Aloft Washington National Harbor

  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • National Harbor,
  • Maryland
  • 20745
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with friendly staff The hotel team is extremely friendly and Accomodating. The hotel is clean and well maintained too. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Hotel & Staff Hotel is clean, well located and the staff bends over backwards to accomodate. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Excellent location! My parents live in the condos across the street. Very nice room and view! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The hotel is very customer focus. The hotel amenties were exccelent for business travelers. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay... Great stay as always... room was perfect and staff always accommodating... Thank you. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but... This was my second stay at Aloft National Harbor, in each visit I was a bit concerned about the cleanliness of the guest rooms. On my first stay, I honestly felt the cleaning staff had perhaps rushed through that particular room. On my second stay, the first room that I was given was clearly not clean enough for for guest use. Apparently staff had been in repairing the phone system and left behind the old phone, the new phone box and all it's contents were left on the desk. A clipboard of staff work papers were also on the desk. The carpeting in this room was stained and very unappealing. I immediately asked for a new room. The staff person Clarice changed my room and apologized and remarked that the room was clean when she was just in there." Dirty carpets never equate to clean anything in my opinion. I was assigned three guest rooms during two stays, there were noticeable stains on the carpet. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and maybe it is the demographics of the staff that caused me to feel a little less as an appreciated guest than at other establishments. I love the concept off the Aloft and it's residency on the National Harbor is plum but my experience could have been better, I thought. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was great This hotel was very unique and I enjoyed this hotel, keep up the good work staff!!!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds The beds were super comfortable, I enjoyed myself here at the National Harbor Aloft June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location - Staff Needs Training Upon trying to check in, stood in lobby (no markings to indicate 'Wait Here for Next Available...') waiting for either of 2 desk staff to be finished with their respective customers. Waited for close to 10 minutes for one to become available (much too long in my opinion). But, as desk staff was finishing up w/ one person, a man in a wheel chair and his family rolled off the elevator, past me, and right up to the desk! The desk person should have said SOMETHING (I felt quite invisible at that point), but instead of saying something, proceeded to check them in next. FINALLY got someone to check me in; asked questions of the desk about hotel exits to the parking garage (he did not know about the back entrance??) and had to go back and ask for the drink vouchers that came with the Travelocity booking. Later, went to the bar to get a drink, and they said that due to computer issues, that I could not get one (again, voucher for drinks...he couldn't just take that?), so had to leave the hotel. Some of the staff (more than once) did not give us the right of way (stepped in front of us, etc). This should be standard in the service industry, and in most hotels, the staff is much more considerate to customers. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterfront Great relaxing views of Potomac, several nice restaurants within walking distance December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend stay everything was great, the staff wa excellent the rooms fresh and clean January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon In DC! I was given a two night hotel stay at the Aloft at National Harbor. I was very impressed with the ultra modern decor, friendly staff, and overall experience with this hotel. The patio has a very comfortable feel with padded ottoman like seating and at night color changing lights set the mood along with a nice fire pit. The staff acknowlaged us any time we came in or left the building. "welcome back" or "enjoy your day". Little words like this let us know that the staff actually cared that we were there, some hotels just have desk assoiates that dont even know if you have left the building let alone say one word to you after check in. Our room was very nice, it had a Korean feel. We had a harbor view room and i must say breath taking. the bed was comfy and i loved the comforter (down alternative if im not mistaken).we stopped for a drink at the wxyz lounge in the hotel and it was nice to be able to relax in a welcoming atmosphere. THEY HAVE A POOL TABLE IN THE LOBBY! and they have plenty of comfy seating to laugh it up with friends or cuddle your love one while watching the fire place. overall i would recommend this hotel to others in a heart beat. close to the metro station, dc, and lots more! prime spot! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff is wonderful! thanks to Marvin Marvin was extremely professional and polite!!! thanks for making my day! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Everything was as expected from an Aloft and Starwood property. Thanks all. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a grat location and Hospitality I came one day earlier and they offer me a room even they are fully booked. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by concept facilities OK but poor room service, corridors need more frequent cleaning September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great but breakfast Eggs are premade patties. Same with omelettes. That's a problem. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location. Room had great view. The weather was excellent, would highly recommend. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and the hotel had great features. Staff was pleasant and hotel was in a nice location to the DC area. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fairly quiet Fairly quiet environment, clean and quiet March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel. Great place to stay and relax. Great features and accomodations. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent !! Very,very pleased with our stay-will be going back for sure !! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff Everyone was welcoming, helpful and friendly. Very well kept. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has modern amenities. Our suite had a spectacular view of the Potomac River!! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locatiom Everything was great from the customer service to the view November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by National harbor Aloft visit Best location within the National harb0r vicinity December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the aloft excellent location and lounge area is excellent December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and property Staff was extremely friendly and accomodating September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the view on the 8th floor Glad they gave me what they said riverview. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gume this hotel was in the center of everything December 27, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung