アロフト・ワシントンナショナルハーバー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20745
  • メリーランド,
  • ナショナルハーバー
  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! ただし、各アロフトルームに最低お1人、21歳以上のお客様がお泊りになる必要があります。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がありますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed Lobby was dirty, waited 20 minutes to check in, first room was musty and stuffy (smelled like an indoor pool) 2nd room wasnt much better. Tried to work in the lobby but it was too cold, trash from customers was left on tables (no staff picked it up). All white wines by-the-glass listed on the wine menu were unavailable., bartender appeared to be unknowledgable aobut wine in general. Bed was uncomfortable, fan int he room was exceptionally noisey.. had a hard time falling asleep and staying asleep January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Thanks so much to Ihab and Adam, this second stay definately made up for my first stay and I will be returning in the near and far future. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly front desk staff I was in a room with a great view of the harbor. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were kept clean. I liked the "retro" feel. And, even with all the fun activities for the younger set, I was able to come back to my room after a day of conferencing at the Gaylord and have a restful night's sleep. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service The hotel arranged a car service for us when we asked for a cab. As we loaded our luggage into the car, we were told we were sharing with another passenger who was not going were we were going. The car driver dropped the other passenger first, even though our destination was closer, then couldn't find our destination. We were in the car an hour to go from National Harbor to the capital building. The hotel needs to be much more careful so that other guests are not subject to such a fiasco!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible service I left my cell phone charger in the room. I called that night, and the rep said call housekeeping at 9 the next morning, which I did. No one answered, and the voice mail said they would call me back. They never did. I called again, and again no call back. I tried the front desk and also left messages with the managers. After about 12 or 13 calls, I FINALLY got a call back a day and a half later saying they did not have the charger. It was the worst phone service I've ever experienced. February 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor staff service Platinum guest for the past 7 or 8 years. Staff did not provide a copy of statement as requested via email. Called hotel and was put on hold for 10 minutes until I made a second request. Still no copy of statement. And no, it's not blocked by some spam filter. Will have to call and make my request yet again. I expect better customer service than what has been provided. Other than that, hotel is a typical aloft property. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aloft at National Harbor My stay could be used as a guide as to how not to run a hotel. Room not ready at 3pm - hotel in general looks run down (and only a few years old!!) - room service was a 17 year old kid wearing sneakers who had no idea what he was doing - room looked dirty - stains all over carpeting. Any other hotel in the area looks good compared to what I experienced. I would describe the hotel as 'honky-tonk' - appearance and management. And I will be leaving this kind of review at Tripadvisor. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE FROM MARVIN! My girlfriend and I stayed overnight at Aloft National Harbor for a work event sponsored by my company. We found the hotel to be clean, modern, convenient and easy to access. Our room was well stocked and comfortable. The parking in the garage next door was a challenge because it was a beautiful Saturday and many people were visiting the area. Also, our room didn't have much of a view, mainly of the parking garage (our arch nemesis) across the street. We were't there for the view though, so we didn't mind. What MADE our experience was the front desk concierge, Marvin. This guy was friendly, professional, helpful and didn't make us feel like we were just a number, or try to hustle us through the check in/out process. We will definitely be back to this Aloft and hope Marvin is there to help us out again next time. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall This is an excellent hotel overall and I highly recommend it. My only slight caveat is that my room, which had a river view, face an office building right across the street. As such, I had to sleep and get changed in the morning with the shades fully closed, which makes the room very dark. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my trip I cam e to Katsucon for the first time on Feb 14th and stayed at the Aloft. The hotel was close to the convention center. The elevators there were much better than at the Gaylord where they were super slow. At first the room seemed small, but it was really very effiencient. Staff was always friendly and helpful. The only thing was the carts could have been a little bigger. I had a lot of costume pieces and trunks and had to make 4 trips to get in and another 4 to get out, lol. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvin is a rockstar! Marvin (who works at the front desk) was amazing! I have stayed at a number of hotels and never have I been more impressed with a hotel staff. He was friendly, welcoming and was an absolute highlight of our trip! He worked his tail off to make sure we had the best experience possible and because of him when we come back to National Harbor the Aloft hotel is the only place I am interested in staying. The rest of the hotel was pretty good also but Marvin makes it great! April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location but the Logistics are terrible the ALoft is uniquely placed on the National Mall but the logistics are terrible. there is no valet or curb side service to drop your bags off at...parking is at a premium and the check in lobby is on the second floor. there is no where to return the room key once you leave the parking garage and be prepared to hoof your bags up and down stairs if you park on the wrong side of the garage July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service killed this experience The hotel is very modern and everything you want in a chic, glam getaway. For a couples weekend, it was just want we needed... or so we thought. As beautiful as the hotel was the staff, room, and food made the experience less than average. From having my credit card billed twice to waiting an hour for fresh linens to be sent to our room to spoiled food in the bar/cafe... Still waiting to see if we get charged the wrong pricing. If you have an offering for a discount you shouldn't make someone feel less than because they want to make sure the code takes. Several times I asked for copies of my bill to make sure the discount was processed. I asked because my online bank statement showed that they had posted 3 charges on my credit card when I only authorized one. You would think they would be understanding, we're talking about being overcharged over $600! No. Each staff member treated me like I was crazy. Said I should wait until I checked out. When I checked out, they still tried to say I owed them $600 even though I had a print out of my reservation saying I owed nothing. I was never refunded for the spoiled food at the cafe even though I showed the staff at the front desk. They told me to pick something else. Why would I pick something else when you have spoiled food? We won't be staying there again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvin and Front Desk Staff Management at this location should be credited for the personality of staff they bring on board and empowering said staff to treat guests with utmost care. All staff, from Front Desk to Maids greeted me with a smile on their faces and a can do attitude. I had 2 small issues: (1) WIFI and (2) noise bleed from adjoining rooms. Both were resolved quickly and totally. Special acknowledgement to Marvin at Front Desk. A great credit to management at ALoft Nat'l Harbor. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay with SPG It was different. You can take elevator/steps to 2nd floor to check in. Then you take elevator to your floor. The only thing I did not like, there was not a full operating kitchen to "cook" your breakfast. When I made the reservation, I was told breakfast/parking were included. Went to ask about breakfast was told because of the discount, breakfast/parking were not included. I got home and checked my credit card bill, the hotel charge was different than the hotel receipt. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location- Though I prefer traditional layouts and furniture, It was an interesting experience. Missed having a formal dresser but the bed was comfortable. The single sink is fine for one occupant but not suited for two, especially when the roommate is not family.Touch of coffe was a great day starter. Need a microwave and on-site laundry provisions. View from the 01 side of the hotel was excellent. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was very expensive and loud. We were very disappointed. The room was uncomfortable and you could hear everyone in the next room due to a connecting door. Our room was not very clean and was never even cleaned or picked up the next day. We returned from our da9y out at 5pm to change for dinner and we didn't even have clean towels. Took forever just to get that. NO apology, When we called the front desk to ask why our room wasn't cleaned and ask for towels all they said was "really, we will have towels sent up right away. Apparently right away means 2+ hours later. The restaurant Ketchup, attached to the hotel was so over priced, 15 dollars plus for a hamburger.My suggestion, go across the bridge and stay in one of the nice hotels in Virgina. Very well prices, nice atmosphere and very friendly. This was the worst experience we ever had in a hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I travel Monday-Friday for work and most recently in the DMV area so as you can imagine that I've frequented quite a few hotels in the area. Since my stay this week at the Aloft, I've decided to make this hotel my home for the remainder of my time here. The hotel was clean, my room was fully stocked, the staff was super friendly and the re:fuel lounge had a great breakfast sandwich. Not having a continental breakfast was a big deal at first, however with the room booking I had I was given $10 daily vouchers for food which pretty much took care of breakfast! I also really enjoyed the bar/lounge area. It was very lively and yet a great place to wind down after a long day. I truly appreciate the young, minimalist, modern decor! That being said, my only complaints are that: 1. The gym felt like a sauna, they had fans but that is NO substitution for A/C. 2. My bed didn't have a fitted sheet on it. They just put a regular sheet over a mattress pad which I had to keep adjusting because it wouldn't stay in place. 3. The parking garage at $13 a night is not an ideal place to park. I really do wish they had valet parking at that rate. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was okay The hotel was nice after having to change rooms, but was very dissappointed that i didn't get the room that i originally requested a month ago to spend my birthday looking over the water and watching the planes come into DCA. Also i felt the atmosphere was not family oriented at night and very inappopriate for children. If i had known what the lounge area would be like i would not have bought my son to this hotel. The staff was really great though and accommodating. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not what I expect from a National Harbor property I normally wouldn't write a review, but others should know what they can expect from this hotel. Upon arrival the front desk was already in a heated conversation with a dissatisfied guest. The representative was willing to prove that the guess was wrong and not willing to resolve the issue without it causing the guest to be dissatisfied. The atmosphere caters to a younger generation of people, not necessary bad, but would had liked to know that before hand. The room was beautifully designed , however it lack upkeep. My bed sheet was torn, the bathroom was still dirty and towels was hard as a brick. Not to mention the stains on the carpet and the scapes on the walls. Because the staff didn't look any different than your avergage guess I didn't know who worked there or not. I really expected more from a Starwood Property. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience! You will love the location. The accommodations are great as well -- someone did a fantastic job in planning the spaces. But the real reason we were so happy to spend Christmas at the Aloft National Harbor was the customer service provided by each and every employee we came in contact with, from the front desk help to the bartender at the lounge. Extra special kudos to Stephanie, the head housekeeper, and her staff. No job was too large or too small for Stephanie to deal with. And she did it with a beautiful smile and a very accommodating manner. I would return to this hotel just to come in contact with her again. Thanks to each of you for making our holiday so very special. Just in case she wondered why I insisted on getting her name, it is because my sister and I really appreciated Stephanie's special service touches! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect price, location and style We are a family of five with three teen sons. They loved the hotel; very hip, great food, tv, wifi. Staff was soooo helpful. Got us parents a room with the perfect river view, called to rsvp our taxi, young and personable staff. This Aloft was very lively with a pool table and bar in the lobby, lots of friendly groups of hotel guests. We plan on looking for Alots first whenever we need lodging. Almost forgot, they have a really nice second floor patio with fires! April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your time This hotel was a waste of money. The advertised price is not the lowest price they will give you. We tried to get our rate adjusted after booking and they refused. Also the beds are horrible, the rooms are small and they did not honor any requests for extra towels. The lobby basically becomes a club at night crawling with shady people and the only ice machine is all the way on the 8th floor. The staff asked to bum a cigarette. We will never stay there again. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I was a little disappointed. There is a mini fridge in the room but no microwave. The bathroom door would not close all the way; one of the handles was broken. There is no exhaust fan in the bathroom. The staff was extremely nice and helpful, especially Rim. The location was good. I didn't like that there is only 1 ice machine for the whole building. The bed and pillows were comfortable. I loved the big TV but didn't like the cable; it is not user friendly. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbor View is Fantastic I learned about this hotel through travelzoo and I must say it was a very nice weekend experience. Personnel were exceptional. One staffer in particular, Mr. Rhodes was outstanding. Besides being very polite and courteous he seemed to go out of way to assure our stay was pleasant and memorable. As I later observed, he was not only that way with us but every guest. As a senior I've stayed in many hotels and he certainly stands out as a gem in the industry. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marvin at the desk was stellar Aloft is a fresh vibrant take on hotels. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great! When booking this hotel and reading the description, my first thoughts were that this hotel would be too young and hip for an old lady! I was greatly surprised that even though it had a modern vibe I felt comfortable. The staff is amazing and were so helpful by suggesting places to eat and sites to see. I appreciated greatly the option of ordering the breakfast to go the night before and receiving it hot, ready, and on time. Thanks for a new experience! July 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisiest hotel ever! The guests next door to us had a loud party going all night. I had a migraine, so we checked out about midnight & drove home. I was told by a representative that we could get a free night because of the noise, but I have waited over 2 weeks, and never received anything except excuses. There was a little girl with cancer next door to us, so I can only imagine what kind of night they had. If you want to sleep, do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with my event As a SPG member< I've stayed at Aloft properties before and very much like the hotels in general however, I coordinated an event at the harbor for 50+ military members and contacted the sales department. #1 The process for setting up the Group name/rate did not go smoothly resulting in a delay with folks making reservations at adjacent hotels before I could confirm group name/rate. Granted, I wasn't comfortable securing 10 rooms with a credit card but was told this was ok and I anticipated 10 rooms minimum based on event participants feedback. #2 After I sent out the Group Name and rate, I was contacted by one of my unit members that when he called the dedicated toll free reservations number, he was told the negotiated rate didn't apply to a two queen bed room and the rate would be much higher. #3 I emailed the sale department and the problem was solved - huge disconnect between sales and reservations. #4 I called the toll free number to change my reservation and was told there were only two more rooms available at that rate and me knowing how many folks were confirmed implied we only had 5 rooms available to us for the group rate. #5 i sent out an email to my party of 69 folks and told them to look at the other adjacent properties that offered a military rate. #6 I contacted the sales department to confirm they only allocated 5 rooms and was told there were plenty rooms available at the negotiated rate..Perhaps, this information didn't make it to reservations....The final result was 5 rooms confirmed and approximately 8 additional rooms sold at adjacent hotels. #7 My ultimate goal in even reaching out to the sales department initially and selling x amount of rooms was just an upgrade to a suite or even a river view - neither was available. During my initial conversation with the sales rep, this was communicated and ignored or forgotten. #8 The room itself - smelled like mildew and the shower handles were loose. I didn't complain just because I was tired of the effort already involved. #9 This will be an annual event and will only get larger. Because of my experience in dealing with the sales department and the perceived miscommunications/misinformation provided by the sales and reservations departments, I will look elsewhere for accommodations. You guys have some problems to address. #10 I won't count on seeing this review published. A not so happy SPG member August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location We had a really nice stay. Marvin checked us in and was very helpful throughout our stay. Loved our room- it had a terrific view of the harbor. The room is clean and comfortable, in room internet reliable and fast. Great location to get out and take a walk along the harbor. Easy access to lots of decent restaurants. The outdoor second floor balcony off the bar is perfect for relaxing and enjoying all the activity of the area. May 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明