アロフト・ワシントンナショナルハーバー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20745
  • メリーランド,
  • ナショナルハーバー
  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! ただし、各アロフトルームに最低お1人、21歳以上のお客様がお泊りになる必要があります。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がありますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE FROM MARVIN! My girlfriend and I stayed overnight at Aloft National Harbor for a work event sponsored by my company. We found the hotel to be clean, modern, convenient and easy to access. Our room was well stocked and comfortable. The parking in the garage next door was a challenge because it was a beautiful Saturday and many people were visiting the area. Also, our room didn't have much of a view, mainly of the parking garage (our arch nemesis) across the street. We were't there for the view though, so we didn't mind. What MADE our experience was the front desk concierge, Marvin. This guy was friendly, professional, helpful and didn't make us feel like we were just a number, or try to hustle us through the check in/out process. We will definitely be back to this Aloft and hope Marvin is there to help us out again next time. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at aloft Check in was poor (not recognised as a spg gold, not given info about breakfast despite having the breakfast package) but otherwise the stay was great. The bed was fantastic, had the best sleep in a while. Hotel is pet friendly so family dog was able to join us. Love the bliss products. Nate the bartender was very nice. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible service I left my cell phone charger in the room. I called that night, and the rep said call housekeeping at 9 the next morning, which I did. No one answered, and the voice mail said they would call me back. They never did. I called again, and again no call back. I tried the front desk and also left messages with the managers. After about 12 or 13 calls, I FINALLY got a call back a day and a half later saying they did not have the charger. It was the worst phone service I've ever experienced. February 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aloft at National Harbor My stay could be used as a guide as to how not to run a hotel. Room not ready at 3pm - hotel in general looks run down (and only a few years old!!) - room service was a 17 year old kid wearing sneakers who had no idea what he was doing - room looked dirty - stains all over carpeting. Any other hotel in the area looks good compared to what I experienced. I would describe the hotel as 'honky-tonk' - appearance and management. And I will be leaving this kind of review at Tripadvisor. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive Hotel Very expensive hotel for not a lot of value. The hotel is very modern and looks nice; but the nightly rate is VERY expensive. I went down to have a drink in their well decorated bar. No food in the bar and drinks were incredibly expensive. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Accommodating and friendly staff June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my trip I cam e to Katsucon for the first time on Feb 14th and stayed at the Aloft. The hotel was close to the convention center. The elevators there were much better than at the Gaylord where they were super slow. At first the room seemed small, but it was really very effiencient. Staff was always friendly and helpful. The only thing was the carts could have been a little bigger. I had a lot of costume pieces and trunks and had to make 4 trips to get in and another 4 to get out, lol. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel was really focused on customer service. I was greeted promptly upon check. The bar tender was friendly and knowledgeable about drinks. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! Aloft offers a comfortable stay in a beautifully placed hotel location near the water and convention centre. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay with SPG It was different. You can take elevator/steps to 2nd floor to check in. Then you take elevator to your floor. The only thing I did not like, there was not a full operating kitchen to "cook" your breakfast. When I made the reservation, I was told breakfast/parking were included. Went to ask about breakfast was told because of the discount, breakfast/parking were not included. I got home and checked my credit card bill, the hotel charge was different than the hotel receipt. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was very expensive and loud. We were very disappointed. The room was uncomfortable and you could hear everyone in the next room due to a connecting door. Our room was not very clean and was never even cleaned or picked up the next day. We returned from our da9y out at 5pm to change for dinner and we didn't even have clean towels. Took forever just to get that. NO apology, When we called the front desk to ask why our room wasn't cleaned and ask for towels all they said was "really, we will have towels sent up right away. Apparently right away means 2+ hours later. The restaurant Ketchup, attached to the hotel was so over priced, 15 dollars plus for a hamburger.My suggestion, go across the bridge and stay in one of the nice hotels in Virgina. Very well prices, nice atmosphere and very friendly. This was the worst experience we ever had in a hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was okay The hotel was nice after having to change rooms, but was very dissappointed that i didn't get the room that i originally requested a month ago to spend my birthday looking over the water and watching the planes come into DCA. Also i felt the atmosphere was not family oriented at night and very inappopriate for children. If i had known what the lounge area would be like i would not have bought my son to this hotel. The staff was really great though and accommodating. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good value This was my second stay at this hotel. I stayed 3 nights and had no issues with my check-in or with any of the facilities. Everything worked well. The room was quiet and comfortable. The staff were friendly and courteous. Pricing was very competitive. I will definitely stay there again. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not what I expect from a National Harbor property I normally wouldn't write a review, but others should know what they can expect from this hotel. Upon arrival the front desk was already in a heated conversation with a dissatisfied guest. The representative was willing to prove that the guess was wrong and not willing to resolve the issue without it causing the guest to be dissatisfied. The atmosphere caters to a younger generation of people, not necessary bad, but would had liked to know that before hand. The room was beautifully designed , however it lack upkeep. My bed sheet was torn, the bathroom was still dirty and towels was hard as a brick. Not to mention the stains on the carpet and the scapes on the walls. Because the staff didn't look any different than your avergage guess I didn't know who worked there or not. I really expected more from a Starwood Property. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience! You will love the location. The accommodations are great as well -- someone did a fantastic job in planning the spaces. But the real reason we were so happy to spend Christmas at the Aloft National Harbor was the customer service provided by each and every employee we came in contact with, from the front desk help to the bartender at the lounge. Extra special kudos to Stephanie, the head housekeeper, and her staff. No job was too large or too small for Stephanie to deal with. And she did it with a beautiful smile and a very accommodating manner. I would return to this hotel just to come in contact with her again. Thanks to each of you for making our holiday so very special. Just in case she wondered why I insisted on getting her name, it is because my sister and I really appreciated Stephanie's special service touches! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved my stay the hotel exceeded my expectations, loved the stay and will be back! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect price, location and style We are a family of five with three teen sons. They loved the hotel; very hip, great food, tv, wifi. Staff was soooo helpful. Got us parents a room with the perfect river view, called to rsvp our taxi, young and personable staff. This Aloft was very lively with a pool table and bar in the lobby, lots of friendly groups of hotel guests. We plan on looking for Alots first whenever we need lodging. Almost forgot, they have a really nice second floor patio with fires! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, fantastic staff, unbeatable value. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, going out of the way to take care of guests. Our room was perfectly suited for a 5-night stay for convention nearby. Beds are comfortable, plenty of comfy pillows, clean with modern minimalist furnishings. The continental breakfast selection is better than most higher priced hotels. The help yourself food and snack area is a great idea and well executed with well stocked foods for any time of day. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent experience the hotel was well located, convenient, clean, comfortable and was perfect for our visit to national harbor. the room had an EXCELLENT view of the water and ferris wheel, with plenty of room and a balcony. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your time This hotel was a waste of money. The advertised price is not the lowest price they will give you. We tried to get our rate adjusted after booking and they refused. Also the beds are horrible, the rooms are small and they did not honor any requests for extra towels. The lobby basically becomes a club at night crawling with shady people and the only ice machine is all the way on the 8th floor. The staff asked to bum a cigarette. We will never stay there again. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I was a little disappointed. There is a mini fridge in the room but no microwave. The bathroom door would not close all the way; one of the handles was broken. There is no exhaust fan in the bathroom. The staff was extremely nice and helpful, especially Rim. The location was good. I didn't like that there is only 1 ice machine for the whole building. The bed and pillows were comfortable. I loved the big TV but didn't like the cable; it is not user friendly. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbor View is Fantastic I learned about this hotel through travelzoo and I must say it was a very nice weekend experience. Personnel were exceptional. One staffer in particular, Mr. Rhodes was outstanding. Besides being very polite and courteous he seemed to go out of way to assure our stay was pleasant and memorable. As I later observed, he was not only that way with us but every guest. As a senior I've stayed in many hotels and he certainly stands out as a gem in the industry. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was looking for a room for my son and a friend who was visiting the WDC area. Hotel exceeded my expectations. The lobby and decor was very modern along with the actual room accommodations. Marvin who checked us in was extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the area and allowed us to check in early as they had just arrived with their luggage. They were able to utilize the next door parking which was a discount for guests of the hotel. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was great. Every aspect of my stay was comfortable. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great! When booking this hotel and reading the description, my first thoughts were that this hotel would be too young and hip for an old lady! I was greatly surprised that even though it had a modern vibe I felt comfortable. The staff is amazing and were so helpful by suggesting places to eat and sites to see. I appreciated greatly the option of ordering the breakfast to go the night before and receiving it hot, ready, and on time. Thanks for a new experience! July 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisiest hotel ever! The guests next door to us had a loud party going all night. I had a migraine, so we checked out about midnight & drove home. I was told by a representative that we could get a free night because of the noise, but I have waited over 2 weeks, and never received anything except excuses. There was a little girl with cancer next door to us, so I can only imagine what kind of night they had. If you want to sleep, do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REVIEW After my very disappointing experience at the Sheraton in Tampa a few weeks ago, my experience at this property delivered the quality and service that is expected from a SPG property. I am still waiting on a resolution from SPG regarding my plethora of issues from almost 2 weeks ago by the way. The entire staff at this aloft property were quick to respond to my requests, and provided more and better service and value than was expected or paid for... September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping...ugh Although the front staff is amazing, the housekeeping was horrible. I checked in, there was a dirty q-tip in the middle of the floor. I stayed four nights, and I had to request towels, washcloths, coffee, and tissue one or more of the days. The only thing that housekeeping did was make the bed and empty the trash. It is a shame, because the staff was incredible. Unfortunately, the housekeeping is contracted out. I would fire them and hire new ones. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location and view We stayed in National Harbour for almost a week and really enjoyed our stay at aLoft. The staff was SUPER friendly and helpful (notably Patrick and a gentleman whose name started with an M ?), and the complementary shuttle was a must-have for staying outside walking distance of a metro station. Room was elegant, streamlined, and had a great view of the harbour. Pool was a hit for the kids - although a bit small. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with great location and features Katrina and Marvin were wonderful! They recommended places for me to eat, made sure I was comfortable. I can't think of the gentleman's name that worked the bar but he is from LA. He was great also! My room was very retro, quaint, with a beautiful view of the harbor. There is plenty of lounge area, pool table, and quick food/snacks to go. The hotel is conveniently located by shops within walking distance and the Tanger Outlet. March 11, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明