客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Aloft like W Everybody so nice the food excellent they care SPG like a nice room all the treatment, you can see how all the employee work hard and happy. Congratulation to the Manager and Division Manager May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Aloft Hotel The staff at this Aloft hotel is amazingly friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze and Platinum recognition was excellent. My Savvy Plus room was spacious, modern but very comfortable. The hotel offers SPG keyless option. The restaurant "Dine" offers a very good breakfast with a good variety of arabic, western and asian food. The hotel is very family friendly. The hotel is about 20 min from the Corniche area. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a fantastic location Amazing hotel..and great service..very friendly staff..I will be back soon . January 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable The welcome was great though the baggage took a long time to arrive. Generally one gets the feel that the staff have gone through a professional training process but for the room reservations who need to know how to deal with prospective customers. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable and overall good value for money. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel. Satisfied customer as always January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by unprofessional staff im writing this review with a big disappointment i have never experienced this issue ever in any hotel before i stayed for two nights and there was constraction work going on, on the same floor i was there was noises of drilling and labors, the other issue i had was i went to the pool with my partner we ordered drinks and food the drinks came in a dirty glass there was lipstick stains and some black things inside the drinks ,so we returnded it and it comes again in a used glass ,the food i ordered was something and something else came instead, the next time the food came it was cold. we ask for a late checkout from the lady in the front disk and she was very rude and un polite and we didn't have goodnight sleep we didn't have proper food . this kind of mistakes and behavior is not accepted, never going back there ever January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice of hotel with all facilities The hotel really met my high expectations more than well. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY SECOND HOME As i mention Aloft Hotel is my second home ,comfortable ,ALL IN 1 ... Starting from Reception to Lobby facilities ,Swimming Pool, Rooms , its perfect place where you can be secure and privacy ...One day i missed my Son who was playing around , i informed the reception in the same time they were looking around and found him , they have fantastic communication .. Fantastic ... I LOVE IT December 6, 2015
  • 2016-07-01 T14:53:26.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_3357, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>