Aloft Washington National Harbor

  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • National Harbor,
  • Maryland
  • 20745
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

¡Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre que haya algún adulto cerca también! Al menos un ocupante de cada habitación Aloft debe ser mayor de  21 años. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitamos confirmar.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I had an amazing stay at your hotel last night. Keyri Sierra did an amazing job at meeting and exceeding my expectations, she went out of her way to make sure I had a great stay. She is very good at her job and I want give her some recognition. The hotel itself is absolutely beautiful and I loved the room. I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, comfortable The clerk at the desk was professional while being personable. The 2 other staff we encountered were equally so. The room was very comfortable; the manner of separating the shower/toilet are from the rest of the bathroom and closet is clever and allows people to do different get ready tasks with privacy and ample elbow room. I have already recommended this hotel to others. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Proximity to Local Attractions Aloft hotel is stratgically located close to many great restaurants, shopping, and harbor activities and views. The accomodations were wonderful and the experience of my stay at the hotel was excellent. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALOFT AWSOME!!! I really appreciated the assistance of the Manager on Duty-Sat 9/21/13 - I don't have his name, however I do remember the special assistance from Ms. Rim, my Rep that handled my check-in. THANK YOU TO THE MANAGER WHO GAVE ME WATER TO TAKE MY MEDS AS I BECAME ILL. He is very personable, approachable, and kind. THANK YOU ALOFT FOR MAKING MY STAY A "I WILL BE BACK" STAY!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Not my first time at this hotel and it was as great this time as it was my first time. I love the spaciousness of the rooms. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Per my 10 yr old daughter, this is one of the best hotels she has ever stayed at. Easy check in and great location in the harbor. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was big enough for our family of 4. My 3 stars on the room comfort was that the heat was not working properly and it was very cold. But we also did not get a chance to report it to staff either. December 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by MY STAY WAS LESS THAN NICE THE STAFF WAS RUDE AND THE ENVIROMENT WAS LOUD AND UNCOMFORTABLE. IT WAS NOTHING LIKE MY FIRST EXPERIANCE IN BALTIMORE MD. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low grade experience Noisy fridge could not be repaired after request. Low quality, ill-fitting sheets. Fitness room too hot. Laundry not returned by promised time. Small room. Morning coffee comes out too late. Swim pool packed with kids on Saturday evening. Room not restocked with coffee until requested. Good wifi connection. Friendly staff. Attractive decor. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Loction with European Feel Fun hotel with easy in and out access. Great location with an easy walk to all of National Harbor has to offer. Hotel has a touch of European feel. The staff was very friendly & helpful. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay Although I have frequented the XXYZ bar several times, this was the first time I have ever stayed overnight at the hotel. The room was functional and had plenty of room for all my electronics and my photography gear. I want to personally thank Marvin and Nate the Bartender for going above and beyond my expectations in my first stay. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by continental breakfast This hotel experience would have been so much better if I could have had a nice continental breakfast that included waffles, eyes, sausage, fruit, etc. that other hotels offer free for a room cost much less than Aloft, other than that I slept well and was thankful for free coffee but there again some international creamer would have been great! Just saying... May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I enjoyed the service, comfort, cleanliness and location of the Aloft in National Harbor, MD (a 15-minute taxi ride to downtown DC). It was exactly what I expected based upon the website, price range, and reviews. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wife's birthday I picked the Aloft of National Harbor near DC. We wanted something close that we could walk to restaurants and bars. Shopping was very convenient and reasonable. For the money of a suite, thought it was slightly overpriced. Lights on one side of bedroom didn't work. Furniture getting worn. No room book/guide to explain features of hotel or floor plans. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft U let me down first off in the past I have enjoyed my Aloft experiences, this time to begin with breakfast was not very appealing & charging guests for coffee and tea at any time is not hospitable, this added up to a questioning of the Aloft experience, regards, Marc April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements I reserved a suite over the weekend and was a little surprised by the condition of the carpet with stains and dried liquids on it. In addition, the TV in both the living room and bedroom wasnt functioning properly, may have been the cable connection for the building, but when we inquired about it, we never got any response from the front desk. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and staff Nicely done. Thank you. Nicely done. Thank you. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some minor concerns Location of hotel terrific and room was lovely. However nothing in the room informing about the TV and what was available - nothing about how to use coffee maker, or any info on National Harbor and its restaurants, attractions, etc. Had to call front desk to find location of ice machine - told it was on 8th floor, only to find room locked. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement not enough social activities water main break when we were there..lobby was literally FLOODED. I dont like the ambiance of the hotel. Pool hours are not convenient.Pool hours are 6-10 am then 5-close.FROM 10 AM-5-YOU CANT use pool . Hotel lobby on 2nd floor-odd Generally,the hotel needs to reinvent itself to gain higher occupancy levels. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoke detector the smoke detector started chirping and let the desk know when we checked out May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was okay The Property Manager needs to pay closer attention to repairs. Letters are missing outside of the elevator. The carpet in our first room had a major stain and the bottom of the door in our second room had what looked like a bunch of chalking at the bottom of the door. It is also not good to see security officer sitting on the counter. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern simplicity The Aloft in National Harbor, MD is simply a comfortable, clean, simple place to stay. The design of everything is fascinatingly functional and "easy going". The views are amazing! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expereince The staff were attentive. I loved the 24/7 Refuel station. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a modern feel We had a great experience at the hotel, would stay again. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff has great customer service skills The hotel staff has great customer service skills and a friendly family atmosphere. The only thing is the first thing I could smell everytime I entered our room is mildew from the shower. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel decent - terrible customer service Staff told us they couldn't bring us coffee packets for our coffee pot because they "don't provide that service". What?!? We had to go back downstairs every day of our stay to get our room keys redone when they wouldn't work - EVERY day of the stay! There were other things, but these were the most agitating of our stay. November 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was terrible, but accommodations were adequate Extremely dissatisfied. I work at a school that takes numerous trips with students and I would not recommend your hotel to any of our groups. In fact, I'm emailing faculty and letting them know how bad the experience was so they don't use you. 1) I booked 5 rooms, all double queens - upon arrival at approx. 6:00pm the desk had let most of our rooms to other guests and only king beds were left in 4 of the rooms. Each room I booked had 4 occupants. We had no option but to stay because of your location to our conference. Oh, and the desk talent blamed the problem on me using the 800 service instead of calling the hotel directly for reservations. 2) the check-in process was difficult and billing to (2) charge cards was inaccurately processed. 3) When I called today to speak to your talent a very rude man told me there was no way to issue a receipt with the charge card number, and that was the helpful part of what he did. In short, the whole experience was unsatisfactory. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay Marvin (One of the employees), ensureed my stay was fabulous. He greeted me by name and over the 3 days each time greeted me by name and wished me a great day. He was all smiles even when I was miss attitutude and change my stay from good to great! He set the bar for what I expect from all Starwood Properties. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff second to none! Great hotel! Rooms could use some TLC from maintenance, but other than that...zero complaints. We held an open house on property and we couldn't have been happier! Lisa & Madka took fabulous care of us and our clients were equally impressed with Aloft. Thank you again for making our conference stay worry free!! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the concept Really liked the hotel but wife did not like the bathroom setup and daughter felt that the privacy was not adequate since there was no locking door betwwen restroom/shower and sink area. We are staying in another Aloft in Dallas this coming weekend and wife is hoping the bathroom is different this time around February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Different Type of Lodging Employees very professional and courteous, Two elevators an inconvenience to your room; much too noisy in check in/lounge/visitors area, very much like time share sales reception; couldn't be heard by guests, need different music at much lower volume, fitness ctr adequate however equipment not connected to TV December 22, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada