Aloft Abu Dhabi

  • Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room Modern finishes makes so different to the other hotels. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick stay in the UAE Original design who has to find its own way into a highly competitive hotel market in Middle East July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another very good experience with ALOFT! This is not our first stay at ALOFT. As expected the staff is the the master piece of the Hotel. They satisfied all our requests with a big smile and this is not new to this hotel that we elected as ours whenever we visit UAE. We felt however that the cleaning staff was not as professional as our first time but whenever we requested our room to be redone, they do immediately. I appreciate this professionalism. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good business hotel I have stayed several times at this hotel, I like the atmosphere and the room. nice views. Yet I am a Gold Member, this time I was not recognised as an SPG Gold Member, I was giver the purple card "Preferred SPG Member" and was not offered the "complementary drink, internet, or points", reception employee did not ware a name tag, so I can't refer back to him This hotel will be GRATE if there is a SPA in it January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the artsy and modern interiors Love the room - there's so much space to walk around. They provide basic toiletries, extra towels. A generous hotel indeed. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Braekfast Service First of all, when arrival during the check-in I paid for the braekfast in advance for the 4 nights. The next day they could not find my on the list of the guests so they call the Reception to verify my name, the second day one of the Restaurant staff was going tho charge me for the breakfast. during the 3 nights no one from your service staff offered me a service except in the last day. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room improvment the room smelled very bad when we first entered the room. we tried to call housekeeping for an adapter but no one answered we tried to call roomservice for food but no one answered recepetion wasnt answering aswell after 20 min of trying,the reception answered,i asked them why theyre not picking up,they said that they are busy anyways i asked for an adapter,but ofcourse it didnt came. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A perfect gift for someone special's birthday Hotel is extremely nice. Only the thing is they should have some good vegetarian options in the food as we are pure vegetarian so we were having lack of choices. A very nice location and the staff and manager was really kind and helpful specially Mr. Amar the DM of the hotel and i'm sorry to forget the name of a guy who did our check-in. Thank you all very much from my heart. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd Home I totally mean what I said, i had stayed in around 7-8 hotels in UAE and had by far the best ever experience even than 5 star in my life, and its not just me but also my family, from the front desk till the good bye wish from the vallet supervisor, its a total memorable life time experience which I definitely want to cherish again. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has bad treatment and unacceptable policy mainly for Gold memember I have a very bad experience in one of SPG Hotels which i never met at other SPG Hotels, The service is very bad, the attitude of staff is rude and no nothing about hospitality even the manager he spoke is a very rude way , room delivery staff are very bad, even the food is not good they bought a dish of biryani the rice is very hard and i show it to one of the staff July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Efficient and Cool @ Good Value The hotel is closer than the city ones to Shk Zaid Grand Mosque and Ferrari World; attractions that my partner and I wanted to see. Was apprehensive booking it initially given some limitations of what Aloft offer at another locations. But the stay proved GREAT, including the return value. Whether at reception, room-service or restaurants the staff provided nice service. SPG recognition was good for the Aloft category; got the suite with larger area and coffee-machine, breakfast and several complimentary vouchers for beverages. The Operations Director followed-up with an e-mail re the stay arrangement after I checked-in; so reassuring. EXCELLENT 12th floor facilities at night, with nice view. And do not miss the pool area, day or night. Trendy and cool surroundings, pleasing to the eye and the other senses. Coupled with non-intrusive, efficient service. Whether for business or leisure, I'd return here given the chance. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing On arrival, the person at reception was unwelcoming . The live and loud outdoor music continued until shortly before midnight which made it difficult for the children to sleep. All in all, some of the staff were pleasant but others were not and it seems pretty clear that customer service training is required. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for my Business purposes The price was competitive. The rooms were refreshingly different in design. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favourite hotels in UAE it was a wonderful comfortable stay June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I intended to always stay in Aloft upon my visit but after this one, never again. I woke up at 4.30 from the staff members and the maintenance team which started their work before Dawn and when I asked the reception to help, they kept stalling unti 6am - whereby then they called me and said: "sir, now the team is scheduled to start working so we cannot stop". August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smai good value for money, frinedly staff June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient hotel Pleasant hotel; spacious rooms with all amenities;, very nice swimming pool; friendly and professional staff; clean and pleasant. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Weekend Getaway My husband and I live in two different Emirates and come to the city very often because it is convenient for both of us. Since the first time we stayed at the Aloft, we have not stayed at another hotel. We love the Splash pool and the Mai Lounge and we have enjoyed the Rain Parties as well. The service and facilities are excellent throughout the hotel. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasure What a pleasure to stay somewhere that felt so vibrant and a welcome change to stay at an Hotel that made you feel young and not just an old burden like some of the top range Hotels have the ability to do. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I loved the pool area, perhaps it would have been nice to not have music playing all the time. the rooms are very spacious and clean and the shower is amazing. good location for shopping and also visiting the city and other attractions. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service has been better! During my recent stay, I have experienced rather poor service. Maybe it's because of low season or low motivation - staff does not live to their full potential, which is a pity, because it is such a great place in general... I am confident you will get back to your former level of efficiency and friendliness! I am still trusting to be back soon. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by wasn't a pleasant stay I booked a smoking pool view room. When I arrived they gave me a non-smoking room without informing me. Tv was not working.Then they called saying people are complaining from my smoking. I asked to be moved else where. They gave me a smoking room but not pool view and the fridge wasn't working. But I have to say receptionist was very helpful. July 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by valet parking bad experience there was not valet parking for me when i was checking in, the guy told me i had to use the other parking i took 2 rounds and i couldn't find it because there was sign says it is a paid parking, then i had to come back to valet parking guy and took him with me , nobody asked me if i have luggage or not, i took almost 40 mins to park my car, August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Hotel good hospitality. Overall a good hotel June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Overall I had a good experience staying in Aloft, The rooms and ambience were very good. And I enjoyed the stay there. The only drawback I received was during my check out. I had to check out early morning 4:00am, At night I requested them to arrange a Taxi in the morning. I was informed you won't face any problem and secondly I asked them for wake up alarm. and what happened next day was there was no wake up alarm. Luckily I woke up by myself and when I asked reception why they didn't wake me up. The answer I got was it was there in the system and they are sorry for not waking you up. and when I reached ground floor for taxi. there was no taxi for good 5 min, the door keeper informed they were not told for any taxi to be arranged for me so he informed me to better walk towards the signal on the other side you will get taxi. Since I had to catch my flight I did so and got Taxi. These were the only negative remark, else overall I had a very good stay. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel To Stay In This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in so far. I was impressed from the moment I stopped at the front of the building. The gentlemen who met me were warm and welcoming. As soon as I pulled up in the cab someone stepped forward and assisted with taking my luggage out which was just a small travel case. I was very appreciative of the gesture however. Upon entering the checking in area my presence was immediately acknowledge and was told that I would be assisted shortly as there was another guest ahead of me. This was indeed so, as I was checked in quite quickly even though there was an error in the system. My pre-booked room was showing a different charge from what I paid for and also not showing that I had paid. The wonderful service personnel (who by the way was really pleasant which was what) prevented me from becoming irritable with the glitch with her professional conduct. She listened to my queries and got the assistance of a colleague to look at the issue. She got the problem sorted and I was given my original price and so I was very happy. My luggage did not arrive from the airport but was expected and she was kind enough to make a note of it. My luggage eventually came and I was given a call from the front desk about its arrival. I inquired if I should come down to pick it up and was told no as t would be sent up to me. That was nice. The room I was assigned was on the 2nd floor and I liked how spacious it was. It made me almost feel like I was in a room in my own house. Closet was large with a mirror and face basin. A large sliding mirror door led into the area with the toilet and the another door let to the large and spacious shower. By the way, the shower is awesome. I really enjoyed taking showers in this hotel. The only two issues I had with the room was that : 1. When I first arrived in the room it was a bit musty however front desk had called up to check on me within the first 10 minutes of being in the room. I told them I loved it but the musty scent was bothering me although the place was sparkling clean. I was told that they would send someone to take care of it which was done quite quickly. 2. This second issue I did not even let bother me and I let it go unreported. Whenever I took a shower....water would seep into the area with the toilet from the shower area. I just dealt with the issue by using the floor towel to cover and it soaked the water dry rather quickly I took the time to write this review because the staff deserve to be recognized for the wonderful job that they are doing. I changed hotel to be nearer to where I was having some meetings. Big Mistake! I should have stayed at the Loft and traveled. I am writing this review from a hotel that is just not anywhere near giving me the experience I had at the Loft. The LOFT is an A+++++ Hotel!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and friendly staff A different hotel, modern and very welcoming. Staff always friendly and helpful. Very good restaurant with many international specialties. Recommended for families and business travelers. I suggest you add a small spa for men. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service I've waited 30 minutes to get a bottle of water. between 10:00PM and 5:00PM the room service number was busy all the time. room smells. many functions are not working in the room. the bathroom has no lock. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall the hotel is nice clean and quiet with nice view June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Abudhabi My stay was more than wonderful hotel, where I found my comfort and good reception, and the cleanliness of the place, and the multiplicity of advantages room, and trims more than just a wonderful thing and I find no one was Hoz Rinse is where we as Arabs need for this thing in the bathroom. Thank you December 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only