Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - for the price! We loved this place. It is set in Milwaukee's German village on the river walk. Aloft tries to bring a trendy, urban expericne at an affordable price. If you're expecting it to be like The Wit in Chicago, it is not! - and rightly so, as it is about 1/4 the price for a stay. It is what it is: Fun, Trendy, helpful staff, great, walkable neighborhood and very affordable. Finally with regard to the complaints about vallet parking. It's an uban hotel and paying a premium for parking comes with the territory. If you don't want to pay for parking, stay in a bland franchise chain out on the freeway and drive to everying you need to get to. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, recommendable hotel The hotel was very clean and tidy. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is open 24 hours, which is nice and the lobby and lounge were decorative and fun. My only complaint is the early morning noise coming from the construction right next to the hotel. A warning about the noise and perhaps a discounted rate on rooms right next to the construction equipment would have been nice. The room view was not the best as you could see into other guests' windows and vice versa if the shades are not drawn and the surrounding view of the river & bridge is just okay. However, the hotel location is within walking distance to many places. Overall, lovely hotel, and would visit again. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch hotel - on a shoe string budget I used to live in Milwaukee, so coming back and staying in a hotel downtown was a new experience. I wanted to be close to action, but just a tad away so I don't get bothered by the weekend boisterous crowds. Right from the check in to the room, the whole experience was flawless. I think they offer the same level if not more than hotels which are priced at twice their level. Things that I loved about this property - Gym with absolutely new equipment and open 24 hours, a nice vibrant lobby with a pool table and free internet with PC, boarding pass printing, snacks that are available to purchase (not too pricey) and onsite laundry for a small fee ($1.5/load). The rooms were spotless, clean and ready with all trappings needed for a good night's rest and recharge. The 'hub' can help you recharge your cell phone, connect your laptop to the TV. They provide bliss products in the bathrooms that are high quality, and my room also came with a mini fridge. They have a weekday shuttle that can drop you off to business close by. Only point to consider, is the construction of the bridge happening that may be a disruptive at time, but the work is between 7 to 7 on weekdays, weekends there is no construction so I was ok. Water street and all the downtown location and sights are a short $5 -10 cab ride away. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down - favorite hotel As a platinum 100 night a year starwood member, this is without a doubt is my favorite hotel. The hotel location is great as it sits in downtown Milwaukee which has wonderful restaurants, shops, museums and a beautiful lake park. The hotel itself has a very warm feel to it with a lobby that is always full of guests socializing and playing pool and I love looking out over the canal However, the best part is the staff. Vicky, Johnny and Eva all have such a great attitude and take the time to get to know their guests. I always feel so welcomed when I arrive. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by We wouldnt stay again The hotel itself is very nice. The employees are wonderful!!! The food in the cafe is overpriced, and the room is very small. The bathroom is poorly designed, so if you want privacy in there, forget it!!! The pocket door for the bathroom has a huge gap on the top and the side. The bathroom is so small, 2 people cant stand in there comfortably. The bed was not very comfortable. There is no parking, so you either valet your car or find a parking lot on your own. The walls were paper thin and you can hear everything in the hallway. We were very disappointed. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel-Great Staff From my first stay, I have had nothing but wonderful visits at Aloft. It's clean, neat, the energy is kicking from the moment you walk in the door as you're greeted with smiles from staff...a refreshing feeling after a long day. It's conveniently located in the city and from a service pespective, the follow through I received inorder to meet my needs was phenomenal. I was delighted to walk into my room one evening upon check in and see that I was randomly chosen as the guest of the night, I had complementary snacks on my desk with a very kind welcoming note from the Hotel Manager...that was just a neat little surprise. I can't say enough great things about this hotel, you need to check it out for yourself. I remain an extremely happy customer and will continue to visit regularly. May 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom door not wide enough to cover the doorway The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and quiet enough (although a lot of road noise). But there was a sliding door for the bathroom & it was not wide enough to completely cover the opening. It left about 1-1/2" open when "closed" as far as it would go. Also, on the other edge of the door, there was a gap between the door and the wall. Would be fine if you are traveling alone, but maybe a little more togetherness than some people would like. There is also a smoked glass panel in the shower that lets light filter into the bedroom area. Sink area connected to bedroom-can't shower without disturbing others. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't Park on the Street I usually stay at the Aloft Milwaukee when I'm in town, but will consider other options after receiving a $20 ticket for parking my car at one of the plentiful spaces along the nearby streets. There are no "No Parking between the Hours of x to y" or "No Overnight Parking" signs. Instead, you are supposed to know the law that Milwaukee's mayor recently passed forbidding overnight parking on city streets without a permit. I've been parking in the same spaces for years when I've stayed at the Aloft (which I enjoy and recommend), but was never warned by the hotel staff after I said "No thanks, I'll park on the street" to their "Would you like to park in our lot?" There are suburban hotels not far away that I'll consider next time. If you stay here for several days, you might consider getting a parking permit from the city-hotel parking is $22/night. July 6, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности