Aloft Milwaukee Downtown

  • 1230 Old World Third Street
  • Milwaukee,
  • Wisconsin
  • 53212
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The hotel definitely underwhelmed. Décor very poor attempt at being European. Rooms very noisy - Every conversation in the hallway is amplified into the rooms making it difficult to sleep. Our room rate stated that it included breakfast, but it was really a voucher toward fast grab and go food. Not what I expected for the price. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Great Hotel My family and I were living in Gurnee, IL at the time (we have moved to SW FL) and frequently visited Milwaukee due to its proximity and amazing features. Anyway, we were able to score an amazing deal and we decided to go for it. Yes, the valet is expensive, however, when it is mid-January and snowing, it's worth every cent. When we walked in we thought the decor and atmosphere was calm and modern. You immediately felt comfortable and excited to stay here. When we got to the check-in counter, there was only a couple of people in front of me. The staff were well-trained, attentive, and just some of the nicest people you can find at a hotel! The check-in process was speedy and within no time we were opening our door to our room. The bedding was very comfortable and the views would take your breath away! Sadly, during our stay we didn't try out the restaurant or bar, rather we dined at other places within walking distance. We were not disappointed! In short, if you are staying in Milwaukee with a family of 3 or 4 and only want 1 room then this is the hotel for you! It was nice that the standard room had the option for 2 queen beds rather than 1 king or 2 twin beds. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Anniversary Fantastic view of The Historic Third Ward. Perfect location on the top floor. Thanks for welcoming us with Anniversary wishes. April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This stay unlike the others. Love hotel but not happy with this stay. One of our rooms was not ready when we checked in. Asked if it would be ready within an hour when our guests arrived so that we could have rooms next to each other. Girl at desk said yes. At 4:30 when our other guests came room next to us was still not available so our guests were placed two floors above us. We even gave up our riverview rooms because the lady said the other rooms would be next door to each other. I also called three days earlier to request them be next to each other and was told there were notes of my call. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a perfect place for us to stay as it was not even a block to the Red Rock where our customer event was being held. By the time I valet parked to time I left everything was great. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great convenient place for Milwaukee visitors We always stay here when we visit Milwaukee for college visits or events at the Bradley Center. It is within walking distance of several great restaurants and some of Milwaukee's night life. The staff has always been extremely attentive, responsive and so polite. This hotel has a fun vibe and is always clean, and our stay very comfortable. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was our first time staying at Aloft. We come to Milwaukee at least once a year for many years. My daughter stayed at Aloft and recommended that we try it. It was clean, contemporary the staff were very helpful and nice. The location was great. We like to bar hop so we started at Maders, just down the block and did a full lap down Old Third World across the river and back. I would highly recommend Aloft Milwaukee to anyone. November 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay and bad response from staff regarding stay I spoke with the Assistant general manager at the Aloft in Milwaukee regarding a survey I had taken. I expressed unsatisfactory sleep conditions due to thin walls, and noise transfer between floors. We recommended a friend to stay there on the weekend we stayed. we had the Milwaukee Lakefront Marathon the next morning. We hardly received any sleep due to the poor construction of the building. My complaint was merely about the noise. She expressed her apologies and stated she would process 3,000 SPG points to our account due to the inconvenience and she would make reparations to our friend financially as well... NONE OF THIS WAS DONE! We have always, when available, chosen to stay at an SPG hotel.... I am terribly upset and will be reconsidering my choices in the future. November 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:51:59.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_3254, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata