Aloft Abu Dhabi

  • Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A perfect gift for someone special's birthday Hotel is extremely nice. Only the thing is they should have some good vegetarian options in the food as we are pure vegetarian so we were having lack of choices. A very nice location and the staff and manager was really kind and helpful specially Mr. Amar the DM of the hotel and i'm sorry to forget the name of a guy who did our check-in. Thank you all very much from my heart. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Efficient and Cool @ Good Value The hotel is closer than the city ones to Shk Zaid Grand Mosque and Ferrari World; attractions that my partner and I wanted to see. Was apprehensive booking it initially given some limitations of what Aloft offer at another locations. But the stay proved GREAT, including the return value. Whether at reception, room-service or restaurants the staff provided nice service. SPG recognition was good for the Aloft category; got the suite with larger area and coffee-machine, breakfast and several complimentary vouchers for beverages. The Operations Director followed-up with an e-mail re the stay arrangement after I checked-in; so reassuring. EXCELLENT 12th floor facilities at night, with nice view. And do not miss the pool area, day or night. Trendy and cool surroundings, pleasing to the eye and the other senses. Coupled with non-intrusive, efficient service. Whether for business or leisure, I'd return here given the chance. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has bad treatment and unacceptable policy mainly for Gold memember I have a very bad experience in one of SPG Hotels which i never met at other SPG Hotels, The service is very bad, the attitude of staff is rude and no nothing about hospitality even the manager he spoke is a very rude way , room delivery staff are very bad, even the food is not good they bought a dish of biryani the rice is very hard and i show it to one of the staff July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I am always impressed with the room and facilities at The Aloft. Exceptional value for money. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value hotel everything meets the standard 4 star hotel. great value for price and the rooms are comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Excellent value for money hotel for families as you can get a room with twin queen beds, very comfortable and swimming pool is first class with live DJ on Friday with free drinks for ladies. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I intended to always stay in Aloft upon my visit but after this one, never again. I woke up at 4.30 from the staff members and the maintenance team which started their work before Dawn and when I asked the reception to help, they kept stalling unti 6am - whereby then they called me and said: "sir, now the team is scheduled to start working so we cannot stop". August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Weekend Getaway My husband and I live in two different Emirates and come to the city very often because it is convenient for both of us. Since the first time we stayed at the Aloft, we have not stayed at another hotel. We love the Splash pool and the Mai Lounge and we have enjoyed the Rain Parties as well. The service and facilities are excellent throughout the hotel. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service has been better! During my recent stay, I have experienced rather poor service. Maybe it's because of low season or low motivation - staff does not live to their full potential, which is a pity, because it is such a great place in general... I am confident you will get back to your former level of efficiency and friendliness! I am still trusting to be back soon. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good hotel , very basic. Does meet the expectations. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wasn't a pleasant stay I booked a smoking pool view room. When I arrived they gave me a non-smoking room without informing me. Tv was not working.Then they called saying people are complaining from my smoking. I asked to be moved else where. They gave me a smoking room but not pool view and the fridge wasn't working. But I have to say receptionist was very helpful. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd Home I totally mean what I said, i had stayed in around 7-8 hotels in UAE and had by far the best ever experience even than 5 star in my life, and its not just me but also my family, from the front desk till the good bye wish from the vallet supervisor, its a total memorable life time experience which I definitely want to cherish again. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by valet parking bad experience there was not valet parking for me when i was checking in, the guy told me i had to use the other parking i took 2 rounds and i couldn't find it because there was sign says it is a paid parking, then i had to come back to valet parking guy and took him with me , nobody asked me if i have luggage or not, i took almost 40 mins to park my car, August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good facilities with friendly hotel staff. The hotel was so good. Hotel facilities were new and fully equipped to satisfied with my needs. Moreover, most of hotel staff, especially all of those who were at the front counters were so friendly with hospitality mind. I appreciated for the help from them during the stay in Abu Dhabi. Thank you! June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Overall I had a good experience staying in Aloft, The rooms and ambience were very good. And I enjoyed the stay there. The only drawback I received was during my check out. I had to check out early morning 4:00am, At night I requested them to arrange a Taxi in the morning. I was informed you won't face any problem and secondly I asked them for wake up alarm. and what happened next day was there was no wake up alarm. Luckily I woke up by myself and when I asked reception why they didn't wake me up. The answer I got was it was there in the system and they are sorry for not waking you up. and when I reached ground floor for taxi. there was no taxi for good 5 min, the door keeper informed they were not told for any taxi to be arranged for me so he informed me to better walk towards the signal on the other side you will get taxi. Since I had to catch my flight I did so and got Taxi. These were the only negative remark, else overall I had a very good stay. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing On arrival, the person at reception was unwelcoming . The live and loud outdoor music continued until shortly before midnight which made it difficult for the children to sleep. All in all, some of the staff were pleasant but others were not and it seems pretty clear that customer service training is required. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The type of service I received from the moment I arrived at the hotel was relatively a 2 star hotel service if not worse. No one was there to attend to my luggage at the valet parking arena or even a welcoming message or a greeting was not there for a "4 star hotel like Aloft Abu Dhabi", the air conditioner in the room was very loud and noisy, no order in delivering the luggage to the rooms even though we had more than 6 rooms booked, additional (must have) things in any 4 star hotel room like the comfy slippers and bath robe wasn't there, one rubbish "can" only under the room desk, nothing in the toilet or next to the mini-bar, another note when i was at the buffet, during the breakfast while I am eating, instead of having the attendant greet me or ask me for anything, they come and ask if I have booked a room in the hotel and what's my room number and then they disappear? I would sure ask the National Tourism Authority to review the number of stars granted to this hotel. I am writing this because I know that this hotel can sure work on training their staff to best accommodate the customer requests in a timely more professional manner. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel We liked the hotel. It is a good choice especially for business travelers. Reception guy was very polite and ready to help.Unfortunately the pool bar staff was unaware of our 20% discount on F&B and without giving any reason charged us full price. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experience in Aloft A very modern and relaxing hotel with good facilities. Since the location is not in the city centre, it is very quiet and it is much nearer to the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and Yas Island. Though I have encountered a few minor glitches during my short stay, I will definitely stay here again in future. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bother the staff. They have other things to do. We booked the "Dine your Way" deal on the SPG website. When we got to the hotel, no one had ever heard of it and argued that we were wrong. As a result it took us over 40 minutes to check in. Feeling embarassed the entire time. We had booked another room by phone (2 rooms total) and were supposed to get free breakfast. At check in, when I asked, I was told that we did not get free breakfast. Once I showed them the email, they conceeded. However, at breakfast the next day, we were charged anyway. Hostess argued with us in front of other diners. Embarrassment number 2. Pool was closed for a private party Friday afternoon and Saturday until noon. Great for us and our kids who came for a relaxing weekend at the pool. Rooftop, outdoor bar was also closed. Bill was wrong at the indoor top-floor bar and we had to pay anyway. No one ever treated us like they were happy we were there or were sorry when they made a mistake. There are lots of great hotels in abu Dhabi. This is not one of them. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Abudhabi My stay was more than wonderful hotel, where I found my comfort and good reception, and the cleanliness of the place, and the multiplicity of advantages room, and trims more than just a wonderful thing and I find no one was Hoz Rinse is where we as Arabs need for this thing in the bathroom. Thank you December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for expo center Hotel is OK but be warned that if you want to eat a meal other than at the hotel it is a long taxi ride downtown. Same if you need to buy water or anything else for the room. No shops at all in the area. Aircon was too cold and could not be controlled. Staff however were very good and very friendly November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair Stay I have stayed in Aloft Abu Dhabi from July 19th to August 4th and to be honest my overall experience was average. Compare to other 4 star hotels in Abu Dhabi the services are on low standards and the hotel staff was not so trained. Besides the housekeeping and the vale parking is not working so well. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Facilities were poor Very poor hotel facilities, food wasn't great, pool was awful but great pool party though August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Affordable option I would recommend it as an affordable option with friendly staff. But the room was not clean, we found a big ball of hair on the carpet and the toilet was not clean July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly welcoming My first impression of the hotel was that it was cold and didn't have much atmosphere (I'd been used to the more traditional Hotels in the City Centre or on the Corniche), but a second look/visit changed my mind completely. I may stay somewhere else when I visit but it won't be by choice... July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay in August My family of four has stayed at Aloft 3 times now and we always enjoy it, but my advice to those considering a stay is to simply keep your expectations realistic. It's a very reasonably priced hotel for AD, you won't find an SPG property as nice at this price. It's because it's still fairly new and totally out of the way of most anything you'd want to do in AD. That's why when we stay here, we just chill at the pool, hang out in the lobby, lounge and sometimes visit ADNEC if something's going on. All our needs are met by staff, but their is not great attention to detail here, for example you'll find games in the lobby to play that never seem to have all the parts, but if you are not too picky, and go with the flow, you'll have a nice time here. Usually a good spot for drinking crowd, but families are comfortable as well. Food pricey and limited, I suggest bringing in some of your own to supplement. Great pool and friendly staff . We do recommend Aloft AD as it has always served our family well. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Awesome Right from the moment i walked into the lobby to check it till the moment I checked out, I had an amazing experience. The hotel staff were helpful and pleasent. The room/bathroom was clean and spacious.The hotel/outlets/pool looked awesome. Overall experience was excellent. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff not totally prepared Great staff welcoming especially during day time. Room is very clean, spacious, fast internet connex, restaurants offering a nice food and everybody is polite. although these positive comments, the security at rooftop bar was really rude as well as the lady at reception i did explain about this drawback!! Was seeming another hotel, since staff on duty during the morning have definitely another attitude that evening/night! Even calling at 3am the room service i found polite and reactive people, why front office deserve this??? Another big lack, restaurant staff in Dine restaurant did not allow me to have buffet dinner at 10.20pm, due to 10.30pm going to clese. Then we did order a la carte. I was speechless when some other 2 guests was sitting and having buffet after 10.30pm!! Also my SPG discount has not been apply by mistake (anyway i did receive a voucher the day after). Yes is a nice hotel with a nice rate etc etc etc.....but few people definitely not trained enough risk to ruin a nice job made by all the staff. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I loved the pool area, perhaps it would have been nice to not have music playing all the time. the rooms are very spacious and clean and the shower is amazing. good location for shopping and also visiting the city and other attractions. May 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only