Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne

  • 13139 Ballantyne Corporate Place
  • Charlotte,
  • North Carolina
  • 28277
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst sleep ever The hotel is super nice and the rooms are very clean. I loved that they accommodated a late check out. However, the mattress is so stiff and uncomfortable we didn't get very much sleep at all. We had terrible back pain in the morning from laying in the mattress all night. The sheets were uncomfortable too. Not to mention they were not merely wide enough for a king size bed. The walls seem to be paper thin. You can hear the rooms around you taking showers and coming in and out of their rooms. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!! Everyone is so kind and helpful. Great staff! General Manager should be proud. Dick CANADA July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a nice hotel. I was kinda disappointed that the hotel didn't have some discount for Carowind.Maybe you all should try and work something out for your guests with smaller kids. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a Comfortable and Welcoming Stay Great place to stay, relax and be pampered by a very polite and accommodating staff. I wouldn't hesitate to return! June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Just spent the weekend at your hotel for a graduation. Our family had 4 rooms in all. But we had a dog. And he was accepted with warm pats on the head. He was given a doggie bed, bowl, ball to use during our stay. Also, a bag of treats! Barkley loved the bed so much, he wouldn't get off of it without pulling. And there was NO charge for our dog!! Staff was very attentive to our every need. Thank you so much. Your decor was pleasantly different from the run of the mill hotels and we definitely stay at aloft hotels again, with or without our pet. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal are outstanding We found the personal extremely helpful with uour questions. The only complaint was a barking dog that ran loose on the second floor, Saturday, April 18. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Stayed here while on business travel. Very comfortable stay. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very modern with upgraded features. Overall, my boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at Aloft. The room was very modern looking and had nice features. I absolutely loved the flat screen tv and the glass shower. The only downside was that I almost stepped on a piece of glass that was in the entrance way of the shower and could have cut myself. However, when I brought it to the front desk clerk's attention, he apologized and gave us a voucher for $25 for breakfast in the hotel. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:28:57.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_3363, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only