Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff... Incoming phone calls seemed to keep your staff engaged-somewhat overly and therefore unable to engage, greet, and serve guests. OBTW, my wife was going to get some hot water for her tea, and I said, let's get some at Kwik Trip when we get gas. I don't know if the coffee tea is something we need to ask the receptionist to pay for or not. We waited and waited and simply opted to hit the road-Kwik Trip. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Only complaint is the bathroom door..which is a sliding door that doesn't lock. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay at. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This chain sucks I asked formally for a microwave in my room, since it was not standard. I was not provided a microwave, and when i questioned the front desk, they were totally clueless. They said "maybe were not sure if we are allowed to do that". They never followed up with me. this hotel is the ONLY hotel i have ever stayed in withOUT a free breakfast. you suck. seriously. i will never stay at an Aloft again. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Staff Interaction My phone didn't work. Not discovered until 10:30pm on 2/11/2013 room 323. Night manager was unable to provide satisfactory resolution. He said he was "super sorry" four times. No wake up call as a result of out of service phone. Was not asked if my stay was acceptable upon check out. Perhaps there was a note in the record that indicated NOT to ask for my feedback upon check out. So be it. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in Green Bay nice, relaxing, quiet hotel May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice place to stay in Green Bay Nice, hip place to stay in Green Bay. However, Wifi needs some help. Trying to work a remote session and got kicked off or stalled for several minutes alot during my stay. That was frustrating. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff greeted us with a smile and welcomed us to the hotel. That is a huge issue of mine - I love it when I am greeted that way. I have stayed in other hotels where they do not even glance your way. Every time we walked through the door, I felt like I was wanted there. I do wish the roll away bed was a bed, not a leaky air mattress that you have to beg for. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Bay Visit 5/3-5/4 Hotel was excellent, service great, only thing that needs attention is outside clean up cig butts not cleaned up for 3 days and old brown leaves blown in to a very nice outdoor seating area. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5��by Fire Alarm @ 4am This was my first time staying at aloft - the room was great and the staff was friendly. The only issue I had was the fire alarm going off at 4am. As I started to exit the building I was told it was a false alarm, me and the 6 people behind following were less than happy. Maybe this was a one off, but I travel almost weekly and this was a first for me. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First experience @ Aloft was superb Your entire personal, from housecleaning to the front desk, were the most congenial service oriented individuals I've ever met. Not only will I recommend Aloft to my and family and friends, I will share my pleasantries from arrival to departure. Sincerely, Dr.Titus Plomaritis April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Failed to Come Through There were 2 main reasons that I was unhappy with the accommodations at the Aloft. One was that the "free internet" signal was so weak in my room that I could not work there. When I travel on business I typically work for 2-3 hours in the evening. I had to find a Starbucks to have a conference that required me to share my screen with other participants. One evening I told somebody at the front desk that I was having trouble getting in, and thought that I might need to get a password. That drew no offer of help at all. I spoke to somebody else at the front desk on Wednesday night, and the service was better my last night there, but the signal was very weak again by the next morning. The second big issue was that my confirmation from Corporate Travel said that my room rate included a complementary breakfast, but the first day that I went to breakfast, I was told that every was priced ala carte. Since the selection was not all that great anyway, I went elsewhere for breakfast. Furthermore, I did not like the accommodations in general. It is the first time that I have stayed somewhere that did not even have a drawer in which I could store something while I was there. I truly was living out of my suitcase, and had to throw my dirty clothes in a corner until I was ready to pack them. The first impression when I arrived was awful, most of the parking lot was cordoned off because they were going to resurface it two days later. I really thought that I was arriving at hotel closed for renovation. The few cars that were there were parked out back, and I did not take my suitcase in until I confirmed that it was really open. Then, I had ti drag my suitcases around chairs, tables and other objects to get through the gated patio and bar to get to the elevators. All-in-all probably in the top 10 worst hotel experiences that I have had. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous & Funky We stumbled upon the ALOFT in Green Bay quite by accident, and what a find it was! The contemporary decor & unique features made our stay refreshing. The bed was very comfortable & I thought the room decor was so funky---right down to the retro aqua colored alarm clock:) We had a king room , there were plenty of pillows and towels & the built in shampoo/bodywash in the shower was a nice touch--huge rainwater shower head. Even the complimentary bottled water was a sweet surprise since it was late & we forgot to stop at the vendor in the lobby . The pool& hot tub were very nice & we used the fitness room as well. We loved the updated fitness equipment w/personal TV built into the treadmills & other machines. Towels placed on each machine was a nice touch as well as wide variety of weights. When we arrived Friday night, the lounge was happening! The hotel was a nice change from the cookie cutter hotels out there! We would recommend to our families/friends & definately stay again January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE!!! 1st class staff, great rooms! loved the ALoft kids inflatable bed (SO UNIQUE!). Can't say enough about all my stays at the ALoft in Green Bay!!! Only negative is that when I get a last minute need for a room during football weekends...they are usually booked. LOVE LOVE LOVE the ALoft!!!! my kids do too! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another win Excellent stay...all good, thanks. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean but minimal Bed was too hard Front desk didn't always answer the phone! Remote for TV virtually non functioning Could really use a microwave Room is small, better bathroom exhaust fans needed Girls BBall team was very loud al night March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Green Bay Visit - Thanks to all, especially Brian As usual, my visit was awesome! Front desk greeting was fabulous and welcoming! Brian did a wonderful job bartending, greeting me at check-in and taking care of our group (6+) all evening. I love being an SPG member and Aloft Green Bay is one of my favorite places to visit! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and great location! Check in was fast and efficient. Room was perfectly clean and comfortable. Stayed for Packers training camp so the location was perfect! There are so many stores and restaurant around the hotel, you can find anything you think of. Cannot wait to stay at the aloft again! August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Upon check in to our room, there was a plastic water bottle half empty and slightly crushed laying on our bed. Maid must have left it. That is why I rated the room low on room cleanliness. Otherwise everything else was great. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE THIS HOTEL IS GREAT-- NICE TO STAY SOMEWHERE THAT HAS AN EDGE OF YOUTHFULNESS PLUS THE STAFF WAS THERE TO HELP YOU AND NEVER PUT YOU ON HOLD-- WOULD STAY THERE ANYTIME I'M IN GREEN BAY OR SOME OTHER CITY WHERE IT IS CONVENIENT TO WHERE I HAVE TO BE January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contributing to a Terrific Football Weekend What a great venue for a fun time in Green Bay. From the moment we arrived and were greeted so graciously, to the lively fun at the bar, till checkout, this is a contributor to a Packers fun weekend. I'd not stay anywhere else. Stay and let your fun begin. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you want style with an uncomfortable bed, stay here. My bed was so springy. I booked via Priceline, therefore wasn't able to receive any points for my stay, although I was paying about the same as everyone else. I was disappointed after paying so much for a room, that you had to pay so much more for breakfast or snacks. Their bar was very nice and had a great selection of martinis. They put me next to a room with crying and screaming kids, and when I called and asked to be changed rooms, they said that they would only change rooms if there was a maintenance issue, and that I should confront the guest myself. I knocked on the guest's door and they were upset about my complaints, so they started banging on the walls and getting louder and laughing. When I called the front desk they apologized but there was nothing they could do. They charged my debit card for my deposit and never refunded it, and when I called the the hotel, the manager said they never charged the card for the deposit in the first place, that they don't have it on file and they couldn't find my stay. I will not return. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoy aloft but .... ... had a few glitches this stay: - our door lever/lock flipped and locked us out of our room for approximately 30 minutes until a staffer was able to get it unjammed -- coffee on Sunday morning was scarce and a long wait But we will be back! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely designed hotel The front desk staff was very helpful at check-in, informing me about all available amenities. The bartender was very personable at WXYZ lounge. I was there for a weekend of relaxation and was very impressed with the overall vibe of aloft. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary stay The hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. The room was adequate but stuffy and the shower steamed up the whole room. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST SERVICE This was my first time in Green Bay. All the staff was very curtious and helpfull. Geat location, clean, quiet. Great "happy hour" good selection of local brew. Special mention to Shua V. at the front desk for her exemplary service. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it This was a great time and a different environment we enjoyed our stay. This was the first time I left my shampoo and condition at a hotel. The shower and the room was very nice. We will stay again when in Green Bay. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions without incident but had several problems this visit. I had a 4 night stay this visit. There was blood on the duvet and it was up by my face all night when I was sleeping. Didn't notice it until the next morning. They did change out the dirty duvet for me right away. Then my room door was left partially open and unlocked an entire day. Luckily nothing was stolen as I had an expensive computer inside the room. I called the front desk and the attendant said she would speak to the manager and they would possibly give be extra Starwood Points. Manager never called me to apologize for the problems. I spoke to the manager while checking out as he was at the front desk and he asked how my stay was. I told him what happened and he said he had seen a note about it and had heard the maid getting yelled at for leaving my door open. Then he offered me breakfast which I thought was odd. I'm walking out with my bags in my hand and he offers me a muffin. I was very unhappy with the way my complaints were handled and won't be going back to this hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is trendy and very eco friendly My husband and I have come to this A loft two times total and love the rooms and all night adult access to the pool. The digital TV choices are a bit limited, but the bar, pool, and hot tub are great! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price Everything about my stay was excellent. All the staff was very friendly. My only complaint, which is minor would be the volume of the techno music in the elevators and especially the pool area. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in late on 2/18. The sheets on both beds were crumpled, and no ironed. Also, there were food crumbs and hair on one of the beds. I did not find this acceptable of a SPG property. February 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung