Aloft Bolingbrook

  • 500 North Janes Avenue
  • Bolingbrook,
  • Illinois
  • 60440
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very modern and nice hotel close to highways, and next to shopping mall. Staff is very courteous and helpful. It is reasonably price for the value. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Maintenance The evening maintenance man is terrific. He fixed the shower head in my room after two requests to the day staff. I appreciate Pedro. Thank you, RMM September 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3-Stars I can comfortably say that the staff did an excellent job of providing service. As for the rest: It's hard for me to recommend this hotel for the room price. If the below points are addressed - that would work. Alternatively, lowering the price to a truly budget-hotel-plus (~$100USD) would also remove the requirement for the below to be present. The hotel needs further refinement to live up to the "Lofty" SPG/W branding. 1.) Room Lighting - The room lighting was hard to manage versus other SPG properties. There is no easy way to get from the bed to the bathroom without leaving on all the lights.. 2.) The "view" on the shower needs a warning for anyone sharing rooms it can get quite awkward. 3.) Water - More complimentary water should be available - 1 bottle per guest (or alternatively, I don't think water should be a revenue play which seems to be the case at aloft). 4.) Pool - The Pool needs to be cleaned. There were cosmetic run-off on the surface of the water the morning we went. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Suburban Aloft Not much remarkable about this hotel. It's a typical Aloft that's generally better than any other hotel in the Bolingbrook and greater southwestern suburbs if you don't need an on-site restaurant. The rooms are comfortable, but the thru-wall heating/AC unit has to run pretty frequently to keep it warm/cool enough. There are no "extra" platinum benefits here, just the standard points or "free" breakfast, which is a $10/person voucher for the snack bar area. I'm always disappointed in the food selection; looks like they could have a local bakery provide some fancier/better pastries and cookies. I don't even bother looking at what's offered anymore. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff @ Aloft Bolingbrook There is one thing that stood during out during my stay in Jan-15. The staff at ALoft Boligbrook goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Special mention of Tony & Lany who I thought created a great environment of warmth during my stay!! From providing you local information, cabs and local cuisine, they provide tips on how to get by in the most efficient manner February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Nice and clean and very good service February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVED THE HOTEL Greetings, I wanted to surprise my hubby for the holidays with a weekend getaways. I didn't only surprise him, I was surprised myself.. We did not know what to expect when we arrived. We enjoyed ever second that we spent at the hotel. We even played pool, which was a bonus for us. The location is perfect for shoppers and we both agreed that this may be the place for our annual after the holiday getaway. Thanks Again Aloft Staff!! January 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with comfort The bed and bedding were very uncomfortable. The bedspread looked very worn out. Was not able to get a good nights sleep with the noise in the hallway. Pool area was very uninviting. Staff were nice and helpful. January 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:00:52.999-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_3347, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only