Aloft Abu Dhabi

  • Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre
  • Абу-Даби,
  • ОАЭ
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a fantastic location Amazing hotel..and great service..very friendly staff..I will be back soon . January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable The welcome was great though the baggage took a long time to arrive. Generally one gets the feel that the staff have gone through a professional training process but for the room reservations who need to know how to deal with prospective customers. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable and overall good value for money. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel. Satisfied customer as always January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by unprofessional staff im writing this review with a big disappointment i have never experienced this issue ever in any hotel before i stayed for two nights and there was constraction work going on, on the same floor i was there was noises of drilling and labors, the other issue i had was i went to the pool with my partner we ordered drinks and food the drinks came in a dirty glass there was lipstick stains and some black things inside the drinks ,so we returnded it and it comes again in a used glass ,the food i ordered was something and something else came instead, the next time the food came it was cold. we ask for a late checkout from the lady in the front disk and she was very rude and un polite and we didn't have goodnight sleep we didn't have proper food . this kind of mistakes and behavior is not accepted, never going back there ever January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice of hotel with all facilities The hotel really met my high expectations more than well. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY SECOND HOME As i mention Aloft Hotel is my second home ,comfortable ,ALL IN 1 ... Starting from Reception to Lobby facilities ,Swimming Pool, Rooms , its perfect place where you can be secure and privacy ...One day i missed my Son who was playing around , i informed the reception in the same time they were looking around and found him , they have fantastic communication .. Fantastic ... I LOVE IT December 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has reasonable facilities to suit needs. Pleasant stay, pool very nice reception area needed more staff November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be careful what you wish for! I said to my husband "This room is perfect except the windows need cleaning and the next second the windows were being cleaned!" One of the most comfortable beds we slept in on our 6 week trip and so relaxing sitting on the rood top restaurant enjoying the view,great service and great food. Reception staff were also extremely helpful and pleasant. November 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:05:26.201-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_3357, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Oбновленноe Заявление о конфиденциальности