Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne

  • 13139 Ballantyne Corporate Place
  • Charlotte,
  • Carolina do Norte
  • 28277
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal are outstanding We found the personal extremely helpful with uour questions. The only complaint was a barking dog that ran loose on the second floor, Saturday, April 18. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Stayed here while on business travel. Very comfortable stay. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very modern with upgraded features. Overall, my boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at Aloft. The room was very modern looking and had nice features. I absolutely loved the flat screen tv and the glass shower. The only downside was that I almost stepped on a piece of glass that was in the entrance way of the shower and could have cut myself. However, when I brought it to the front desk clerk's attention, he apologized and gave us a voucher for $25 for breakfast in the hotel. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar all-around As soon as I arrived, the associate at the front desk was attentive and listened as I explained my schedule predicament. They extended my late checkout given the situation and were very generous. This place is an absolute gem for anyone traveling with their dog as well. January 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by just OK Room had a nice layout; the larger hotel was cold and industrial. Felt like everything was "nickel and dimed." For example, there was a latte machine but that cost extra. Basic breakfast items had a charge attached. Most disappointing though was the "Green Option." I chose the Green Option believing that meant my towels and sheets would not be laundered, which is perfectly fine for one night. However, my room was not made up at all - came back to an unmade bed, water glasses still out, trash not emptied. That's not "Green" - it's just NOT service. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Good Access I have stayed at this hotel several times for work and leisure. It has great access to 485 and all the amenities that Ballantyne has to offer. After a long day, the aLoft does a wonderful job of letting you unwind with a drink at the bar and promotes interactions with other guests. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is awesome! The staff is awesome at this hotel. Goes above and beyond for all guests. The room is just average. The linens are very rough and not of good quality. I also think the food selection could be better. Bar service was nice though. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel without an identity This is the first time I stayed at an Aloft. I've been to the W before and it is on point. The aloft seems like a w for business travel but it just doesn't work. There was a refrigerator under the open sink in the bedroom. the walls were thin and I'm pretty sure someone had a dog in their room which made sleeping difficult. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. They were stingy with the bliss products. On the positive, the staff members were wonderful, the rooms were clean and modern, and the lounge was nice. November 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:59:16.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_3363, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada