Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for events in Birmingham Stayed here for the weekend of the Compass Bowl game and it turned out to be the perfect spot for easily getting around to the various events. Enjoyed exploring the SOHO Square area as well...had a great lunch at Urban Cookhouse and enjoyed shopping at the upscale consignment shop. Staff couldn't have been nicer. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft's New Style New Approach is Refreshing! New Year's Eve in Aloft Birmingham was great. Michael's (the restaurant) served up a tremendous meal--Cinnamon Rolls served while waiting for dinner were THE BEST!! Service and Food was Tremendous. Aloft Staff really seem to love where they work and pass their excitement to the guests. Re-Fuel is a superb approach for today's traveler--providing 24/7 access to food and beverages. Modern design of the hotel room gives even today's older traveler a little pop and something different from the traditional hotel. Love Aloft. Will stay again! We were just traveling through and it happened to be New Year's Eve. We really enjoyed!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff in the industry Great hotel - clean rooms, nice area, good food! BUT never have I been to a hotel with the service of this hotel. I left my IPAD in my room and traveled home (Boston). Didnt realize until 2 days afterwards. Called the hotel and to my HUGE surprise, they had my IPAD. WOW, Then the staff worked with me promptly to ship it back to me in 1 day. 1 DAY! wow. Thank you ALOFT Homewood. Best experience with a hotel in a long time. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like your properties Great location! Great value! Great service! Great staff! Hallways gettting a little drab December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique Accommodations The hotel staff was VERY friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well planned for the space, but a little too small for my comfort. The main problem I had and the reason I will probably not stay again is the bed. It really rated up there with one of the most uncomfortable beds I had ever tried to sleep on. It was VERY hard and the pillows were most uncomfortable too. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The Homewood AL hotel is in a great location in Downtown Homewood, has a very friendly and attentive staff that always makes you feel welcome. November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is a little too cold and contemporary for my taste. The location is great and walking distance to restaurants, etc. Rooms are not comfortable. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but a few problems Room was nice but top sheet was on top of comforter which made me wonder if comforter is washed after each guest?? Our hot water was off each day and I had to call and tell them and in about 10 minutes, we would have hot water. Our coffee pot filled the cup about 1/3 full and then the rest ran out from somewhere onto the tray. I Love the location of the hotel and its convenience to so many things. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experience Typically this hotel is very good, however, on my last stay, I arrived to find the front desk unstaffed and had to wait to check in. The coffee maker in the room did not work and the shower drain backed up significantly in the morning. Those little things make the business trip just a little more annoying! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Birmingham area! I highly recommend the A Lof hotel in Homewood AL. The hotel is modern, clean and beautiful and the staff was friendly and welcoming. The front desk receptionist remembered our names and greeted us as we walked in the door and only stayed 1 night! Late check out was not a problem as well whcih was nice because I had a late flight out. The Homewood area it is located in is great as well! Walking distance to shops and resturants ! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love staying at Aloft! I'm never disappointed when I stay at Aloft. This time I was in Birmingham for one night and was thrilled that BSC recommended Aloft as the best place to stay with easy access to their campus and the airport. Took a great walk in the residential neighborhood nearby the evening I arrived. Plenty of places to eat just a half block away. I wish the room came with an ironing board however - my only disappointment! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creative design features Immediately we recognized a modern, fresh, colorfully creative atmosphere that was welcoming and alive. Check-in and out was flawless. We especially liked the option for no maid service in exchange for a $5 voucher to be redeemed for food or beverage items. The room layout was very cool with tons of electronic hookups. The only blip came at bedtime when the noise level in hallways and next door kept us awake for hours. A sound machine would be a welcome addition to this otherwise super chic accommodation. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great first Aloft experience I don't have anything negative to say about my experience. From the check in staff, to the breakfast bar, to the evening bar, to the work out room, this hotel was a delight. I especially liked that things like ear buds in the work out room, and cables for media devices were available at the front desk. This hotel is located in a great walkable neighborhood too. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room and Modern Features If you are looking for a comfortable room with a modern look, Aloft is the place to stay. The only drawback was that I could here the music downstairs at times, but over all it was a great location and a wonderful stay! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, I'm a new fan of Aloft! There is absolutely nothing that was not great about this hotel. Staff, common spaces, the room was spacious, bed comfortable, very clean, all amenities you might need, workout room was great. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by everything was good except bed. My bed had hair in it..and a stain underneath the comforter..pretty gross that housekeeping didnt change or clean bedding. There is no way they could not have seen stain..and they obviously decided to ignore it amd make bed anyways...gross! September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No rest for us! We booked a room for my wifes birthday at Aloft thinking that it would be a nice touch for our trip to Birmingham to see our son. We both found the decor much too cold and uninviting but maybe geared more for the young modern business class. The staff is absolutely fantastic! Every staff member went out of their way to speak and thank us for our visit and stay at Aloft. After waking at 4 AM for the 9 hour trip to this hotel we were awakened our first morning at 5:30 AM by loud trucks just outside our window. This after having to unplug the in room refrigerator which was so loud we could'nt hear the television. It is now 6:30AM and I am writing this review before we leave to find another hotel. If you are over 45 years old, this is absolutely NOT the hotel stay you may be looking for. Off now to find another hotel to finish our stay. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Stay My stay was average and not quite what I expected. I could hear everything going on in the hallway, the sheet didn't fit and kept popping off during the night. Maybe ok for 1 night but not made for multiple nights. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Modern Feel Spent 2 nights in this open spacious hotel with a great exercise room. Plus was the staff helpfulness and the shower. Do not stay in a room near the elevators as the guest chatter noise seems to travel under the room door easily. Good location with short stroll to many restaurants. August 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not available I checked into hotel at 3:00. The room wasn't ready. I indicated that I had a 4:00 meeting and needed to get into a room to change and get ready. I didn't get into my room until 3:40. Turns out the delay was associated with a gift basket being transferred into my room. Was not happy at all. Was very late to meeting due to a transfer of my gift basket . I understand when a room isn't ready, but this reason was unacceptable. Have stayed at this hotel in the past and never had a similar issue August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis After driving hundreds of miles, I settled in at the Aloft Birmingham. It is easy to access from the Interstate and has onsite parking. Friendly staff, great design. Bar and restaurant inside the building. Will stay here anytime I am near Birmingham. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, but not great I stayed in an Aloft in Richmond, Va back when it was new and it was clean and comfortable. This trip was to Birmingham, Al and I thought I would have the same experience, but the hotel there was not very clean. My room had stains all over the carpet, the bathroom was clean-ish, but not clean. I had dirt on the sink and the tile had some soap scum in the shower and there were water spots (pee???) near the toilet. I had to wipe off the television as the cleaning staff had smeared it. I did use the work out facility and it was absent of towels and the lobby tables were filthy. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location My husband and I always stay here when in Birmingham. The location is convenient to everything! Short drive to downtown or walk to fabulous sushi. The amenities are perfect as well. Recommend!! July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need and close. Great upbeat hotel with good bar and food at Micheals next door excellent with all other food locations with in walking distance. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has outstanding people Everyone we encountered in the Aloft was over the top in deleivering serivce. It is a very weldoming and friendly environment. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great hotel. The only one we use when staying in Birminggam. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice for the price. We had a really good experience here in Birmingham. We would definately stay there again. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'd try something else in Birmingham first Darn! this hotel has such a great location. But my stay just wasn't what I would hope for... We had to change rooms twice for various reasons (barking dogs, roof-top air conditioning), MANY broken things in the final room, inadequate housekeeping in the hotel in general. The good news is that the staff was very responsive and polite. It just seems a shame that this hotel is so new, but so run down and poorly maintained. I really wanted to love it! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We really enjoyed our one night stay in Birmingham, Alabama. Will definitely look for Aloft hotels in other cities when traveling June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BHAM OVERNIGHT WHAT MORE WOULD YOU WANT. GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, GREAT AMENITIES June 16, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:20:51.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_3272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>