Aloft Abu Dhabi

  • Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoking room I requested a non smoking room but I was placed in a room that seemed to be a smoking room. I was too tired to request change of rooms and ended up not enjoying my stay. I'm a frequent visitor to Aloft and this is the first time I face this. Also better coffee machines should be installed in all rooms. Instant coffee is not sufficient in such business friendly hotels. September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheapness covered in modern design When nobody picks up the phone at the reception after 10 attempts over the course of a few hours, you know this place is disorganized. When laundry is consistently delivered late in the eveneing no matter how early in the morning it was sent, you know it may get lost, and it did! Restaurant food is mediocre, and service politely incompetent. Sorry, but smiles don't cover for incompetence. Strobe lights from the pool shining into the room at night do not make for comfortable sleeping conditions. Thoughtfulness was not present in the hotel staff. Location is horrible for going out in the evening. I can go on and on... April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy I was very unhappy with the stay here. I have been to many hotels but this was the first that to a 4 star hotel which did not have toothbrush, paste, bathroom slippers, shavin kit nothing was included in the room. Service also is very dissapointing..We had booked 2 rooms, one room they called and asked to vacate by 12.00 and other room they gave us till 1.00, we were ready by 1 and asked for bell boy that guy came at 2.00..when we asked for extension they just refused saying 12.00 need to check out...Checking in the hotel also took a lot of time when its EID holidays there should have been more staff to handle the rush. Overall a dissapointing stay for the price i paid. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel I Had a great time.... rooms are good.... quite spacious.... During Billing.... systems were down..... Had some issues with that.... bt other than that I am quite happy with the place August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I am always impressed with the room and facilities at The Aloft. Exceptional value for money. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value hotel everything meets the standard 4 star hotel. great value for price and the rooms are comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel but staff was really poor Good design however the phone in the room didn't work throughout my entire stay. Service was bad. At breakfast, the staff was busy socialising between themselves and kept ignoring the customers. Also they were noisy in their conversations. Floor was dirty, a guest dropped some food, and the staff just left it there. Was not offered anything to drink. Asked if a food item I wanted contained sugar but got no answer and it turned out it was full of sugar. Worst was when I ordered sea food platter. The mussels shells were all broken with end result that lots of tiny pieces were mixed with the actual food. When I mentioned it to the staff, I got a dismissive response. I did not eat it but ended up paying for it. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good hotel , very basic. Does meet the expectations. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff Everything about this hotel is great, the staff are so attentive and the hotel is vibrant and exciting! Can't recommended it enough! The Hotel is really interesting and the rooms are great size and stylish, nice gym, beautiful pool and staff who go the extra mile! one of the best I've stayed in globally! well worth the money! The Duty manager R was one of the most attentive people I've ever met, a she is real credit to the SPG group. Thanks R, I really appreciated the extra effort. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No wake-up call Although the room was top notch, construction on the facilities marred my overall view of them. Also a non-existent wake-up call almost caused me to miss my flight. Had I not woken up and checked the time, and had my flight not been delayed by 30 mins I would have missed it. For the room (and facilities without construction) I would highly recommend this hotel however the staff never seemed to be rushing to serve a customer, at one instance I was ignored by a receptionist not to mention me not receiving my wake-up call, a small issue but one that could have cost a lot. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why? Parking issue at the hotel (you have to deliver your lugguage at main entrance the check in to get a parkin access card to multi storey car park , go down again to get the car an enter multi storey parking , and this time security sent me to a higher level with no reason provided the hotel designated parking is free, so it took me 45 min to check in after i handed my lugguage ) Room not clean when checking in (coffee spilled on carpet) house keeping not effective (cleaning cloth left at room, dining tray not removed , number of towels after cleaning not as before September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip to Abu Dhabi I found Alot to be a relaxing friendly environment. It is not opulent, but rather stylish which was far more suited to my tastes and aided in recovering following a long days work. On arrival I was greeted quickly and in a friendly manner. The hotel was described to me and my keys were handed over swiftly. The room was spacious and clean with a good decor. I ate at the buffet each evening during my three night stay and the selection was varied to suit all tastes and the hot meals changed each day. Was great value. I particularly enjoyed watching the sun go down from the 12th floor bar where the music was good, but not loud to stop conversation, and the staff were terriffic. I will stay at the Aloft Abu Dhabi again in future. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic stay! Everyone is so casual it feels you come home the moment you walk in. From the front desk that probably beat a World Guinness Record by checking me in a heartbeat to the room service who were very polite and deliver great service. When you have a late party though, more consistent food would be better than the ready sandwiches. I got really hungry and I wanted at least a club sandwich… Overall I loved the stay and I will most definitely come back for more hospitality excellence! Thank you Aloft team! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Excellent value for money hotel for families as you can get a room with twin queen beds, very comfortable and swimming pool is first class with live DJ on Friday with free drinks for ladies. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Hi, I would like to record here excellent improvement on service from call center convert messages in professional way also front desk girl did the check in & another girl on the check out was so helpful with outstanding smile on their faces. I believe there's new leader blood join the company recently to have all changes as this time is the best services visit for me. Hope after that comment It will continue good service and exceed more. Note... My special thanks to Mr. Zayed in reservation (awesome). June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is mixed review The Aloft is a conveniently located in Abu Dhabi. It offers decent comfort in its room and cheerful service. Unfortunately, they could a better job in the following: - more comfortable pillows (e.g. Larger more supportive than the tiny kid pillows currently in the room) - more prompt laundry service, quite slow in responding and take longer than 24 hours - Parking access is a nightmare, the newly installed parking gates don't work and lock you in - Food buffet is very repetitive, frequent guests will get sick of the same food. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Facilities were poor Very poor hotel facilities, food wasn't great, pool was awful but great pool party though August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The type of service I received from the moment I arrived at the hotel was relatively a 2 star hotel service if not worse. No one was there to attend to my luggage at the valet parking arena or even a welcoming message or a greeting was not there for a "4 star hotel like Aloft Abu Dhabi", the air conditioner in the room was very loud and noisy, no order in delivering the luggage to the rooms even though we had more than 6 rooms booked, additional (must have) things in any 4 star hotel room like the comfy slippers and bath robe wasn't there, one rubbish "can" only under the room desk, nothing in the toilet or next to the mini-bar, another note when i was at the buffet, during the breakfast while I am eating, instead of having the attendant greet me or ask me for anything, they come and ask if I have booked a room in the hotel and what's my room number and then they disappear? I would sure ask the National Tourism Authority to review the number of stars granted to this hotel. I am writing this because I know that this hotel can sure work on training their staff to best accommodate the customer requests in a timely more professional manner. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, clean, modern hotel. This was my first stay with Aloft, and it was a very pleasant one. The check in was efficient and very friendly. I was upgraded to a suite. They treat their Platinium guests well! They have a nice looking bar, although I didn't use it. Very nice gesture of a drink on the house coupon for Plats, along with a warm drink coupon that can be used downstairs. Can't go wrong for service and the great rates. Checkout was quick, simple and just super friendly. Will definately return when in town. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Affordable option I would recommend it as an affordable option with friendly staff. But the room was not clean, we found a big ball of hair on the carpet and the toilet was not clean July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Hotel We had a quick visit to Abu Dhabi which unfortuantely coincided with the F1 which meant hotels near the business we were visiting were all sold out, with Aloft the only one available. The hotel was OK, although the floor I was on smelled of cigarette smoke (my room was fine). Bars were satisfactory, as was the breakfast areas. On checkout we had arranged an airport drop off with the hotel which failed to materialise so we took cabs instead. Next time we will stay in another hotel. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff here go out of their way to make all guests feel welcome. Catering to a younger, more hip clientele, I personally experienced excessive rowdiness from other guests in the middle of the night yelling through the hallways though realize the staff can't do much about that in the moment. Great place to stay if you're attending something at the Nat'l Exhibition Centre but a bit out of the way from many much of the city. Plan a cab to local attractions. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is cool!!! I just need to check if your hotel staff are allowed to use the gym? If yes, not a problem, its good to know that the hotel support their staff to stay fit and healthy. But, keep them not to be too loud in the gym as for me there should be a little respect for other gym users (better talk a language which gives respect). Is there an attendant should be around to keep guest feel safe at all? Keep that great ambience! I like most the bar on the top, awesome view. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by STaff at check in were awesome! Must say that I was totally impressed with the excellent reception and check-in I experienced at your hotel. Rochelle spent a great deal of time helping me with some issues I had with my reservation and not being able to deal directly with my travel agent who had made my reservation. Rochelle's patience, determination to get things correct and extremely positive attitude so impressed me that I will definitely be back! AWESOME service .... way beyond the norm! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best when my friend told me about aloft Abu Dhabi i didn't mind i just need a bed to sleep on for the night, but when i entered the room i felt the warmth of the room design, the softness of the bed and the perfect view from my room. I have never been so happy with hotel room in abu dhabi like this one. for any visitors thinking of coming to aloft abu dhabi, i would say dont think of any other place than aloft abu dhabi and trust me you wont ever regret it. October 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel ever. I've checked in at the Aloft abu dhabi on 22nd Nov(Fri). - Toilet flush was not working properly (Took 3 hours to fix) - Valet guy sent me back for the stamp even I had show him my room key. - My clothes were missing by mistake of the concierge guy. It was sent to the other room. The staff were not really helpful. Took more than 2 hours to find. I was late for my meeting because of the clothes. I couldn't hear any apology for those issues. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff fantastic pool and the best Sushi. The nicest Sushi I've eaten in the last 3 years. Absolutely fantastic. Chef Royal is a rockstar. Amit at the pool bar is really good as well. It does take time to grab the attendants attention but when they have your attention they do a fantastic job of ensuring you are well taken care of. House keeping did a fantastic job as well. Amazing atmosphere at the pool and bars. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good facilities with friendly hotel staff. The hotel was so good. Hotel facilities were new and fully equipped to satisfied with my needs. Moreover, most of hotel staff, especially all of those who were at the front counters were so friendly with hospitality mind. I appreciated for the help from them during the stay in Abu Dhabi. Thank you! June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel We liked the hotel. It is a good choice especially for business travelers. Reception guy was very polite and ready to help.Unfortunately the pool bar staff was unaware of our 20% discount on F&B and without giving any reason charged us full price. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good business convenient stay Good money value and conveniently located hotel for business travellers July 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only