客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention I stayed in room 4031 the caulking around the sink was yellow and need replacing also the painting in the room atop the bed was messy. Upon checking in my mom had a bug in her garbage. The food was horrible. The staff were very friendly and helpful that is what made the stay better!? August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel was excellent and the staff was top notch. Parking is a problem so you must valet which adds almost another $30 a night to your stay. Rooms are spacious and light, very modern in feel. Beds comfortable but the pillows very not to my liking. Very soft feather pillows August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOISEY!!! Sad only SPG Option in the area. I wish I could post a live sound byte of everything I am hearing. CAN'T SLEEP! Bridge/outside-LOUD Hallway/Doors Slamming- LOUD AC Unit-LOUD. Not central air Upstairs Stomping-LOUD Worst SPG property I have ever stayed at. Who performs quality checks? I MUST find another hotel to stay in can't sleep here! June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep First time at ALoft and loved the overall design, comfort and room was clean. Didn't do much other than sleep as we were in town for a wedding. June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The Aloft Milwaukee is a wonderful hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating! June 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Just OK I'm a frequent traveler and decided to stay downtown to be closer to bars and restaurants. This hotel is in a nice location with easy access to all of that. But the hotel itself is disappointing. First, it's at a noisy intersection, so if you get a street facing room, you may have trouble sleeping. Second, there is no parking at the hotel except valet. That added 10 minutes wait time anytime I wanted to drive somewhere and $25 per night. Third, the lobby feels like it is trying to hard to be like a W - loud music, neon lights. Reminded me of Las Vegas. Finally, the rooms, while spacious, are nothing special. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location if you are going to an event at the Bradley Center or Theater...this is the place to stay...great food and bars right there...this is the new age SPG property so not sure I understand some previous reviews....staff I dealt with was great..especially the night bartender who made a great Old Fashioned...very happy with my stay April 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I would rec this hotel based on the location. I booked because of the proximity to the Bradley center. Also its close to a few bars and restaurants so location is perfect. I feel that the rooms need to be updated. I rented a suite and in it there were scarce towels, coffee, sugars. I feel that if you are going to rent a suite, a little bit more effort should be made to make you want to rent another suite. You can hear everything in the hallway while in your room. You hear doors slamming. I rented the room and was suppose to checkout at 1 pm but was woken up around 730 am with doors slamming and could not go back to bed and neither could my girlfriend. Ended up leaving for brunch and checking out by 11:30. I was not excited to spend anymore time in the hotel. The staff was very friendly so that was a plus. To be honest if it was not for the staff and location I would give a 1 1/2 star. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:26:18.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_3254, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>