Aloft Harlem

  • 2296 Frederick Douglass Boulevard
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10027
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spur of the moment I loved the time I spent at your hotel. I had an event to attend and was able to book my stay two hours before I had to arrive. The room was great. It was clean and comfortable. The shower was a dream. Great job on the decor. I am looking forward to my next stay. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at Aloft--won't be last Wonderful customer service. Just a few issues with select staff that probably were just having bad days. October 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed We were referred to this hotel by a web site, for a campus tour. The toilet was broke, the bathroom door was not closing properly and my husband got stuck in the bathroom due to this. The A/C did not cool off room sufficiently to sleep well. At 3:30 AM the alarm clock in room went off. We found that the staff was not very helpfully, and to food in lobby was terrible. Sorry but we won't stay at Aloft Hotel again particularly this one. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Aloft Harlem is a great hotel that I found by accident. But I’m glad I did.I was there June 26th - June 28th. The location is a block and a half from the 125th street subway station and there are many great places in the neighborhood for eating, drinking, and socializing. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful, friendly, and accommodating. I decided that this will be my #1 go-to place when visiting New York. It’s a little higher than what I am accustomed to paying, I don’t mind given the nice amenities. The WXYZ Bar was the highlight of my stay. The drinks were great and the bar snacks were a good accompaniment. I really enjoyed my stay and have no complaints at all. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harlem Favorite Stayed here several times particularly when I wanted to be close to the legendary Apollo Theatre on West 125th Street in Central Harlem. Very comfortable and intimate atmosphere. Highly recomend. Bob April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Aloft Harlem The room design is far superior to the other pod-like hotels. bathroom is separated and roomy, towels were lush, bed was fantastic and the service superb. My tv stopped working and an engineer was dispatched within minutes to fix the problem. This is a GREAT hotel. Also, Harlem is so happening! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! We arrived on the redeye and showed up at the hotel at 6:30 AM and the staff found a way to let us check in hours early. Our entire stay exceeded expectations. We've stayed here twice and it is now the only hotel we will stay in in NYC. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Aloft stay! As usual, the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We thoroughly enjoyed the Studio Museum nearby on 125th Street! April 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:15:02.664-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_3353, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada