Aloft Milwaukee Downtown

  • 1230 Old World Third Street
  • Milwaukee,
  • Wisconsin
  • 53212
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This stay unlike the others. Love hotel but not happy with this stay. One of our rooms was not ready when we checked in. Asked if it would be ready within an hour when our guests arrived so that we could have rooms next to each other. Girl at desk said yes. At 4:30 when our other guests came room next to us was still not available so our guests were placed two floors above us. We even gave up our riverview rooms because the lady said the other rooms would be next door to each other. I also called three days earlier to request them be next to each other and was told there were notes of my call. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a perfect place for us to stay as it was not even a block to the Red Rock where our customer event was being held. By the time I valet parked to time I left everything was great. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great convenient place for Milwaukee visitors We always stay here when we visit Milwaukee for college visits or events at the Bradley Center. It is within walking distance of several great restaurants and some of Milwaukee's night life. The staff has always been extremely attentive, responsive and so polite. This hotel has a fun vibe and is always clean, and our stay very comfortable. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was our first time staying at Aloft. We come to Milwaukee at least once a year for many years. My daughter stayed at Aloft and recommended that we try it. It was clean, contemporary the staff were very helpful and nice. The location was great. We like to bar hop so we started at Maders, just down the block and did a full lap down Old Third World across the river and back. I would highly recommend Aloft Milwaukee to anyone. November 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay and bad response from staff regarding stay I spoke with the Assistant general manager at the Aloft in Milwaukee regarding a survey I had taken. I expressed unsatisfactory sleep conditions due to thin walls, and noise transfer between floors. We recommended a friend to stay there on the weekend we stayed. we had the Milwaukee Lakefront Marathon the next morning. We hardly received any sleep due to the poor construction of the building. My complaint was merely about the noise. She expressed her apologies and stated she would process 3,000 SPG points to our account due to the inconvenience and she would make reparations to our friend financially as well... NONE OF THIS WAS DONE! We have always, when available, chosen to stay at an SPG hotel.... I am terribly upset and will be reconsidering my choices in the future. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personable employees I want to give special recognition to your front desk staff. Always very personable. Specifically, a young woman named Erica. (I hope I have her name right...blonde shoulder length hair) I come to town every 4-6 weeks for business or to visit my son at Marquette. She is usually working the front desk and now recognizes me and asks me about my son. That's pretty amazing customer service in this day and age! She is fantastic!! I only gave "quality of sleep" an average. This is mainly based on location of hotel and can't be helped. It's downtown and noisy. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Aloft Milwaukee is the place to stay! We always stay at the Aloft when in Milwaukee. The location couldn't be better. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable and the staff is extremely competent and accommodating. We absolutely love staying here! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Stay Very friendly staff, clean room and common areas. Hip bar with great lobby. October 15, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:17:40.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_3254, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada