Aloft San Antonio Airport

  • 838 NW Loop 410
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78216
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaning Hallway was not cleaned for 2 days. April 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inattentive Staff Front Desk Staff was initially unavailable and then rude when available. Followed by the Shuttle Bus Driver stating "how long are you gonna be?" while standing over two young women trying to unload our bags... which is intimidating. No offer of assistance, but clearly rushing us, just to not move his van and get in our way as we attempted to get to our room. Good cocktails, but mediocre bar service. The fridge in the room was intolerably noisy and needed to be replaced... which service was also mediocre. I expect more out of Starwood beds, but mostly the issues with this property were with the staff. Maybe it's "Hip" to be rude and unprofessional and I'm stuck in a more traditional, customer service based custom,but I will not be staying at this property in the future. (day shift Front Desk Staff was pleasant and accommodating, offering a beverage to-go gift for SPG members) April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud music at night I wanted to like this hotel but there must have been a nightclub either directly under the hotel or directly across from the hotel. When I went to bed around mid-night-ish all I could hear was the booming bass of loud music for hours. The walls were scuffed and the glass shower doors were a bit worse for wear. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for Hipsters On The Go I stayed at Aloft San Antonio and fell in love with the ambiance and decor of the hotel and our room. The breakfast bar was inexpensive and tasty, I also enjoyed the fitness room it's very important to me to be able to work out while on vacation. I'd recommend this hotel to my friends and family! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location and comfortable Hotel was right off highway and located within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. Room was very clean, comfortable, and quite. The hotel staff was very friendly. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really poor experience Here is a list of issues I encountered during my stay last week: * Room smelled like cigarette smoke * Hot water only got luke warm at best *Shampoo dispenser in the shower was broken *Room never got cleaned on the 2nd day of my stay *No parking one of the nights and had to park in the Target lot March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend stay When I walked in to check-in, I had to do a double-take. I thought I had walked into a nightclub. There was live music and a party going on. It was so loud in there, I had to ask the front-desk associate to repeat herself about 2-3 times each question. Our room was nice. However, the refrigerator did not work nor did the phone. The windows are not even a little sound-proof, at all. You could all of the traffic outside in front of the hotel and you could hear every guest that walked by your room. I also don't like that the hotel allow pets. That's just my opinion, though. All in all, it was so-so. February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at the Four Points instead This property fell short of my expectations. The Four Points down the street is more comfortable and less expensive. Unfortunately, I was placed in an accessible room. When I used the shower, it completely flooded the whole room and out to the carpet area. Disgusting! In addition, the air condition unit was extremely noisy. Further, there were individuals soliciting guests trying to sell iPads in the lobby right next to the front desk with the front desk employees watching them- a little strange. January 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:41:30.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3348, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only