Aloft Abu Dhabi

  • Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value hotel everything meets the standard 4 star hotel. great value for price and the rooms are comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback Hotel itself is one of the nicest i've stayed at. in terms of service there is some work to be done. i asked the same question to the staff on 3 separate occassions, was promised an answer, and never got one (it was around SPG recognition). Called in for toothpaste and that took a while. I asked for late check out at 2pm, and they granted me so. I went to the pool until around noon, came back to my room and my key wasn't working, obviously because they didnt make the appropriate changes for my late checkout request and assumed i should be out by then, which forced me to go downstairs and re-explain my late checkout request. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good hotel , very basic. Does meet the expectations. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Unexpected!! We arrived early morning with a request for an early check-in. We had to wait for some time but to be very frank, IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT!! We liked the concept of keeping pool table in the lobby area. Something to keep us occupied while waiting for the room. MARCE at the reception was extremely courteous and helpful at the same time. We could not have got a better room that this. Room was spacious, comfy and had a stunning view outside. Apparently, few things i noticed could actually help the guests. 1) In-room service menu. 2) some kind of a guide about the hotel facilites. All in all, the best weekend at a perfect hotel for us. will surely be coming back soon. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Excellent value for money hotel for families as you can get a room with twin queen beds, very comfortable and swimming pool is first class with live DJ on Friday with free drinks for ladies. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Frank Evaluation of Aloft 1) Besides some minor issues which no hotel is perfect for, Alfot Abu Dhabi in overall has left us with a very pleasant impression, from the reservation helpful staff (Mr. Ziad) to the reception staff, to the restaurant very helpful staff, all were amazing whom we all greatly thank for making our stay unforgettable. 2) The Hotel location was also great being part of the exhibition exhibition complex that hosted the Summer Abu Dhabi Festival during our stay, and also its location near to Shk. Zayed Mosque and in between Ferrari World and Marina Mall area. 3) The Aloft Restaurant food was one of the best we have tasted, and I could even say it was better than what we have tasted at Dubai's top hotels this summer. 4) Finally and most important of all is the value and overall experience that exceeded by far what we actually had paid for! July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft hotel has very good customer service Customer service are very good, staff are very accomodating and polite. They will respond immediately to your requests. Two thumbs up! Job well done. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Facilities were poor Very poor hotel facilities, food wasn't great, pool was awful but great pool party though August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is excellent. This is a relatively new hotel located next to the convention center. It is very trendy in it's design and I am more of a traditionialist. I arrived in the middle of the night and observed what I thought were laundry bags in the elevator lobby. They turned out to be "Fatboy" seats of some kind. In 7 nights at the hotel, I did not see anyone sit in these and most thought they were strange. It is difficult to get service at the front desk. It is not staffed adequately and the wait to speak with someone is longer than it should be. Many of the staff are not knowledgeable about the hotel and the general area. You need to ask several people before you can get the information you are seeking. The room is very simply furnished. The bed and desk areas were comfortable. However, there was not an easy chair or sofa. There was one chair with a back--not really comfortable for watching tv. The breakfast buffet was excellent with great variety. However, the staff was more interested in cleaning than in getting a coffee for the guests. It is strictly self-service. Service at the WXYZ Bar, the poolside bar, and the rooftop bar was fine. The rooftop bar had a great view of the area as well. It was disappointing that there is no executive lounge in the hotel. The website said that laundry facilities were available, however, there is only 1 machine for over 400 rooms in the hotel. It was impossible to use. October 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The type of service I received from the moment I arrived at the hotel was relatively a 2 star hotel service if not worse. No one was there to attend to my luggage at the valet parking arena or even a welcoming message or a greeting was not there for a "4 star hotel like Aloft Abu Dhabi", the air conditioner in the room was very loud and noisy, no order in delivering the luggage to the rooms even though we had more than 6 rooms booked, additional (must have) things in any 4 star hotel room like the comfy slippers and bath robe wasn't there, one rubbish "can" only under the room desk, nothing in the toilet or next to the mini-bar, another note when i was at the buffet, during the breakfast while I am eating, instead of having the attendant greet me or ask me for anything, they come and ask if I have booked a room in the hotel and what's my room number and then they disappear? I would sure ask the National Tourism Authority to review the number of stars granted to this hotel. I am writing this because I know that this hotel can sure work on training their staff to best accommodate the customer requests in a timely more professional manner. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff Everything about this hotel is great, the staff are so attentive and the hotel is vibrant and exciting! Can't recommended it enough! The Hotel is really interesting and the rooms are great size and stylish, nice gym, beautiful pool and staff who go the extra mile! one of the best I've stayed in globally! well worth the money! The Duty manager R was one of the most attentive people I've ever met, a she is real credit to the SPG group. Thanks R, I really appreciated the extra effort. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Affordable option I would recommend it as an affordable option with friendly staff. But the room was not clean, we found a big ball of hair on the carpet and the toilet was not clean July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The hotel is close to the Abu Dhabi National Exhibitions Center. The services offered are great, and the hotel rooms are amazingly designed. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Architecture gracefully mixed with art Nice and beautifully designed rooms. Food was great with so many options of restaurants/cuisine. Staff could actually be properly coached on procedure, although this wasn't much of an issue. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best aloft i have stayed in.... just finished a 3 night stay here & i'm extremely impressed with this property.... used 3 suite nights to upgrade my stay & got a breezy suite....its basically one large room with a sitting area.... platinum members get free breakfast in addition to the 250 amenity points....breakfast has lots of hot & cold items to choose from & was one of the best i've had in a long time.... internet was fast & reliable....i was also able to log on with 4 devices without a problem.... had dinner at the maї café one night....great atmosphere & good food.... ordered room service twice & both times the food was delivered on time & was very good.... i didn't mind the location too much....its midway from the airport & the city so i was never more than 15-20 minutes away from where i needed to be.... at the end of the day this is the best aloft property i have stayed in & i would definitely stay here again when back in abu dhabi.... November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was so friendly I absolutely love the hotel. The design is so modern. The bed was so comfortable and i didn't feel like getting up in the mornings. The staff was so friendly and helpful and really added to my experience at your hotel. I do have one negative point and that was the hotel security guy who was a the entrance at so-high was a rude person he did bring our night down a bit. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adipec 2012 Excellent and new hotel, with great location for adnec events. Great pool area and very confortable room. The staff gave 110% effort to please any request I made! The only drawbacks are that in the nearby area there isn't anything but adnec and the hotel lacks a great restaurant (they are all good anyway). I will absolutely return here November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient The ALoft is very close to my project job site. I can easily walk to my job trailer. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I love large showers and the ALoft has a great shower. I enjoyed the buffet dinner. The chef even prepared my pasta just the way I like it. I am looking forward to my next project meeting. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My ALL TIME favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi and perhaps the WORLD! Everything was perfect and beyond my expectation, from the friendly staff named Honey at the Front desk and a lady called me asking if my stay was fine or need anything, to the coolest design of the room, facilities, i was speechless! can't wait to stay in aloft abu dhabi and other aloft hotels very soon.. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel What a great find! This hotel was a last minute booking and we were expecting a run of the mill hotel. How wrong we were. It was fab! Great spacious room with very comfy bed, trendy bathroom and super pool area with lots of seating and sunbeds. Will return if we are in Abu Dhabi again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for Business or Pleasure! I stayed to Aloft Hotel for a week, while taking part in SIAL Exhibition. Excellent service, very good breakfast, clean room and a wonderful pool bar! After a stressful and tiresome day, Aloft was my hideaway, before the night exit! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations This hotel exceeds expectations in terms of service, hospitality and design. I am definitely coming back! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service After a mistake with the booking the management did everything to provide me the best service December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Eveything was excellent. Keep it up ! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very nice hotel but litle bit far away from cornisce January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Surlly I will come againe August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff gready management This a good hotel if you have a business in the neighborhood(which is not very touristy) rooms are large comfortable and clean but our room airconditioner wouldn't slow down unless turned off and so it was very cold!.. The best part about the hotel was it's staff .. Specially at the reception.. They were very friendly and helpful (we needed some documents printed and copied and they helped a lot) but the worst part was that no sanitary or dental kit or even a pen was available in the room.. Some you could get by calling housecleaning or buy some from roomservice.. ..Does it realy save that much money? Realy damaged the comfort of the room June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Cool and very vibrant hotel. Nice rooms, good breakfast, excellent fitness and real high speed internet. The only negative thing is the location - hotel is in the middle of nowhere but it is absolutely FANTASTIC if you are attending a fair at ADNEC. Literally 1 minute walk!!! City is about 20 minutes by car and taxis are dirt cheap in UAE. Housekeeping could be better though but things happen and not all the employees are the same. Fantastic SPG recognition!!! Got an upgrade to a suite (even though upgrades at Aloft is not a part of the SPG benefits) and tons of vouchers for discounts and free drinks. Staff is really very helpful and friendly. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic stay! Everyone is so casual it feels you come home the moment you walk in. From the front desk that probably beat a World Guinness Record by checking me in a heartbeat to the room service who were very polite and deliver great service. When you have a late party though, more consistent food would be better than the ready sandwiches. I got really hungry and I wanted at least a club sandwich… Overall I loved the stay and I will most definitely come back for more hospitality excellence! Thank you Aloft team! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Hi, I would like to record here excellent improvement on service from call center convert messages in professional way also front desk girl did the check in & another girl on the check out was so helpful with outstanding smile on their faces. I believe there's new leader blood join the company recently to have all changes as this time is the best services visit for me. Hope after that comment It will continue good service and exceed more. Note... My special thanks to Mr. Zayed in reservation (awesome). June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only