Need a FEW Things ... When traveling on business, after longs days and time away from home, there are relatively few demands. One is reliable high-speed Internet. Many hotels will advertise the service - as this property does - but they only offer "wireless" connectivity. I have stayed regularly at this property, and the Internet is terrible. I was not able to connect or maintain a connection during several of my recent stays. My location on each floor has varied, so this is a widespread problems. For this reason, if you need this service, this property is not for you! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell & Phoneless in Green Bay I love the W's, and Aloft but this stay sucked. I called the front desk from the hall to say my phone did not work in my room, OK not such a big deal but my cell was dead. On my second day I came back from a meeting to be greated by a sewer smell in my room, so bad that they had to move me, and I had a lot of stuff so this was a major pain. I travel a lot and know things like this happen, but not once did anyone say they were sorry for all the trouble, call to find out if I made it into my new room. They could have at least offered a drink coupon. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Sort of minimalist. Bath and storage space all in same area and open concept with glass for shower. Nice decor. Could use more storage space and somewhere to hang long items like dresses. Only thing I could ask for is that the room darkening shades have rooom darkening drapes to block out the immense light that comes from the sides of the shades that do not cover as they have to roll up and down. Clean, comfortable, and a fun idea. Love the lobby and gathering apaces. Probably would stay again but with my eye cover to block out the light,. June 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only