Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les enfants sont toujours les bienvenus, à condition d’être accompagnés ! Au moins un des occupants de chaque chambre Aloft doit être âgé de 21 ans ou plus. Assurez-vous d’apporter une pièce d’identité pour que nous puissions vérifier votre âge.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall My only complaint was how we were treated on the morning we checked out. We had a rate which included breakfast and the majority of the staff didn't seem to know how to manage that fact. On the morning we checked out the staff acted as if we were "stealing" food. We had our breakfast vouchers in full site and sat to eat our food right by the reception desk. My husband finally said, after being stared down, etc. that our breakfast was included, but the person still acted as if that was not the case. It ruined an otherwise great stay! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location good Nice location, easy access to events in Green Bay August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a minimalist approach A minimalist hotel, Used bliss products which surprised me, although there was not a restaurant in the hotel there was an area with a very large selection of breakfast items and light dinner options. Nice bar/lobby area. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft in Green Bay is the kind of hotel I look for. Aloft Green Bay is perfectly situated for me when I need to come to Green Bay. It is close to all I need, the rates are great, it is a comfortable and clean room, and the staff I have met have been friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at right price, but not much for Starwood Platinums, This hotel is usually a good value - except when Packers are in town and maybe a couple of other weekends. Like all Alofts the Platinum benefits are almost nonexistent. Staff is very friendly and beds are quite comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft review only exception to truly great is no food - but a minor inconvenience August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing!!! We stayed here for my brothers wedding. When we made our reservations, we asked to have adjoining rooms and to be able to check in early so that we could get dressed for the 3pm wedding. We were told this would not be a problem. When we got to the hotel they had given our adjoining rooms to someone else and they did not have rooms clean for us to dress in. The staff did not apologize for the errors nor did they try to make things right. All they did was blame someone else. Very disappointing stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People Make the Difference!! I've been a customer of the Green Bay Aloft for over 3.5 years and have stayed 1 or 2 nights every week as a result of my job. Under most circumstances this could be very frustrating because of the constant travel. The PEOPLE at the Green Bay Aloft MAKE all the difference! Brian, Eric, Elizabeth, Crystal and all of the staff are awesome! I can say this with as much, or more experience than any other customer of Aloft. I've ALWAYS been greeted with a smile and when possible a personal handshake from Brian (and he always knows my favorite beverage). Being away from home can be frustrating BUT the people at Aloft Green Bay have made me feel at home and among friends everytime I stay!! THANK YOU Aloft Geen Bay. November 17, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée