Aloft Abu Dhabi

  • Centre des expositions national d'Abou Dhabi
  • Abou Dhabi,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les enfants sont toujours les bienvenus, à condition d’être accompagnés ! Au moins un des occupants de chaque chambre Aloft doit être âgé de 18 ans ou plus. Assurez-vous d’apporter une pièce d’identité pour que nous puissions vérifier votre âge.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice, comfortable hotel that could use a few improvements Rooms are spacious and comfortable, luxurious bathrooms and plenty of storage space and mirrors. Fun common areas like a pool table in the lobby and plenty of options for meetings. The location is removed from downtown Abu Dhabi but perfect for anyone attending an event at the National Exhibition Center (the hotel is connected to the exhibition space). Taxis are readily available and not expensive - about 5 min to the Grand Mosque and 20 min to downtown Abu Dhabi. The hotel would be even better if it were entirely smoke-free as even on the non-smoking floors, the smell of cigarettes can be detected. Besides the buffets, the food is largely Western and could be improved, not very inspiring and not prepared very well. Service takes quite a while - waited 45 min for check-in due to lots of conference attendees all arriving at the same time. And waiting for service and check at the restaurant always took time. Staff is very friendly, though, and willing to help. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel have a good staff The carpenter was in bad shape the rest of the room was OK March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great week of conference Having a full hotel is never an easy task, especially when it is full of hoteliers gathering for a conference about hospitality, but you guys managed! Everything was done to facilitate our stay and our experience, little plus in the rooms were appreciated. An overall great experience! March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth 4k SPG points a night Stayed in this hotel on an unexpected vacation to UAE. Spent 3 total nights there. Received room upgrade and 24 hour check in/check out when arrived which was great! Room was very nice and staff was very accommodating, Food was good overall; the platinum member complimentary brunch was the full brunch itself which was great. Pool had trees in the middle of it which was really neat! My only complaint is that the location of the hotel is a 10-15 min. taxi ride to downtown Abu Dhabi, making cab fees a bit more constant than I would have liked. But overall, great hotel and would stay here again. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by be sure to ask if there are events outside! The facilities were great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was lovely, though chilly. The food was better than expected and the serving staff by the pool and lifeguards were very attentive and responsive. The free wi-fi was a bonus. The only issues I had during our stay was the loud concert going on until 230a on a Friday night! The front desk should have mentioned this upon check in. They also charged for breakfast buffet when we were told it was included in the room charge. We asked both days before eating. Overall, decent, but I would ask if there are weekend events before re-booking! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service delivery The Aloft in Abu Dhabi is a perfect choice for a stay in the city. I wanted a hotel close to the mosque for a one day layover and the staff certainly exceeded my expectations. As a frequent traveler who visits all SPG property segments it is easy to evaluate the level of service received. In this property their delivery was excellent. Starting with Mylene upon check in late at night. She greeted with a smile and recognized my level of loyalty to the program. She took the time to explain all the benefits at my level (lifetime platinum) and took time to introduce me to the layout of the hotel. She was right in all accounts. The lounge at the terrazzo had an spectacular view of the area and it happens that on my check in date it was Salsa night, I knew it was going to be a good stay. The following morning, I was greeted by Karen at the front desk and she provided great information to help plan my day in a very efficient and friendly manner. The restaurant provides a variety of offerings culturally appropriate that will satisfy every nationality taste.I express my gratitude to Mr Yousef the GM and acknowledged the great time spent in the property because of the staff delivery. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money All is in the title... - Bedroom - Restaurant - Poolside Excellent overall quality January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best of the Aloft Lot but Not As Good as it Should Be OVERALL IMPRESSION: Admittedly, I am not a fan of this brand. I am not a millennial and do not confuse a casual fun approach with the near-complete lack of service dedication and hospitality training which seem to be my experience with most Aloft properties. Having said that, this property stands out for leaning more up than down. SPG RECOGNITION: Upgrade not really possible as all rooms are cookie-cutter. No in-room amenity. I tried to organize an airport transfer in advance and, although a Platinum Ambassador guest, was asked to complete so many formalities (three interchanges, one fax, guarantee of payment, etc) that I became exasperated! If the request is coming from a Starwood Ambassador, the guest is good for his money, right? Lose the hoops! THE ROOM: Yeah, yeah, I hear the argument for consistency and all that but the dulling sameness of every Aloft I have ever been in - down to the same stripy bolster on the bed - is frankly boring. If I wanted “no surprises,” there is that other brand with 3000 properties that all look exactly alike… LOCATION: On the grounds of the Convention Center. Convenient to the airport but not really in town. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: There are two stand-outs that permit this property to tower above other Alofts. Firstly, the proper, high-quality restaurant offers a truly superlative breakfast buffet which is infinitely preferable to the catch-as-catch-can of the grab-and-go approach in most other properties. Secondly, the gorgeous roof-top pool area is truly worthy of a five-star resort. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: I make a real effort and expense to maintain a high loyalty level with Starwood because I love all the perks associated…so when I come into a hotel after a 15 hour flight - and find no one at the door to greet me or help with luggage - then get to a reception desk where the clerk has to ask me for my Platinum card before she can check me in, I am rather disappointed. Especially knowing that my Starwood Ambassador would have advised the property to be on “high alert!” In all fairness, having mentioned this in the post-stay survey, I did receive a very adequate apology/response from the management. ONE THING TO KNOW: If the point is to enjoy AD per se, you might better consider a property along the Corniche or on Saadiyat Island. For a flight layover, it can’t be beat. January 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:53:31.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_3357, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour