Aloft Brussels Schuman

  • Place Jean Rey
  • Brussels,
  • 1040
  • Belgium
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for adults, business or leisure I'd recommend this hotel for its good location and excellent customer service staff, definitely one of the best options for Bxl. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloft a nice alternate to sheraton Check-in: easy, no SPG recognition except the color of your key card holder Rooms: for the amount you pay you have excellent rooms. this must be a bbbbigggg competitor for other hotel brands and even guests used to sheraton and willing to pay only half for 10% less comfort. Breakfast: easy lazy but quality is good! I said to Sheraton Brussels please have a look at Aloft. Check-out: was some rate errors but the reception promised to dial back and he did! Parking should be better indicated, I only saw it after 3 times sleeping there Overall: all credits received I definitely come back August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff, great stay. My friend and I stayed at the aloft, Brussels for 2 nights. The hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff were very attentive, friendly and accommodating. The outside garden area is comfortable and a great place to lounge after a busy day sightseeing. I personally recommended The Bullet cocktail! We loved our room which was extremely comfortable and had everything we needed. Just up the street there is an abundance of restaurants and the main square and buzzing streets are just a pleasent 30 minute walk from the hotel. We would definitely stay at the aloft, Brussels again. Thank you for a great few days. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property with outstanding platinum recognition As platinum members, we have stayed in many Starwood properties around the globe, and usually we do not write reviews if everything was as expected. But Aloft Brussels Schuman continues to suprise us very pleasantly, even after more than few dozen of stays in this property. Therefore we took few minutes to share some of the highlights that made this property be one of our top 10 properties: (1) Feel as you come back home, because they know your preferances and always give their best to learn them (2) Treated as valuable guest, and had neven problems in getting any elite benefit and even more such as early checkin even though we are not Platinum 75 members (3) Excellent location for everybody, businesss traveler, site sightingstarts practically next door, relaxation getaway in many neighbouring parks, conviniently connected with airport with bus lines 12/21 Thanks to Aloft Brussels Schuman, we are so happy that Aloft is coming also in Germany, country where we live and work. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Everything was great, would stay here again July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dynamic hotel with excellent staff Staff is great! Very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to provide excellent customer service. Location is perfect for many sites; just a short subway or cab ride. Breakfast selections are adequate and food is tasty. I would book again. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel staff was very friendly and soon I was feeling like being "at home". My room was specious, definitely more than expected. Minor cons: The location is a bit outside of Brussels; breakfast selection could have been better. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by God experience On my first official trip to Brussels it was great to meet staff who put me at my ease and were willing to help me any way they could. Thank You all. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:38:39.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_3242, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only