Aloft Abu Dhabi

  • Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value hotel everything meets the standard 4 star hotel. great value for price and the rooms are comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I am always impressed with the room and facilities at The Aloft. Exceptional value for money. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at Aloft It was a bit of a hassle getting to the hotel due exhibition traffic. The room was nice - the breakfast seemed a bit of a hit or miss. Food was in different places and not ordered; about the first I've experienced in a hotel for a long while ... February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and friendly staff A different hotel, modern and very welcoming. Staff always friendly and helpful. Very good restaurant with many international specialties. Recommended for families and business travelers. I suggest you add a small spa for men. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG CARD THE SPG CARD IS NOT WORKING IN THIS HOTEL DU TO BAD COMMUNICATION BETWEEN SPG AND THE HOTEL, THEY WILL GIVE YOU YOUR POINTS BUT DONT GIVE THE DISCOUNT OR POINTS BACK UNTILL SPG CONVERMED THE AGEEMENT WITH THE HOTEL AND SPG 16-2-2013 February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay When attending events at ADNEC, the Aloft hotel is not only a perfect location, but also a comfortable, easy home away from home. The friendliness of staff, the laid back atmosphere and the stellar facilities make this an easy choice, November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features and improvement suggestions. THe breakfast food variety was very good and service was excellent. The waiters though busy were attentive & readily complied with your needs. The hotel should improve their spa facilities. Indoor huge jaccuzi pools would be ideal. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The type of service I received from the moment I arrived at the hotel was relatively a 2 star hotel service if not worse. No one was there to attend to my luggage at the valet parking arena or even a welcoming message or a greeting was not there for a "4 star hotel like Aloft Abu Dhabi", the air conditioner in the room was very loud and noisy, no order in delivering the luggage to the rooms even though we had more than 6 rooms booked, additional (must have) things in any 4 star hotel room like the comfy slippers and bath robe wasn't there, one rubbish "can" only under the room desk, nothing in the toilet or next to the mini-bar, another note when i was at the buffet, during the breakfast while I am eating, instead of having the attendant greet me or ask me for anything, they come and ask if I have booked a room in the hotel and what's my room number and then they disappear? I would sure ask the National Tourism Authority to review the number of stars granted to this hotel. I am writing this because I know that this hotel can sure work on training their staff to best accommodate the customer requests in a timely more professional manner. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room had a bad smell The overall experience in the hotel was good. Unfortunately upon entering the room it smelled like wet carpet that did not completely dry. It would be great if Aloft can improve on this since this is a nice and comfortable hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Affordable option I would recommend it as an affordable option with friendly staff. But the room was not clean, we found a big ball of hair on the carpet and the toilet was not clean July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasure What a pleasure to stay somewhere that felt so vibrant and a welcome change to stay at an Hotel that made you feel young and not just an old burden like some of the top range Hotels have the ability to do. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with ***** facilities Great Hotel!!!! Value for money with very specious room and bathroom size....Great service with free wifi facility and many more amenities .... Dont miss Morning breakfast with wide range of food variety cheers..... December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good hotel , very basic. Does meet the expectations. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service I've waited 30 minutes to get a bottle of water. between 10:00PM and 5:00PM the room service number was busy all the time. room smells. many functions are not working in the room. the bathroom has no lock. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but far from city Very nice hotel but location is totally remote. Very far from city. Worst part is while you get down from taxi for check in no one will care. They are saying it is not our job as per hotel policy.... Good policy June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms! Great location! The Aloft Hotel is a great hotel - more suited to the business traveller or couples with no children. We had a smal child so the X-Box and pool was the only main form of his entertainment. The rooms are superb! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great over night stay Myself and a friend attended a concert and stayed over night at this hotel, it was a great choose and will definately be staying again. Staff were friendly and very polite, amazing atmosphere, well done :-) October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by most educate your staff I styas only for one day but I had avery bad expirance inthis hotel no one till that the room witch im taking its with out beakfast ... this is my ffirst time I meet staff to lazy to till such information May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pool and breakfast but terrible check in Great value for money especially during Eid holiday. The girl at check in was new and had no idea what to do so took longer than expected. The pool was lovely and the breakfast was a wonderful surprise. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very casual and friendly atmosphere We enjoyed our staying a lot. All the employees are very friendly and attentive. The only thing that made us a little upset us is that housekeepers forgot to put soap and lotion when they are over. January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Facilities were poor Very poor hotel facilities, food wasn't great, pool was awful but great pool party though August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super staff and a super hotel Had a wonderful stay for business purposes in January. The staff were second to none, this is obviously a hotel that understands the needs of a business traveler. Excellent service all round. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel The hotel modernity, furnitures, technologies and whatever... Hotel staff always ready and prompt to help... Very nice pool... It was hard to leave it! I hope to join Aloft as soon as I can... June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good for rest and relaxation in abu dhabi I have been in some hotels in europe and oder countries but this hotel acording to its price is very good choice , and its nice pool in 5th floor is very nice,and staff so kind to customer, February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I participated a conference in Abu Dhabi, the staff was exceptional friendly and helpful, from Reception, Housekeeping up to the GM everybody was taking care of us! Thanks for a great stay! March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lofty Afloft restuarant staff are not very friendly, but check in staff r nice n helpful, Relax bar very nice and staff were friendly. Pool table is entertaining, swimming pool and pool area is great. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Aloft Best place to stay with family. Hotel is very clean and staffs are very supportive. We enjoyed the stay in this hotel and we will choose this place when we are again coming to Abudhabi. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay i really had enjoyed my stay ... special thanks to : Ammar (Duty Manager) Abid (reception supervisor) they were very helpful and proud to deliver best service to the guest February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the artsy and modern interiors Love the room - there's so much space to walk around. They provide basic toiletries, extra towels. A generous hotel indeed. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artistic Luxury This hotel provided a suite with relaxed furnishing and decor with a nice view over the ADNEC and the bay. Staff were nice and courteous. Definitely worth a referral February 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only