Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft review only exception to truly great is no food - but a minor inconvenience August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing!!! We stayed here for my brothers wedding. When we made our reservations, we asked to have adjoining rooms and to be able to check in early so that we could get dressed for the 3pm wedding. We were told this would not be a problem. When we got to the hotel they had given our adjoining rooms to someone else and they did not have rooms clean for us to dress in. The staff did not apologize for the errors nor did they try to make things right. All they did was blame someone else. Very disappointing stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing! We were staying for our son's wedding. The hotel was not able to accommodate our request for an early check-in so that we could dress before the 3 p.m. ceremony even though they told us that they expected to have a few rooms ready for us by 1 p.m. We had requested a connecting room which they thought they'd be able to accommodate and naturally that also didn't happen even though we had put in these requests months in advance. The staff all seemed to put the blame on someone else and didn't seem very apologetic or didn't try to accommodate us. However, the rooms were nice and comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness This hotel room was dirty. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the goal Excellent aloft facility. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tone down the music volume & insulate the areas between floors If you are 20-something, you'd probably appreciate this place much more than we did. The music - Euro pop dance fusion with 80s (come to think of it, most of the state of WI is stuck in the 80s - was just turned up too loud - lobby, elevator, pool. We even asked the front desk to turn it down a notch in the pool area, but she said she didn't know how and they never turn it down there. But perhaps the biggest concern was the loud bouncing above our room. I think we were on the 3rd fl and there are 4 floors. It sounded like kids running around, or just people walking a lot don't know. Anyhow, if this is Starwood's definition of Green (poor insulation between floors and inferior building materials), I don't like it. It probably doesn't help either that the ceilings in the rooms are 10'. They must have gone cheap on the insulation between floors??? You do however get a choice of a $5 voucher or Starwood points if you choose the Green option on check-in and not have cleaning service if you are staying multiple nights. Anyhow, for all our trouble and complaints, we did get most of our money back. Although not sure why we didn't the full amount as promised. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People Make the Difference!! I've been a customer of the Green Bay Aloft for over 3.5 years and have stayed 1 or 2 nights every week as a result of my job. Under most circumstances this could be very frustrating because of the constant travel. The PEOPLE at the Green Bay Aloft MAKE all the difference! Brian, Eric, Elizabeth, Crystal and all of the staff are awesome! I can say this with as much, or more experience than any other customer of Aloft. I've ALWAYS been greeted with a smile and when possible a personal handshake from Brian (and he always knows my favorite beverage). Being away from home can be frustrating BUT the people at Aloft Green Bay have made me feel at home and among friends everytime I stay!! THANK YOU Aloft Geen Bay. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hospitality The Staff is wonderful and always happy to work with us and accommodate for our needs. Thanks Aloft GB Team, keep up the great work! July 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung