Aloft San Antonio Airport

  • 838 NW Loop 410
  • Santo Antônio,
  • Texas
  • 78216
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Stay! Had an early morning flight from SAT, and wanted a hotel near the airport. Was very impressed with this Aloft, and was recognized with SPG benefits. Despite breakfast opening at 6am, the staff went the extra mile to still serve me at 5:45am because I needed the 6am free shuttle to make my flight. The shuttle driver also was very friendly and made an early morning ride quite enjoyable, Overall a great stay! 17 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've been staying at this aloft fairly often the past few months and I enjoy my time here. The manager recognized me the past several times and has made it a point to welcome me back to the hotel. I can easily recommend that anyone staying on the North Central side of San Antonio stay at this hotel for the price, rooms, and the lobby. The pricing is just right for a few nights or an extended stay for an excellent quality hotel. The bar and fire pit outside make a great place to meet friends and unwind with a few drinks from the bar. 12 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST place to stay for everyday travel Being a consultant and traveling often, this place is a phenomenal choice for anyone traveling on a budget. The front desk staff is always cheerful, interactive and eager to serve your needs. The service staff have always greeted me in the hallways and asked if there was anything I needed. I am a well-established SPG member and have stayed at many of their hotels around the world. This place exemplifies what SPG is all about and what a hotel experience should be. There may be slightly cheaper options out there, but the extra money is well spent. 25 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the "pet friendly" attitude Hotel was very modern, loved the patio with outside fire, the bar, staff, and the location was excellent, and coming from Austin appreciate it very much that it was a "pet friendly hotel, provided doggy area, etc. And warm outdoor pool! Very Clean. 12 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Went to San Antonio to see the sights and decided to get hotel for the night, last minute. This hotel was found on Priceline (no bidding required) at a reasonable price. So I wasn't expecting much more than a clean place to sleep. I was blown away as I stepped into the well-appointed lobby, just stunning! WXYZ (bar) was backlit with beautiful colors which made the entire lobby area very pleasing to the eye. We were checked in by Joseph, the most friendly, warm and helpful person I've ever meet in the customer service field. He made us feel welcome. He was able to recommend some dining choices even though he hadn't been in San Antonio long. Joseph would get 10 star rating if possible! The room was lovely with the white comforters (which means they are washed every time) and everything just felt clean. I didn't feel the need to douse anything I needed to touch with Lysol which is rare. Room service was fast and good. Shower was lovely (though the bathroom floor got wet because water runs under glass shower door). Even the maids we saw the next morning were warm and friendly, asked if we enjoyed our stay and advised us to return anytime. Located right next to a lot of restaurants, shopping, and not too far from the sights we wanted to see. Overall it was a really enjoyable experience and I will not only recommend the Aloft Hotels but search them out in other cities! 30 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Customer Svc. Clean rooms & Lots of Fun!!! I was worried at first about staying here because of some of the reviews but we were very pleasantly surprised and pleased. The entire family flew in from different states to attend a funeral. We stayed at another SPG hotel the first few days but in a different locale. My son & niece were arriving on 2/8 so we thought it would be best to be closer to the airport & in close proximity of the service, restaurants & entertainment for the younger fam.members. I actually stopped by the day before to view the hotel & location. We were greeted at the front desk by a very friendly young man. He even took the time to give us a tour of the hotel & room to put our mind @ ease. He was wonderful,very up-beat, exuded professionalism & was a definite deciding factor in choosing The Aloft. We actually cancelled our reservatiion @ another hotel & booked 2 rooms and it was a great decision! The same Rep.actually took the time that evening when he was called in to work to say "Hello" to us when we were having a cocktail. The younger crowd in our group thoroughly enjoyed their stay as well as us...haha. Rooms were clean, free internet, 42" flat screen w/capabilities, free parking, free shuttle to airport & free shuttle within a 5 mile radius!!!! I checked out on the 9th to stay with my sister but my son stood on & was even shuttled to his Uncle's hotel too!!!! The Employees were exceptional. Great bang for the buck, Fantastic Customer Service, Great coffee/Lattes & etc... You can even print out your boarding pass and check on flights in the lobby!!! I would definitely stay here again! 18 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel First time staying at Aloft. The room was incredible and the bed was extremely comfortable. Will definitely stay at Aloft again. 18 de Fevereiro de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded All Expectations! I stayed here back in October and the staff was super friendly, they were great about my pet, and the rooms were modern and amazing. I will definitely stay again. 4 de Dezembro de 2012
Garantia de melhor tarifa | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Agentes de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do Website | Declaração de privacidade