Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in late on 2/18. The sheets on both beds were crumpled, and no ironed. Also, there were food crumbs and hair on one of the beds. I did not find this acceptable of a SPG property. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome atmosphere Love it...stayed here several times, and will def stay again. Fun and funky. Wish the pool area was a little bigger though...with tables etc. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Staff Interaction My phone didn't work. Not discovered until 10:30pm on 2/11/2013 room 323. Night manager was unable to provide satisfactory resolution. He said he was "super sorry" four times. No wake up call as a result of out of service phone. Was not asked if my stay was acceptable upon check out. Perhaps there was a note in the record that indicated NOT to ask for my feedback upon check out. So be it. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty I always stay at theAloftin Green Bay . Very clean and pleasant staff. I checked in and had a very dirty room on Monday night. . Pea on the toliets seat, the faucet handle had something on it, all sorts of hair in the bed and no one vacuumed. Very unlike your property. Very disappointed. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Aloft My first time at Aloft and it exceeded my expectations. - good sized room, open feeling, well lit, had all the features I needed. desk, nice bench for luggage... window in shower was great, natural light - great lobby - nice to be able to get a beer and relax, very comfortable - pool open 24 hours, in a separate building (no noise issues) - Unusual to see a charge for breakfast but it was worth it. Prices reasonable, selection good, very good coffee February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of guest service I arrived at the hotel at 9:30 Sunday night. When I checked in I was not made aware of any problems or issues I should expect upon reaching my room. Once I got to my room I tried to get my TV to work for 10 mins. As a last resort I called the front desk to ask what I was doing wrong. I was told "sorry the cable is out," I asked what was I supposed to do to entertain myself for the evening (even the downstairs bar was closed)? She replied that I could buy a movie. The attendent sounded less than sympathetic with my situation. The cable remained out even through the morning. This was my first stay with aloft and I loved the facility, just less than impressed with the guest services. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not worth the pricce The rooms were nice but very small, and we could definitely tell that everything was made very cheaply. The lobby was tiny so we did not want to play pool there or spend any time at the small bar. We were awoken several times by people running up and down the halls. I realize people do that sort of thing in hotels, but the walls were so thin that it sounded like a stampede. We woke up Sunday morning to a beeping sound in our room that we could not place. Overall, the staff was friendly but this hotel is definitely not worth $150 a night. I would recommend going to a better hotel if you want to spend that kind of money. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price Everything about my stay was excellent. All the staff was very friendly. My only complaint, which is minor would be the volume of the techno music in the elevators and especially the pool area. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! We stayed here for a weekend and loved this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasurable Stay The hotel has a very European feel to it which we enjoyed. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and always said hello to everyone. We felt welcome and the friendly, exemplary service was so very much appreciated. The room was comfortable and met our needs with the exception of a few extra hanging hooks (for suits, long dresses, etc). The lounge was enjoyable, however, they did not have a big selection and many of the drinks we tried to order could not be made due to limited inventory. The bartender seemed overwhelmed and drink prices were a bit high but overall, it was a good experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVP & Principal - Sales & Marketing By far the best hotel in Green Bay. The hotel is clean and the staff is great. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than Impressed I have never stayed at an Aloft prior to this visit. I was thrilled with the facility, the amenties, the view. The batteries were dying in my TV remote, the staff immediately took care of the issue. I would have liked an onsite restaurant with a more upscale breakfast but that will not prevent from returning or looking for the Aloft brand in other cities. As I said, I couldn't have been more impressed! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is trendy and very eco friendly My husband and I have come to this A loft two times total and love the rooms and all night adult access to the pool. The digital TV choices are a bit limited, but the bar, pool, and hot tub are great! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous & Funky We stumbled upon the ALOFT in Green Bay quite by accident, and what a find it was! The contemporary decor & unique features made our stay refreshing. The bed was very comfortable & I thought the room decor was so funky---right down to the retro aqua colored alarm clock:) We had a king room , there were plenty of pillows and towels & the built in shampoo/bodywash in the shower was a nice touch--huge rainwater shower head. Even the complimentary bottled water was a sweet surprise since it was late & we forgot to stop at the vendor in the lobby . The pool& hot tub were very nice & we used the fitness room as well. We loved the updated fitness equipment w/personal TV built into the treadmills & other machines. Towels placed on each machine was a nice touch as well as wide variety of weights. When we arrived Friday night, the lounge was happening! The hotel was a nice change from the cookie cutter hotels out there! We would recommend to our families/friends & definately stay again January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by second time This is a unique hotel. However, it is costlier than others, and rooms are dark. Also thought noise from nearby rooms was excessive. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST SERVICE This was my first time in Green Bay. All the staff was very curtious and helpfull. Geat location, clean, quiet. Great "happy hour" good selection of local brew. Special mention to Shua V. at the front desk for her exemplary service. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful! Great first stay at Aloft Green Bay. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was comfortable, clean, efficient and quiet for a recent business trip. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People Make the Difference!! I've been a customer of the Green Bay Aloft for over 3.5 years and have stayed 1 or 2 nights every week as a result of my job. Under most circumstances this could be very frustrating because of the constant travel. The PEOPLE at the Green Bay Aloft MAKE all the difference! Brian, Eric, Elizabeth, Crystal and all of the staff are awesome! I can say this with as much, or more experience than any other customer of Aloft. I've ALWAYS been greeted with a smile and when possible a personal handshake from Brian (and he always knows my favorite beverage). Being away from home can be frustrating BUT the people at Aloft Green Bay have made me feel at home and among friends everytime I stay!! THANK YOU Aloft Geen Bay. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location Staff is great and helpful November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and beautiful This is not a "normal" hotel. The aloft is NEW and upto date, and FUN. Very nice bar area, sitting area, and over all nice. The rooms are very confortable- there arent any dressers but do you really need them. THe hotel is VERY close to anything you would ever need in Green Bay. This IS the place to stay. I want to come again! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool modern design Great location, wonderful staff October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice concept Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO FSN when the Brewers are fighting for a playoff spot?? -we left the hotel for drinks because the Brewer game wasn't available at the hotel Bar September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations First time staying at ALoft and it totally exceeded my expectations. Cool vibe, great amenities people were friendly and room was spacious and clean. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This chain sucks I asked formally for a microwave in my room, since it was not standard. I was not provided a microwave, and when i questioned the front desk, they were totally clueless. They said "maybe were not sure if we are allowed to do that". They never followed up with me. this hotel is the ONLY hotel i have ever stayed in withOUT a free breakfast. you suck. seriously. i will never stay at an Aloft again. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed and comforter Since you are sleeping there I want to make sure the beds are the best! Also bliss product are nice. Smells great. Easy walk to a restaurant. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Auust 2012 When we made the reservation we asked for a room with a river view. We were assured that we would get that view. When we checked in, we reconfirmed our view request and were assured that we would have that view. When we got to the room, we found a great view of hwy 172 and immediately called the desk. Apologies wre given, and we were assigned to another room. This room would have had a river view but for that fact that the pool building was right in front of our window---again no view. we gave up! If they had just told us that there were no river view rooms available, we would have understood, but we felt completely jerked around. The next day, we had no room service by late afternoon when we retuned. We had to call the desk, and they sent someone up who was about to finish her shift. She did a good job, but...? The safe did not work for our entire stay. We reported this to the desk 3 times. 2 times were while we were there and one was as we left. This issue was never resolved while we were in the room. We needed the safe one night, but made other arrangements. One morning I woke up to no coffee cups. so rather than having a wake up coffee in my jammies, I had to get dressed to go to the lobby and get cups. The desk clerk was less than sympathetic, and to say the least, I was not happy. We have stayed at your facility since you opened. I am an ex Starwood employee, and I have 2 grandcildren that are current Starwood employees. We have always recommended your hotel, and probably still will with reservations. All in all,this wa a very disappointing experience. I know that you can do better, because you have. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Green Bay Aloft Very pleasant. I was greeted by name apon arrival. My room was ready and cooled down properly, esspecially for the hot day that it was. The bar was nice and the bartender was very courteous. Overall a great stay! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at this hotel about a dozen times, and always leave looking forward to my next trip. Holly at the front desk is as kind as can be and the bartenders are the best I have ever experienced. Brian not only knows how to make fantastic drinks, but makes a point to make meaningful conversation with all the customers and seems to be liked by everyone there. The staff definitely sets this place apart! August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed The ladies at check in were wonderful. I also called ahead to let them know we would be checking in late and they were fabulous. I was hoping to get a room for a date in Dec, but all were full. We checked in and went to bed as it was late and we had a busy day. About 20 mins into my slumber an alarm was going off on our floor. I waited about 15 mins and finally went to the front desk to find someone to assist. No one was at the front desk and the bartender paid no attention until I went out of my way to get her attention (she did see me there the moment I came down.) She said the front desk was addressing the alarm. I met the front desk employee in the elevator and she apologized after I asked if she was aware of the alarm, but said she was the only one there. Shortly after it stopped. We got back to bed and at 2:47 the room above us started to get loud, they were stomping all over and hooting and hollering. We also had a 3 year old that was not feeling well so this was not okay. I called the front desk and the man was very nice and said he would call and ask them to quiet down. They did...for about 20 mins. At that point it seemed like a losing battle. The room was very nice. and clean, but with all of the other noise going on it made for a terrible stay. August 7, 2012
  • 2015-10-04T07:57:02.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_3230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada