Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep First time at ALoft and loved the overall design, comfort and room was clean. Didn't do much other than sleep as we were in town for a wedding. June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The Aloft Milwaukee is a wonderful hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating! June 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Just OK I'm a frequent traveler and decided to stay downtown to be closer to bars and restaurants. This hotel is in a nice location with easy access to all of that. But the hotel itself is disappointing. First, it's at a noisy intersection, so if you get a street facing room, you may have trouble sleeping. Second, there is no parking at the hotel except valet. That added 10 minutes wait time anytime I wanted to drive somewhere and $25 per night. Third, the lobby feels like it is trying to hard to be like a W - loud music, neon lights. Reminded me of Las Vegas. Finally, the rooms, while spacious, are nothing special. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location if you are going to an event at the Bradley Center or Theater...this is the place to stay...great food and bars right there...this is the new age SPG property so not sure I understand some previous reviews....staff I dealt with was great..especially the night bartender who made a great Old Fashioned...very happy with my stay April 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I would rec this hotel based on the location. I booked because of the proximity to the Bradley center. Also its close to a few bars and restaurants so location is perfect. I feel that the rooms need to be updated. I rented a suite and in it there were scarce towels, coffee, sugars. I feel that if you are going to rent a suite, a little bit more effort should be made to make you want to rent another suite. You can hear everything in the hallway while in your room. You hear doors slamming. I rented the room and was suppose to checkout at 1 pm but was woken up around 730 am with doors slamming and could not go back to bed and neither could my girlfriend. Ended up leaving for brunch and checking out by 11:30. I was not excited to spend anymore time in the hotel. The staff was very friendly so that was a plus. To be honest if it was not for the staff and location I would give a 1 1/2 star. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place in Milwaukee Stayed here several times. Good location. Staff doesn't shine. Rooms are adequate. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely return. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, some staff attitudes need work I have stayed in the Aloft hotel in Milwaukee many times over the past 6 months. I currently live out of the country, but call Milwaukee one of my homes. I love to stay here, but when I am greeted (someone by the name of Eb? This has also happened with one other employees whose name I'm unaware of) in a manner where it makes me feel like she would rather be anywhere but standing there, doing her job and/or just talking to me, kind of makes the whole start of the experience of sleeping somewhere comfortable..uncomfortable. I was kind, told her to have a great night and was pleasant. No reason to treat me how she did, and therefore I'm here writing a review. I never review hotels, but I feel like changes should be made with some of the employee's attitudes (---some of them, not all of them. There are great people working here, as well). Overall, I would recommend it to a friend but if there was a check-in online and get your key on your phone without needing to talk to a receptionist option, I would tell them to do that, hands down. February 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy, convenient and clean stay! I was here for business and had no trouble finding the hotel location. It's within walking distance of plenty of restaurants. The front desk staff were very helpful and they seemed proud to go to work. I liked the convenience of the gym, pool, snack cafe (pricey, but at least it's there), and the little Aloft bus. So cute! February 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:28:56.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_3254, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>