Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing!!! We stayed here for my brothers wedding. When we made our reservations, we asked to have adjoining rooms and to be able to check in early so that we could get dressed for the 3pm wedding. We were told this would not be a problem. When we got to the hotel they had given our adjoining rooms to someone else and they did not have rooms clean for us to dress in. The staff did not apologize for the errors nor did they try to make things right. All they did was blame someone else. Very disappointing stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness This hotel room was dirty. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the goal Excellent aloft facility. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tone down the music volume & insulate the areas between floors If you are 20-something, you'd probably appreciate this place much more than we did. The music - Euro pop dance fusion with 80s (come to think of it, most of the state of WI is stuck in the 80s - was just turned up too loud - lobby, elevator, pool. We even asked the front desk to turn it down a notch in the pool area, but she said she didn't know how and they never turn it down there. But perhaps the biggest concern was the loud bouncing above our room. I think we were on the 3rd fl and there are 4 floors. It sounded like kids running around, or just people walking a lot don't know. Anyhow, if this is Starwood's definition of Green (poor insulation between floors and inferior building materials), I don't like it. It probably doesn't help either that the ceilings in the rooms are 10'. They must have gone cheap on the insulation between floors??? You do however get a choice of a $5 voucher or Starwood points if you choose the Green option on check-in and not have cleaning service if you are staying multiple nights. Anyhow, for all our trouble and complaints, we did get most of our money back. Although not sure why we didn't the full amount as promised. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hospitality The Staff is wonderful and always happy to work with us and accommodate for our needs. Thanks Aloft GB Team, keep up the great work! July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing! We were staying for our son's wedding. The hotel was not able to accommodate our request for an early check-in so that we could dress before the 3 p.m. ceremony even though they told us that they expected to have a few rooms ready for us by 1 p.m. We had requested a connecting room which they thought they'd be able to accommodate and naturally that also didn't happen even though we had put in these requests months in advance. The staff all seemed to put the blame on someone else and didn't seem very apologetic or didn't try to accommodate us. However, the rooms were nice and comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's an "okay" Hotel as long as you know what your getting yourself into... CAUTION - Be sure to ask for a guestroom facing the parking lot if you are staying at this Hotel on a weekend. We were placed on the fourth (4) floor which is the highest floor they have. Our room faced the outside "courtyard" that separates the WXYZ Bar and the Pool. The courtyard is an outdoor lounge area. At 12:00AM Saturday morning my wife and I were woken up to the noise of a party that I assumed was happening in a guestroom next to ours as it was extremely loud. Only to find out that it was a Wedding Group partying on the outdoor patio four floors down. I called the front desk three (3) times as I could hear every drunken hoot and holler coming from the group. The front desk said that they asked the group to quiet down but that the group would leave after last call in the bar which was 2:00AM!! My wife and I couldn’t go back to sleep and we laid in bed listening to intoxicated chatter for the next two (2) hours hoping that our two young kids sleeping in the bed next to us wouldn’t wake up. (They didn’t) On my third call to the front desk I asked if the Hotel had another Wedding group in that night (Saturday) as we were staying for two nights and they said they did. I asked to be switched rooms to the parking lot side of the Hotel which was accommodated and it turned out to be a much quieter night. My recommendation(s) to the Hotel – pre-assign all Wedding party guestrooms on the courtyard side of the Hotel. CLOSE the outdoor patio at a reasonable time (11:00PM) so guests who are not staying there to party can try and get some sleep!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel Staff The whole staff makes sure you are 100% satisfied and all your questions are answered. Very clean, friendly, July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vendor I love this hotel and have stayed here at least a dozen times. Won't stay anywhere else when work brings me to Green Bay. The staff is always attentive and caring. This is the BEST hotel in Green Bay and has the BEST staff around!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I love the food and drink options in the lobby as well as the relaxing atmosphere. The rooms are smaller but the pool, the pool table, and the spacious lobby area make it great to hang out. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great design idea, but filthy hotel The design and modern idea is amazing and could be one of the best hotel experiences of my life. Unfortunately this hotel is filthy. The common area had some of the dirtiest cushions and pillows I have ever seen. My room had huge cobwebs, chunks missing on the wall repaired with white putty and left unpainted, a large white spot on the couch that looked fairly new, a shower that leaked at least two gallons onto the floor with major hard water stains on the tile outside the shower (indicating this is not a new issue), large stains on the carpet....I was grossed out my entire stay. I will say the bartender was incredibly nice and the front desk staff were attentive...I have a feeling the cleanliness issue is hotel wide and not within their control. Sorry guys but I stay in a lot of hotels and this one just doesn't measure up. Please fix it because like I said, the design concept has such great potential. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resolve computer issues Good property for business traveller but they need to sort out their computer stations in the lobby. Been there twice in the last month and have been unable to print a boarding pass. Should a simple problem to solve. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Modern features Very contemporary hotel and rooms. Comfortable rooms--a little tight for two for a long stay! but with all the amenities one could ask for. Staff at registration and checkout outstanding with helpful suggestions to my questions. Bar area also contemporary and comfortable with excellent service. Hotel is near Lambeau, the venue for my meetings. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY place to stay in GB Comfortable, VERY clean and professionally run. Stay and enjoy July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff always deliver I've stayed here regularly for 2 years. The hotel is great. The staff has been wonderful regardless of what's been asked. Highly recommend July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel A loft GB is clean, modern and fun. I love the location with proximity to where I need to be. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something New What a unique and vibrant concept....worth a try. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Last minute booking at this hotel and what a great choice. Room layout was great, facilities excellent and staff very welcoming. Our first time in an Aloft hotel, and we will certainly book again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay We loved our stay at the Aloft Greenbay. We are new to the state and are checking out different areas. Since we live near Milwaukee, Greenbay seemed like the next logical choice! The location of the hotel can't be beat! We enjoyed having a spot outside our room to hang out, "the backyard". We brought our dog and he was allowed out there. Made for a nice night, hanging out on comfy chairs under the stars with a breeze blowing and a nice glass of wine. We would definately stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience The hotel was clean and bright, the staff was friendly, and the room was great. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a View Be sure to request a room with a view of the Fox River and marina. Great location. Close to shopping and Lambeau Field. It is a short and easy drive to the Bay and Bay Beach Amusement Park. A nice convenience was a washer and dryer on the forth floor. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GB Summer Stay Thank you. Excellent stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere. Stayed June 28th, 2014. The hotel is very nice and close to restaurants. The only issue was the hair dryer that operated only on low setting. Otherwise the stay was great. The hotel is only a few blocks from the National Railroad Museum. I definitely recommend the Aloft Green Bay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Service! We visit the area usually once or twice a year...We will definitely come back if the price is right. Our only problem was the noise in the hallway. But we asked for a quiet area and were accommodated with a room on the top floor. We only had one night of "noisy" neighbors, so we enjoyed the majority of the 5 night stay. Thank you! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except loud air conditioning unit This was our first time at an Aloft hotel, and we really liked everything about it, including the fitness center. The one issue was that the air conditioning unit in our room sounded like a train was going through the room, and it really blasted cold air out when it was running. We had to turn it off during the night in order to be able to sleep. This wasn't terrible, because it was not a hot night, but we did report it in the morning. The front desk clerk said he would give us an extra 500 SPG points, so we are waiting to receive those. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! What a great addition to Green Bay! This is where I'll be staying for now on when I'm in town! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Very clean, nice amentities, very helpful staff, rooms are very modern and comfortable June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great modern place to stay Fantastic rooms as well as a sleek modern bar and lounge area. A wonderful place to enjoy time with friends and or family. We will for sure stay here again when back to the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hip But Not Hipster Oasis I love the design, layout, and quirky personality of this hotel. I had a business trip in Green Bay and this was a great place that was modern, had a cool style, and was comfortable. I think this is the only hotel I have ever been to where the patrons really do hang out in the lobby, The seating is great and the gigantic jenga game was so fun. People who didn't know each other would actually mingle and enjoy each other's company. Kudos for creating such a welcoming atmosphere. June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not go back. Hotel is trying give a sleek modern feel, the problem is they have sacrificed comfort and convenience. No drawers to be found, just stack all your stuff on the shelves in the bathroom. You can sit on the bed, which were comfortable or try to work while sitting on an uncomfortable chair. Staff was not friendly or helpful. Not a hotel I would go to again, too many better choices. June 13, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T11:56:21.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_3230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>