Aloft Bolingbrook

  • 500 North Janes Avenue
  • Bolingbrook,
  • Illinois
  • 60440
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The service was fantastic. Christina is welcoming and gives fantastic service at the bar. Tony at the front desk is easily one of the best greeters in a hotel I have ever visited. These two are unique in most hotels and I know as I travel 3 weeks a month. My schedule will take me to the Chicago area quite a bit in the future and I will be returning because of the service. While Christina and Tony offered excellent service, the often unappreciated engineering staff deserves the biggest thank you. There was a leak in my room bathroom and engineering responded immediately and corrected the issue. He was polite and quick and deserves to be recognized. He offered to get me into another room and was quick to apologize for the situation. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel with Excellent Staff I travel for a living and this is one of my favorite places to stay. The rooms are modern, clean and very different then any other hotel. I enjoy sitting at the bar having a cocktail, talking with Christina the bartender. The folks at the front desk are always friendly and thank me for my business. I recommend this hotel to any business traveler who wants something different then your boring old hotel room. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Christina is one main reason I stay here. She always has a smile and makes you feel like family. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Affordable! The staff at this hotel is very hospitable. Tony & Leilani at the front desk were very receptive, always answered calls when I needed something and the overall atmosphere was perfect for my stay there. My girlfriend and I enjoyed the privacy as the hotel is not too packed. Great customer service, great price, and the room was on point! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Young Hip Hotel Great Hotel for the price. Staff was great - called me by name every time they saw me. Asked me questions about myself and acknowledged the same conversation the next day. I'm looking forward in staying in the Nashville Location next! November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everything was wonderful. The staff, amenities, bar and pool all great. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal Staff Very modern and clean! Comfortable and convenient! Extremely accommodating! The Staff is Phenomenal! Our Wedding Party and out of town guests, weren't lacking for anything! They were demanding and the staff jumped through hoops all with huge smiles! Thank you for giving us wonderful memories! I would highly recommend Aloft Bolingbrook October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by key cards Key cards would not work. Had to keep getting new ones October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the atmosphere! I love the atmosphere of the aloft chains. Simplified version of the W hotels - which are my FAVORITE! The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and friendly. If I am back in the area I would definitely stay here again! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff Tony at the front desk was great. Made check-in quick and easy as well as getting me setup for my airport departure the next morning. He was also very energetic passing our free high fives. Christie at the bar did a fantastic job keeping up with our high demand group. We are a lot of bar industry people so I know we can be a bit overwhelming at times. Thank you to all of your staff especially these two. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend Great location, staff was very helpful. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the modern look and feel I only stayed one night and found the hotel to be exactly what I expected. I loved the modern look and feel of the lobby area and the room. My only complaint was my room was on the first floor, first room off the lobby, there was a lot of noise from the outside and in the hall. But that's not the hotels fault October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great I have stayed at this Aloft 4 times and every time I check in I am always greeted with a smile and great customer service. One employee in particular seems to go out of his way to make guests happy. His name is Tony and I would like to say what a great job he does. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Staff This was a nice hotel in a convenient location -- close -- walkable -- to an outdoor mall with nice stores and restaurants. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful, and one staff member was kind enough to help me when I was stuck in Chicago and wanted advice on how to return to the Aloft Bolingbrook. She provided details on transportation options and ultimately arranged for a taxi pick-up that was quick and reasonably priced. Thank you! September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I feel Aloft hotels are best suited for single travelers. The rooms are small and a little cramped for a couple. That said, we had a good experience. The Aloft location was convenient, the staff was wonderful, and the room was clean and met our needs for a one night stay. We have stayed at this Aloft before and found the staff to be exceptionally friendly and helpful both times. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I recently stayed at the Aloft for a wedding this past weekend. While the hotel is beautiful and the accommodations are great, the thing that really impressed me was the excellent customer service I received. I had the pleasure of speaking with Anthony, the front desk Aloft agent, and he really knocked my experience at the hotel out of the park. He made my stay very personalized, asking me how I was doing, seeing how my night was going, sitting next to me and chatting while I waited for the rest of the wedding party to arrive at the hotel, and even said hello to be by name the next morning while I was eating breakfast. While I enjoyed my stay and had no issues with any of the facilities, the thing that I would recommend most about the Aloft Bolingbrook would be to go see Tony. I have another wedding there in November and I can't wait to see his friendly face and lovely chalkboard signs-- "Free Hugs, High 5s, Great Goodbyes." That couldn't be anymore true. Thank you Tony! Best, Meg September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 Hotel experience Perfect efficient and modern contemporary Highly recommendable & very friendly staff god price value. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service Tony and Lany and Diedre were amazing. They went above and beyond! Everytime we walked into the lobby in the evening, Tony made us feel like family... he knew our room number and made sure we were welcome. Lany and Diedre got us rooms and great rates and really went so far beyond good customer service. We will definitely be back and so will our friends!!! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel's staff was wonderful I loved this hotel. The only problem was our room was so humid everything felt wet. Besides that we enjoyed are stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The hotel was nice and had a unique personality. What would bring me back was the staff. Every single interaction that I had with staff members was fantastic! We were there with a group for a soccer tournament and weren't sure if we were going to need to stay a third night depending on game outcomes. They were willing to let us stay in the room until the evening (at no charge) until we knew if we needed to stay. Very accommodating and helpful! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Bolingbrook Delivers On Every Level I've stayed twice now at the Bolingbrook Aloft in the past three months, and I've thoroughly enjoyed both of my experiences. The first time was in June of 2014 for a sales meeting I was hosted. The WXYZ Bar was great for entertaining, the gym had everything I needed, and the food bar and morning coffee made getting out of the hotel and to my meeting on time much easier. I stayed again in the end of August, and I had an equally great experience. Got in a late night run at the gym, slept well and got to where I needed to be after a morning workout as well. On both occasions, I've found your PEOPLE to be the best asset of all to the hotel. The people who work there are exceptionally nice and outgoing. Tony stood out as an especially friendly and personable guy. I'll continue to return to the Aloft Bolingbrook! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel was easy to get to and in a great location. Staff was friendly. We had an issue with ants in our room but it didn't affect our overall stay. Only real complaint was the movie we rented, it skipped and jumped several times which was frustrating. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed was not that confortable stayed there last week and the bed was not that comfortable. Also, the key doesnt work properly. I had to try multiple times. It didnt work for the gym and had to get another one. It happened to another guest too who was behind me to get into the gym. I asked them to email the receipt and I never got it. Looks like I need to call them . Another hassle. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and close to food and fun. This was our second stay in a week. A good location for western suburban Chicago and points north. Comfortable rooms, nice bar, and pool. Being within a short walk of a major shopping mall and restaurants makes for a fun time. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful But the rest needs work. Bed comfort - hard as rock - lumpy, scratchy linens. Felt like I was staying in an Ikea showroom. Nowhere to sit other than the bed or the desk chair. Public areas of hotel are run down. Food quality - convenience store level. voucher issued for "free breakfast" ---right...I do not recommend. Music at 6 am - awful. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant and room to improve. The hotel was clean and pleasant, there were no WOWS! Overall the hotel is showing it's age and is ready for a re-fresh. The evening check in team was great and our bartender was the best. There is much potential at the property it just needs the right leader and some investment and they will once again be on top of their game. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Great location adjacent to a nicely appointed outdoor mall with great dining options and shopping. The hotel is comfortable and clean and well staffed with knowledgeable professionals. Bar and lobby are conducive to work and pleasure with a nice bar and comfortable furniture. Nice pool and outside seating area. Would recommend for the business traveler or a get out of town weekend. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trendy fun trendy bar- great personal. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding stay stayed for a wedding and found the room to be welcoming and comfortable. the desk staff upn checkin were outstanding and extremely helpful August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location good location price, value and friendly staff August 9, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:44:28.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_3347, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only