Aloft Abu Dhabi

  • Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Sameh from the front desk provides the best customer service! Thanks again! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice cozy place Stayed for two nights. Excellent location, away from the congestion of city. Hotel reception and catering staff were courteous and responsive. A steam room/sauna will be a good addition to its facilities. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff I loved my stay there with my kids, being a single father is challenging enough, the staff made me feel comfortable and helped me in every need. I highly recommend them. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice, comfortable hotel that could use a few improvements Rooms are spacious and comfortable, luxurious bathrooms and plenty of storage space and mirrors. Fun common areas like a pool table in the lobby and plenty of options for meetings. The location is removed from downtown Abu Dhabi but perfect for anyone attending an event at the National Exhibition Center (the hotel is connected to the exhibition space). Taxis are readily available and not expensive - about 5 min to the Grand Mosque and 20 min to downtown Abu Dhabi. The hotel would be even better if it were entirely smoke-free as even on the non-smoking floors, the smell of cigarettes can be detected. Besides the buffets, the food is largely Western and could be improved, not very inspiring and not prepared very well. Service takes quite a while - waited 45 min for check-in due to lots of conference attendees all arriving at the same time. And waiting for service and check at the restaurant always took time. Staff is very friendly, though, and willing to help. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel have a good staff The carpenter was in bad shape the rest of the room was OK March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great week of conference Having a full hotel is never an easy task, especially when it is full of hoteliers gathering for a conference about hospitality, but you guys managed! Everything was done to facilitate our stay and our experience, little plus in the rooms were appreciated. An overall great experience! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth 4k SPG points a night Stayed in this hotel on an unexpected vacation to UAE. Spent 3 total nights there. Received room upgrade and 24 hour check in/check out when arrived which was great! Room was very nice and staff was very accommodating, Food was good overall; the platinum member complimentary brunch was the full brunch itself which was great. Pool had trees in the middle of it which was really neat! My only complaint is that the location of the hotel is a 10-15 min. taxi ride to downtown Abu Dhabi, making cab fees a bit more constant than I would have liked. But overall, great hotel and would stay here again. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by be sure to ask if there are events outside! The facilities were great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was lovely, though chilly. The food was better than expected and the serving staff by the pool and lifeguards were very attentive and responsive. The free wi-fi was a bonus. The only issues I had during our stay was the loud concert going on until 230a on a Friday night! The front desk should have mentioned this upon check in. They also charged for breakfast buffet when we were told it was included in the room charge. We asked both days before eating. Overall, decent, but I would ask if there are weekend events before re-booking! February 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:55:21.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_3357, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only