Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne

  • 13139 Ballantyne Corporate Place
  • Charlotte,
  • Caroline du Nord
  • 28277
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal are outstanding We found the personal extremely helpful with uour questions. The only complaint was a barking dog that ran loose on the second floor, Saturday, April 18. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Stayed here while on business travel. Very comfortable stay. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very modern with upgraded features. Overall, my boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at Aloft. The room was very modern looking and had nice features. I absolutely loved the flat screen tv and the glass shower. The only downside was that I almost stepped on a piece of glass that was in the entrance way of the shower and could have cut myself. However, when I brought it to the front desk clerk's attention, he apologized and gave us a voucher for $25 for breakfast in the hotel. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar all-around As soon as I arrived, the associate at the front desk was attentive and listened as I explained my schedule predicament. They extended my late checkout given the situation and were very generous. This place is an absolute gem for anyone traveling with their dog as well. January 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by just OK Room had a nice layout; the larger hotel was cold and industrial. Felt like everything was "nickel and dimed." For example, there was a latte machine but that cost extra. Basic breakfast items had a charge attached. Most disappointing though was the "Green Option." I chose the Green Option believing that meant my towels and sheets would not be laundered, which is perfectly fine for one night. However, my room was not made up at all - came back to an unmade bed, water glasses still out, trash not emptied. That's not "Green" - it's just NOT service. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Good Access I have stayed at this hotel several times for work and leisure. It has great access to 485 and all the amenities that Ballantyne has to offer. After a long day, the aLoft does a wonderful job of letting you unwind with a drink at the bar and promotes interactions with other guests. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is awesome! The staff is awesome at this hotel. Goes above and beyond for all guests. The room is just average. The linens are very rough and not of good quality. I also think the food selection could be better. Bar service was nice though. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel without an identity This is the first time I stayed at an Aloft. I've been to the W before and it is on point. The aloft seems like a w for business travel but it just doesn't work. There was a refrigerator under the open sink in the bedroom. the walls were thin and I'm pretty sure someone had a dog in their room which made sleeping difficult. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. They were stingy with the bliss products. On the positive, the staff members were wonderful, the rooms were clean and modern, and the lounge was nice. November 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T18:59:12.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_3363, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour