Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne

  • 13139 Ballantyne Corporate Place
  • Charlotte,
  • Carolina del Norte
  • 28277
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a Comfortable and Welcoming Stay Great place to stay, relax and be pampered by a very polite and accommodating staff. I wouldn't hesitate to return! June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Just spent the weekend at your hotel for a graduation. Our family had 4 rooms in all. But we had a dog. And he was accepted with warm pats on the head. He was given a doggie bed, bowl, ball to use during our stay. Also, a bag of treats! Barkley loved the bed so much, he wouldn't get off of it without pulling. And there was NO charge for our dog!! Staff was very attentive to our every need. Thank you so much. Your decor was pleasantly different from the run of the mill hotels and we definitely stay at aloft hotels again, with or without our pet. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal are outstanding We found the personal extremely helpful with uour questions. The only complaint was a barking dog that ran loose on the second floor, Saturday, April 18. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Stayed here while on business travel. Very comfortable stay. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very modern with upgraded features. Overall, my boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at Aloft. The room was very modern looking and had nice features. I absolutely loved the flat screen tv and the glass shower. The only downside was that I almost stepped on a piece of glass that was in the entrance way of the shower and could have cut myself. However, when I brought it to the front desk clerk's attention, he apologized and gave us a voucher for $25 for breakfast in the hotel. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar all-around As soon as I arrived, the associate at the front desk was attentive and listened as I explained my schedule predicament. They extended my late checkout given the situation and were very generous. This place is an absolute gem for anyone traveling with their dog as well. January 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by just OK Room had a nice layout; the larger hotel was cold and industrial. Felt like everything was "nickel and dimed." For example, there was a latte machine but that cost extra. Basic breakfast items had a charge attached. Most disappointing though was the "Green Option." I chose the Green Option believing that meant my towels and sheets would not be laundered, which is perfectly fine for one night. However, my room was not made up at all - came back to an unmade bed, water glasses still out, trash not emptied. That's not "Green" - it's just NOT service. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Good Access I have stayed at this hotel several times for work and leisure. It has great access to 485 and all the amenities that Ballantyne has to offer. After a long day, the aLoft does a wonderful job of letting you unwind with a drink at the bar and promotes interactions with other guests. December 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:57:41.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_3363, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada