アロフト・オースティンドメイン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78758
  • テキサス,
  • オースティン
  • 11601 Domain Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! チェックインは21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がありますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at aloft Great, friendly staff greeted us. Room was nice, with a comfortable bed. Pool was rather small and basic. Lots of space to sit and socialize in the lobby. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff at the Aloft have to be the friendliest group of people I have ever met. The bartender gave us wonderful suggestions for dinner, things to do around Austin and willing to help out where ever needed. I forgot to print a 90 page document before leaving home and asked of a place where I could go to print it. The manager let me print the document using the hotel's office printer with out charge. My husband and I are in the process of adopting and were stressed out about the next day, but I have to say the stress soon disappeared upon arriving at the hotel. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. Hopefully we will be back soon and we will be definitely staying at the Aloft! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's fine. It's fine. It's exaclty what you expect from an older, simple Aloft. Good breakfast options and cute bar (great drinks). Bedding is not to die for. Street noise can be loud for front rooms even 5 floors up. Room doors slam loudly in the halls. Great proximity to everthing in the Domain. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing The hotel is pet friendly, so that was super cool. The room was nice, bed was comfy..I love the white sheets. My wife wasn't so happy with the pillows but I thought they were fine. There is a bar downstairs, it was a little loud at night but I didn't really hear it. The pool was small but wet. We had a great time and we really enjoy The Domain in Austin. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Reviews we read... We were pleasantly surprised, after reading the reviews...My husband is not the easiest person to please staying away from home. He has trouble sleeping everywhere. Many of the reviews we read talked about all the noise that kept people awake & I was worried I made a terrible mistake when I booked here. But my husband has never slept better, and loved the room! They took care of little things people might not notice, like turning the shower head away, toward the wall, so you don't get wet when you turn on the shower. The shower also did not feel like someone spitting at you, like most hotels. They used really good fixtures throughout the restroom. There were world cup games going on & the bar below us was packed & we did not hear anything from our room (it was crazy loud walking by The Park bar). The people at the front desk were very friendly & helpful. They also have an area to buy drinks or snacks 24 hours, which is really convenient. The location is awesome, near to shops & restaurants, we were really happy with our choice to stay at Aloft. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a short stay A little noisy in the rooms. Walk to the Domain. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm coming back! I enjoyed my stay at this hotel primarily because it was clean, comfortable, and because it was modern. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The WXYZ happy hour is an added bonus if you're here for business (and even if you're not). Free parking. Pet friendly. Very reasonable rates, especially for the location. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very poor experience I spent 2 nights at the Aloft Austin on March 2-4 and was extremely disappointed with my experience. Hotel check-in was smooth,and the room was clean/ tastefully decorated. Those were the high points of the trip. The walls are paper thin at this hotel and getting a good nights sleep is very challenging. In addition, our room air conditioning system was load during normal operation - That was prior to the knocking sound followed in the middle of the night and through the morning. Upon waking in the morning (or more appropriately stated, leaving bed after not sleeping much), I visited the front desk who committed to having engineering fix the knocking problem and also deliver a couple extra pillows since the bed only had 2. Upon returning that evening, I found that the pillows were delivered and assumed the AC to be fixed as well - Though it was left off. However, after turning back on the AC, the knocking returned again in the late evening hours. After realizing that I could not sleep with the loud noise, I finally turned it back off and went back to sleep. That being said, the lack of ambient noise of the running AC (sans the undesired knocking sound) brought to light again the fact that the walls in the hotel were paper thin - Both internally and externally to the street. With a 6th floor room (top floor of the hotel), you should not expect to be woken up by a passing car or motorcycle - Something that happened more than once. I spend roughly 30-40 nights annually in hotel rooms and this was one of the poorest sleep experiences that I have had in recent years. I expected better from a Westin property. All said, I would not choose to stay at this hotel again nor would I recommend it to others. I feel that I wasted the Starwood points in booking it and would have been much more comfortable elsewhere. March 7, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント