Aloft Washington National Harbor

  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • National Harbor,
  • Maryland
  • 20745
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Front Desk personnel were excellent. Van on Friday helped with dinner reservations on a short notice. He was most helpful. Could use an extra bath towel in the room. The shuttle bus into the city was outstanding. Both ways the bus was full. Please continue to support. Thanks, March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft U let me down first off in the past I have enjoyed my Aloft experiences, this time to begin with breakfast was not very appealing & charging guests for coffee and tea at any time is not hospitable, this added up to a questioning of the Aloft experience, regards, Marc April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel's staff members are exceptional and provided excellent customer service! Upon arrival at Aloft, I was a bit disheartened that the hotel looked a bit shabby compared to the online photos. The pictures online are misleading. From check in to check out, both Tiana, Mervin and Rim, were exceptional and very professional. Bobby answered every question that was asked and helped me plan a few trips. He made my stay at Aloft exciting and memorable. Tiana is one of the most pleasant supervisors at Aloft. She was warm, knowledgeable, friendly and she provided me and my sons with the best customer service! She was very professional and her great smile and positive attitude radiated the place. She along with Bobby, Mervin, Rim, Brittany and Abby all helped to make our stay worthwhile. Each member must be commended for their great customer service and genuine zeal! Their eagerness to make it a point to see us treated well was great to see. It should be noted that both Tiana and Bobby's leadership is reflective in the team spirit and warm atmosphere at Aloft. Keep up the great work Management! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband's Birthday We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. this is our second time . When we got married we stayed at the hotel . the staff is excellent . they met all our needs and more . we love the Aloft hotel. We will e staying at the Aloft in May 2014. At the Philadelphia Airport . January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was impressed with this hotel. The hotel was clean and comfortable, with a wonderful view. Parking was easy and secure. The check in/out experience was fast and easy. The lobby was comfortable with a pool table which I have never seen before in a hotel. Nice bar also. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good facilities and location Good facilities like internet station, bar and pool table. Free daily papers and fantastic service. I had to attend a conference for the whole day and had to arrange a pickup from Fedex. The reception counter staff greatly arranged the pickup for me. Fantastic service! December 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Service Stayed for a conference and members of our party were put on the 2nd floor with a party going on all night. Ran my credit card 3 times and then still couldn't provide a check out receipt. Each person kept saying no one had taken my card yet? Very frustrating experience. November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs 2 be cleaned to sum it all up the hotel was dirty big trash bag full of trash in the hallway on the 3rd floor all the carpets needed to be vacuumed only stayed cause i checked in so late and needed a room would never stay again didnt report because i had to rush for a appt. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great service Very friendly staff, excellent service. Very clean hotel, reasonably priced, The only negative is the overly-austere lobby -- we felt like we had entered through the service entrance or into a warehouse -- reminds me of entering a Costco warehouse rather than a hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Experience with Aloft I am a 10 years Starwood preferred member and I have experienced more than 50 different properties around the globe. This Aloft was my first one and my last one at this location. Reason: Staff inexperience, not focusing on the customer and be very unprofessional. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is consistent with other Aloft Overall, we have great experience as anticipated; however, the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk is not consistent. We had great help from some of the staff while others are not. Free shuttle to the Metro Station is definitely a big Plus. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concert weekend stay Our room was ready when we arrived. It was clean and the front desk was able to change my request without a problem. During an emergency situation, the hotel personnel acted responsibly and were very helpful. I look forward to my next stay in about 2 months. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never ending array of enjoyments . Enjoyment fron the moment we reached the Harbor and the surronding establishments.The Aloft provided front row access to all events and intertainment.Looking forward to a time in the summer .Thanks to the courteous service from staff Marvin M and Tina S. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved my stay the hotel exceeded my expectations, loved the stay and will be back! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Accommodating and friendly staff June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with room(s) First room TV not working and missing alarm clock - so they moved me. Second room - toilet not working and shower never turned off. Nothing really comfortable about the room - bed very hard, no comfy chair to sit and relax - just metal chair with desk. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I enjoyed the service, comfort, cleanliness and location of the Aloft in National Harbor, MD (a 15-minute taxi ride to downtown DC). It was exactly what I expected based upon the website, price range, and reviews. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Proximity to Local Attractions Aloft hotel is stratgically located close to many great restaurants, shopping, and harbor activities and views. The accomodations were wonderful and the experience of my stay at the hotel was excellent. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros and Cons Pros: Small, but: bright and clean rooms Good breakfast sandwich choices Convenient location Reasonable Price Cons: Inadequate check-in parking spaces Misrepresenting "free" breakfasts-only a $5/pp credit No night lights No ice machines on each floor July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was the best pet friendly hotel I've ever seen. I really enjoyed my entire stay at this hotel the staff was great! Tiana was at the front desk and she was very nice. The rooms were fantastic. The view was awesome over looking the harbor. We had 5 rooms all together and everyone enjoyed themselves. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay! I truly recommend this hotel only if you don't mind going out to get food, because there is no room service. It was very disappointing when I did not know that the hotel did not have room service, but overall this is a great place to stay. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate Access is difficult,,,unloading/loading vehicle is cumbersome with no staff assistance available. Check In was excellent once we got there,,HUGE issue is only ONE working elevator the entire stay. An emergency would have been a nightmare. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super service We were extremely happy with our stay. The hotel is wonderful, in a great location. We would like to especially acknowledge desk person VAN, who went above and beyond. We watched him handle a very unruly guest with great patience and grace. Kudos! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent Place to stay The Aloft Hotel is a very nice up to date chic place to stay. It was made for the young at heart do to the loud music in the lobby and all the young faces at the bar area. But there is alot to do around the hotel for every age limit. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and location Located in the very center of National Harbor, the Aloft is a short walk from the Convention Center and any part of the town. My room had two queen size beds and large windows with a lot of light. Staff are friendly and the gym is well equipped. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Some TLC I recently stayed at the Aloft Washington while attending a conference in the area. I believe that this probably was a great hotel and well worth the price...once upon a time. Today, it is unkept and in need of some TLC. There were stains on the carpet in the hallway and in my room. Unfortunately, I did not get a room with a great view. Instead, I received an interior room that looked out upon all of the rooms opposite mine and a parking garage. When I turned on my shower, the steam revealed that the glass shower door had not been cleaned properly. I'm hoping that it was only soap residue, but in some places it was hard to tell. Made me wonder about the sheets on the bed. The carpet in my room did not appear to have been vacuumed and the tile in the bathroom could have used a good scrubbing, particulary along the baseboard. There was actually a tile missing in a couple of areas along the floor. There were scratches on the headboard, didn't look like fingernails though. Overall, I would have prefered to spend the $209 a night somewhere else. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks in features There was no map of the area at check-in. The pool was VERY small, not always with towels. Some of the breakfast items should have been free. The only bargain was tater tots. I joined the "green" program and had to go to desk to get vouchers. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great Hotel! The staff, Marlin, Katie and Brittany were friendly, knowledgeable and responsive to questions and needs. The hotel layout worked for professional meetings as well as family get togethers. National Harbor has a fabulous view also! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Loction with European Feel Fun hotel with easy in and out access. Great location with an easy walk to all of National Harbor has to offer. Hotel has a touch of European feel. The staff was very friendly & helpful. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not waste your money Floors in hallway need to be vacuumed. Did not meet the needs of my requests after I checked in. Service was horrendous. My phone calls & requests for certain items were not met. Very disappointed in a Starwood hotel. March 31, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata