Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location if you are going to an event at the Bradley Center or Theater...this is the place to stay...great food and bars right there...this is the new age SPG property so not sure I understand some previous reviews....staff I dealt with was great..especially the night bartender who made a great Old Fashioned...very happy with my stay April 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I would rec this hotel based on the location. I booked because of the proximity to the Bradley center. Also its close to a few bars and restaurants so location is perfect. I feel that the rooms need to be updated. I rented a suite and in it there were scarce towels, coffee, sugars. I feel that if you are going to rent a suite, a little bit more effort should be made to make you want to rent another suite. You can hear everything in the hallway while in your room. You hear doors slamming. I rented the room and was suppose to checkout at 1 pm but was woken up around 730 am with doors slamming and could not go back to bed and neither could my girlfriend. Ended up leaving for brunch and checking out by 11:30. I was not excited to spend anymore time in the hotel. The staff was very friendly so that was a plus. To be honest if it was not for the staff and location I would give a 1 1/2 star. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place in Milwaukee Stayed here several times. Good location. Staff doesn't shine. Rooms are adequate. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely return. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, some staff attitudes need work I have stayed in the Aloft hotel in Milwaukee many times over the past 6 months. I currently live out of the country, but call Milwaukee one of my homes. I love to stay here, but when I am greeted (someone by the name of Eb? This has also happened with one other employees whose name I'm unaware of) in a manner where it makes me feel like she would rather be anywhere but standing there, doing her job and/or just talking to me, kind of makes the whole start of the experience of sleeping somewhere comfortable..uncomfortable. I was kind, told her to have a great night and was pleasant. No reason to treat me how she did, and therefore I'm here writing a review. I never review hotels, but I feel like changes should be made with some of the employee's attitudes (---some of them, not all of them. There are great people working here, as well). Overall, I would recommend it to a friend but if there was a check-in online and get your key on your phone without needing to talk to a receptionist option, I would tell them to do that, hands down. February 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy, convenient and clean stay! I was here for business and had no trouble finding the hotel location. It's within walking distance of plenty of restaurants. The front desk staff were very helpful and they seemed proud to go to work. I liked the convenience of the gym, pool, snack cafe (pricey, but at least it's there), and the little Aloft bus. So cute! February 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I may not be hip enough for this hotel Overall this hotel is fine. My main issue is that its color scheme is gloomy and the food is awful. Milwaukee is dark and dreary enough. I like brighter colors and good food. Scrambled eggs that come in the shape of a hockey puck are gross. The bouncy music is annoying in the common areas as well as the elevators. But like I said, may not hip enough. Every staff member I encountered was excellent Overall the place is probably fine for the under 30 traveler. …then there was the Tavern wench that begged me to drink with her on Sunday night. Another story for another time. First time for everything I suppose. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Choice in Milwaukee I booked this on a last minute choice and found it to be a well appointed, clean, and if I had to guess newly constructed hotel. The breakfast amenity for Platinum members was a good value and the rooms were clean and pretty standard for an Aloft. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond We were brought to the hotel for a home going of my grandmother. I called the day before be cause we charterd a Bus to Milwaukee from Little Rock, Ak and valet did everything they said they would do to help us park the bus. Eric and bother young lady I cannot remember her name in valet was great. However the most impressionable contact I had was with Andrew and the front desk. He was so professional and caring, I mean he was just perfect beyond all means. He is a true asset to your team. Justin the Bartender was great as well, all the way to chef Tina. This was my first time staying at the loft, and with the quality of the hotel and the staff it will definitely not be my last. I want to thank everyone who played a part in making my family and I stay smooth and stress free. It was great despit the circumstances in which we had to stay. Thank you Aloft Milwaukee you have truly made the experience a pleasure. Until next time. January 24, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:11.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_3254, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung