Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

¡Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre que haya algún adulto cerca también! Al menos un ocupante de cada habitación Aloft debe ser mayor de  21 años. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitamos confirmar.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People Make the Difference!! I've been a customer of the Green Bay Aloft for over 3.5 years and have stayed 1 or 2 nights every week as a result of my job. Under most circumstances this could be very frustrating because of the constant travel. The PEOPLE at the Green Bay Aloft MAKE all the difference! Brian, Eric, Elizabeth, Crystal and all of the staff are awesome! I can say this with as much, or more experience than any other customer of Aloft. I've ALWAYS been greeted with a smile and when possible a personal handshake from Brian (and he always knows my favorite beverage). Being away from home can be frustrating BUT the people at Aloft Green Bay have made me feel at home and among friends everytime I stay!! THANK YOU Aloft Geen Bay. November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great place to stay for concerts or sporting events in Green Bay. :) November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise! I had an unexpected stop in Green Bay and to my surprise, there was a Starwood Hotel in the area. Having only heard of Aloft Hotels but never staying at one, I was a bit leary of what to expect. However, from the moment I enter the front door to my final exit, Aloft Green Bay "knocked my socks" off! The friendly gals at the front desk provided ideas for dinner while the bartender offered small chit-chat to this lonely traveler, and my morning bowl of oatmeal hit the spot before a day of meetings. Aloft Green Bay turned a sceptic into a believer and I am now a loyal surporter of Aloft. I WILL BE BACK!!! May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at this hotel about a dozen times, and always leave looking forward to my next trip. Holly at the front desk is as kind as can be and the bartenders are the best I have ever experienced. Brian not only knows how to make fantastic drinks, but makes a point to make meaningful conversation with all the customers and seems to be liked by everyone there. The staff definitely sets this place apart! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay I travel all the time and I am very specific about where I stay. I chose Aloft, because of the great price and location. I was amazed and stoked after I discovered the service was superb. I am not the type of person that likes dining out alone...but the bartender, Brian, made it easy. He was super friendly and quite professional. I felt like I had a friend along for the ride. He is the face...in my opinion, of Aloft... I wish more places had someone as professional as he. I also think the maid service and front desk service was Awesome! I will be back! :) Kristine M (New Jersey) June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best In Green Bay! Wow, from the moment you enter this fine hotel with friendly staff greetings, you will be impressed. Modern, spotless, impeccable service, top-notch fresh snacks and fresh breakfast amenities, and a great bar too. An occasional big-time celebrity can be found here much to my surprise. Nothing stodgy or dated about this place. It's a gem that we are glad that we found. Our return to the Aloft on every visit is guaranteed. And no, I do not work for the hotel, just a fully satisfied guest. October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay We were greeted by a courteous receptionist. Rooms were clean and free bottled water plus small refrigerator was appreciated. Work out facility was well maintained. Only negative is road signage to reach the hotel. Very difficult to read the small road signs and there is not an ALOFT sign on the main entrance road indicating where it is located. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and beautiful This is not a "normal" hotel. The aloft is NEW and upto date, and FUN. Very nice bar area, sitting area, and over all nice. The rooms are very confortable- there arent any dressers but do you really need them. THe hotel is VERY close to anything you would ever need in Green Bay. This IS the place to stay. I want to come again! November 6, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada