Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's an "okay" Hotel as long as you know what your getting yourself into... CAUTION - Be sure to ask for a guestroom facing the parking lot if you are staying at this Hotel on a weekend. We were placed on the fourth (4) floor which is the highest floor they have. Our room faced the outside "courtyard" that separates the WXYZ Bar and the Pool. The courtyard is an outdoor lounge area. At 12:00AM Saturday morning my wife and I were woken up to the noise of a party that I assumed was happening in a guestroom next to ours as it was extremely loud. Only to find out that it was a Wedding Group partying on the outdoor patio four floors down. I called the front desk three (3) times as I could hear every drunken hoot and holler coming from the group. The front desk said that they asked the group to quiet down but that the group would leave after last call in the bar which was 2:00AM!! My wife and I couldn’t go back to sleep and we laid in bed listening to intoxicated chatter for the next two (2) hours hoping that our two young kids sleeping in the bed next to us wouldn’t wake up. (They didn’t) On my third call to the front desk I asked if the Hotel had another Wedding group in that night (Saturday) as we were staying for two nights and they said they did. I asked to be switched rooms to the parking lot side of the Hotel which was accommodated and it turned out to be a much quieter night. My recommendation(s) to the Hotel – pre-assign all Wedding party guestrooms on the courtyard side of the Hotel. CLOSE the outdoor patio at a reasonable time (11:00PM) so guests who are not staying there to party can try and get some sleep!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something New What a unique and vibrant concept....worth a try. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE!!! 1st class staff, great rooms! loved the ALoft kids inflatable bed (SO UNIQUE!). Can't say enough about all my stays at the ALoft in Green Bay!!! Only negative is that when I get a last minute need for a room during football weekends...they are usually booked. LOVE LOVE LOVE the ALoft!!!! my kids do too! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First experience @ Aloft was superb Your entire personal, from housecleaning to the front desk, were the most congenial service oriented individuals I've ever met. Not only will I recommend Aloft to my and family and friends, I will share my pleasantries from arrival to departure. Sincerely, Dr.Titus Plomaritis April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! What a great addition to Green Bay! This is where I'll be staying for now on when I'm in town! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Green Bay Visit - Thanks to all, especially Brian As usual, my visit was awesome! Front desk greeting was fabulous and welcoming! Brian did a wonderful job bartending, greeting me at check-in and taking care of our group (6+) all evening. I love being an SPG member and Aloft Green Bay is one of my favorite places to visit! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and great location! Check in was fast and efficient. Room was perfectly clean and comfortable. Stayed for Packers training camp so the location was perfect! There are so many stores and restaurant around the hotel, you can find anything you think of. Cannot wait to stay at the aloft again! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Very clean, nice amentities, very helpful staff, rooms are very modern and comfortable June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GB Summer Stay Thank you. Excellent stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contributing to a Terrific Football Weekend What a great venue for a fun time in Green Bay. From the moment we arrived and were greeted so graciously, to the lively fun at the bar, till checkout, this is a contributor to a Packers fun weekend. I'd not stay anywhere else. Stay and let your fun begin. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you want style with an uncomfortable bed, stay here. My bed was so springy. I booked via Priceline, therefore wasn't able to receive any points for my stay, although I was paying about the same as everyone else. I was disappointed after paying so much for a room, that you had to pay so much more for breakfast or snacks. Their bar was very nice and had a great selection of martinis. They put me next to a room with crying and screaming kids, and when I called and asked to be changed rooms, they said that they would only change rooms if there was a maintenance issue, and that I should confront the guest myself. I knocked on the guest's door and they were upset about my complaints, so they started banging on the walls and getting louder and laughing. When I called the front desk they apologized but there was nothing they could do. They charged my debit card for my deposit and never refunded it, and when I called the the hotel, the manager said they never charged the card for the deposit in the first place, that they don't have it on file and they couldn't find my stay. I will not return. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE THIS HOTEL IS GREAT-- NICE TO STAY SOMEWHERE THAT HAS AN EDGE OF YOUTHFULNESS PLUS THE STAFF WAS THERE TO HELP YOU AND NEVER PUT YOU ON HOLD-- WOULD STAY THERE ANYTIME I'M IN GREEN BAY OR SOME OTHER CITY WHERE IT IS CONVENIENT TO WHERE I HAVE TO BE January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice place to stay in Green Bay Nice, hip place to stay in Green Bay. However, Wifi needs some help. Trying to work a remote session and got kicked off or stalled for several minutes alot during my stay. That was frustrating. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising decor' Stayed at Aloft for friend's out of town wedding. We enjoyed our stay and the modern accommodations. Really liked the industrial/modern feel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoy aloft but .... ... had a few glitches this stay: - our door lever/lock flipped and locked us out of our room for approximately 30 minutes until a staffer was able to get it unjammed -- coffee on Sunday morning was scarce and a long wait But we will be back! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Bay Visit 5/3-5/4 Hotel was excellent, service great, only thing that needs attention is outside clean up cig butts not cleaned up for 3 days and old brown leaves blown in to a very nice outdoor seating area. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely designed hotel The front desk staff was very helpful at check-in, informing me about all available amenities. The bartender was very personable at WXYZ lounge. I was there for a weekend of relaxation and was very impressed with the overall vibe of aloft. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean but minimal Bed was too hard Front desk didn't always answer the phone! Remote for TV virtually non functioning Could really use a microwave Room is small, better bathroom exhaust fans needed Girls BBall team was very loud al night March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Upon check in to our room, there was a plastic water bottle half empty and slightly crushed laying on our bed. Maid must have left it. That is why I rated the room low on room cleanliness. Otherwise everything else was great. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST SERVICE This was my first time in Green Bay. All the staff was very curtious and helpfull. Geat location, clean, quiet. Great "happy hour" good selection of local brew. Special mention to Shua V. at the front desk for her exemplary service. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Only complaint is the bathroom door..which is a sliding door that doesn't lock. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay at. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it This was a great time and a different environment we enjoyed our stay. This was the first time I left my shampoo and condition at a hotel. The shower and the room was very nice. We will stay again when in Green Bay. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions without incident but had several problems this visit. I had a 4 night stay this visit. There was blood on the duvet and it was up by my face all night when I was sleeping. Didn't notice it until the next morning. They did change out the dirty duvet for me right away. Then my room door was left partially open and unlocked an entire day. Luckily nothing was stolen as I had an expensive computer inside the room. I called the front desk and the attendant said she would speak to the manager and they would possibly give be extra Starwood Points. Manager never called me to apologize for the problems. I spoke to the manager while checking out as he was at the front desk and he asked how my stay was. I told him what happened and he said he had seen a note about it and had heard the maid getting yelled at for leaving my door open. Then he offered me breakfast which I thought was odd. I'm walking out with my bags in my hand and he offers me a muffin. I was very unhappy with the way my complaints were handled and won't be going back to this hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is trendy and very eco friendly My husband and I have come to this A loft two times total and love the rooms and all night adult access to the pool. The digital TV choices are a bit limited, but the bar, pool, and hot tub are great! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price Everything about my stay was excellent. All the staff was very friendly. My only complaint, which is minor would be the volume of the techno music in the elevators and especially the pool area. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Good location, easy to get to. June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in late on 2/18. The sheets on both beds were crumpled, and no ironed. Also, there were food crumbs and hair on one of the beds. I did not find this acceptable of a SPG property. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern Simplicity Despite a few glitches during our stay, the aloft served its purpose for us. Enjoyed the adult only pool/spa hours! Thrilled that the restaurant offered gluten free options. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel that I stayed at This hotel went over and above making us feel welcome at our stay. The rooms were great the staff was excellent. The really did a great job of making us feel special December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! We stayed here for a weekend and loved this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. January 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung