Aloft Austin at the Domain

  • 11601 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Um einchecken zu können, müssen Hotelgäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at aloft Great, friendly staff greeted us. Room was nice, with a comfortable bed. Pool was rather small and basic. Lots of space to sit and socialize in the lobby. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff at the Aloft have to be the friendliest group of people I have ever met. The bartender gave us wonderful suggestions for dinner, things to do around Austin and willing to help out where ever needed. I forgot to print a 90 page document before leaving home and asked of a place where I could go to print it. The manager let me print the document using the hotel's office printer with out charge. My husband and I are in the process of adopting and were stressed out about the next day, but I have to say the stress soon disappeared upon arriving at the hotel. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. Hopefully we will be back soon and we will be definitely staying at the Aloft! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's fine. It's fine. It's exaclty what you expect from an older, simple Aloft. Good breakfast options and cute bar (great drinks). Bedding is not to die for. Street noise can be loud for front rooms even 5 floors up. Room doors slam loudly in the halls. Great proximity to everthing in the Domain. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing The hotel is pet friendly, so that was super cool. The room was nice, bed was comfy..I love the white sheets. My wife wasn't so happy with the pillows but I thought they were fine. There is a bar downstairs, it was a little loud at night but I didn't really hear it. The pool was small but wet. We had a great time and we really enjoy The Domain in Austin. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Reviews we read... We were pleasantly surprised, after reading the reviews...My husband is not the easiest person to please staying away from home. He has trouble sleeping everywhere. Many of the reviews we read talked about all the noise that kept people awake & I was worried I made a terrible mistake when I booked here. But my husband has never slept better, and loved the room! They took care of little things people might not notice, like turning the shower head away, toward the wall, so you don't get wet when you turn on the shower. The shower also did not feel like someone spitting at you, like most hotels. They used really good fixtures throughout the restroom. There were world cup games going on & the bar below us was packed & we did not hear anything from our room (it was crazy loud walking by The Park bar). The people at the front desk were very friendly & helpful. They also have an area to buy drinks or snacks 24 hours, which is really convenient. The location is awesome, near to shops & restaurants, we were really happy with our choice to stay at Aloft. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a short stay A little noisy in the rooms. Walk to the Domain. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm coming back! I enjoyed my stay at this hotel primarily because it was clean, comfortable, and because it was modern. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The WXYZ happy hour is an added bonus if you're here for business (and even if you're not). Free parking. Pet friendly. Very reasonable rates, especially for the location. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way too loud in Austin The hotel was super loud. My room was above a super loud bar, but even when the bar closed their were guest running up and down the hall all night. When we finally fell asleep, the alarm randomly went off at 7AM because it was left on by the previous guest. Not good sleep at all. I will stay in the Westin next time June 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung