Aloft San Antonio Airport

  • 838 NW Loop 410
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78216
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud music at night I wanted to like this hotel but there must have been a nightclub either directly under the hotel or directly across from the hotel. When I went to bed around mid-night-ish all I could hear was the booming bass of loud music for hours. The walls were scuffed and the glass shower doors were a bit worse for wear. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel for Hipsters On The Go I stayed at Aloft San Antonio and fell in love with the ambiance and decor of the hotel and our room. The breakfast bar was inexpensive and tasty, I also enjoyed the fitness room it's very important to me to be able to work out while on vacation. I'd recommend this hotel to my friends and family! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location and comfortable Hotel was right off highway and located within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. Room was very clean, comfortable, and quite. The hotel staff was very friendly. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really poor experience Here is a list of issues I encountered during my stay last week: * Room smelled like cigarette smoke * Hot water only got luke warm at best *Shampoo dispenser in the shower was broken *Room never got cleaned on the 2nd day of my stay *No parking one of the nights and had to park in the Target lot March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend stay When I walked in to check-in, I had to do a double-take. I thought I had walked into a nightclub. There was live music and a party going on. It was so loud in there, I had to ask the front-desk associate to repeat herself about 2-3 times each question. Our room was nice. However, the refrigerator did not work nor did the phone. The windows are not even a little sound-proof, at all. You could all of the traffic outside in front of the hotel and you could hear every guest that walked by your room. I also don't like that the hotel allow pets. That's just my opinion, though. All in all, it was so-so. February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at the Four Points instead This property fell short of my expectations. The Four Points down the street is more comfortable and less expensive. Unfortunately, I was placed in an accessible room. When I used the shower, it completely flooded the whole room and out to the carpet area. Disgusting! In addition, the air condition unit was extremely noisy. Further, there were individuals soliciting guests trying to sell iPads in the lobby right next to the front desk with the front desk employees watching them- a little strange. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Facility, Problem Resolution Needs Help I am the Front Office Manager of a small hotel so I tend to look at things from an insiders point of view. I can appreciate great service, which this hotel definitely offers, but I can also point out certain opportunities for improvement to help those hotels I visit and so I can use as a learning experience in my own professional life as well. I recently set up a wedding group at this hotel for my family's accommodations. Their Sales Manager, Joseph Kennedy, was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and immediately addressed any and all concerns that came up, even allowing for more time to get all of our reservations in. I experienced a couple of issues when trying to create 4 room reservations that I would be paying for and an account with the Starwood Preferred Guest program. Instead of my name, my account was created with a different name (I still get emails with the wrong name). I spent 45 minutes when I called central res trying to fix the name on my account and the names on the rooms. When I called the next day (I wasn't confident the problem had been solved) my suspicions were confirmed. It took the lady 5 minutes to fix what the previous person attempted for 45 minutes to fix (on reservations, not SPG account). I sent a credit card authorization to the hotel with the names of the occupants and payment info so rooms would be paid for. There was an additional room reservation created and charged to my uncle when he came to check in. We ended up using the 4 rooms that were needed but I was charged for the additional 5th room that went unoccupied. The Assistant GM, Ruby, was very willing to help me resolve this issue and stated I would be refunded if the room went unused. It would have been as easy as confirming with the housekeeping manager. I was later informed that all rooms were reported to have been used. I reconfirmed with my family whom insisted only 4 were used. I was informed they reconfirmed with housekeeping and would not provide a refund. I then insisted they audit the door lock (gives info on dates, times and by whom the room was accessed) which Ruby was happy to do. I received word a couple of days later that nobody had accessed the room and I would be receiving a refund. There was no acknowledgement of the mistakes made nor any sort of apology for the inconvenience. Had I not known that there are more options to confirm whether a mistake had been made, I would have been stuck paying for a room that we didn't use. Ultimately the billing issue was resolved and I am grateful for it, but simply acknowledging a mistake and apologizing for it would have restored my faith in management of this property. January 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful staff doesn't trump filthy rooms If you like a clean room without stained carpets and furniture and long strands of black hair, then stay elsewhere when traveling to San Antonio. I don't know how old the property is but my room looked like the aftermath of a fraternity party over a long weekend. It just felt filthy. Nothing I could have said to staff would have improved it short of remodeling the room. I did have a very positive experience with staff. They were friendly, fun, and very helpful. I've stayed in other Aloft properties and enjoyed them. This one was a miss. December 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:44:56.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_3348, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only