Aloft Chicago City Center

  • 515 North Clark Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60654
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First experience at Aloft Room was clean and efficient use of space. Very pleasant accommodations, although the noise insulation between rooms seemed to be lacking. The people next door were very loud in the middle of the night and there didn't seem to be a buffer to muffle their talking. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something changed... Not sure what's happening here, but after a few very good experiences with this particular hotel, things definitely have gone south. The front desk could barely be bothered when I arrived, was not at all helpful in dealing with my reservations and used someone else's Starwood number, even after I personally gave her mine. I had one helpful person on day 2, but after just calling to clear up the issue, I certainly get the feeling they think they are doing me a favor by getting it right. Good luck ever finding a manager on duty or around to speak with if there is a problem. Really too bad, b/c I was truly starting to like this place, but bad service can really change your opinion quickly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option in downtown Conveniently located. Great atmosphere in restaurant/bar/coffee shop in lobby. Perfect for business in River North area or walking to Michigan Ave. Doesn't have all the frills of a full-service hotel, but most of the time it has everything I want. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Downtown Aloft Nice Downtown Aloft, Wonderful House Keeping Staff and Front Desk Staff, Nice restaurant nearby, Very Clean Hotel and comfortable staff, one block away from CTA October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, great location Our stay at Aloft Chicago on 12/20/13 was great. We loved the modern decor and the warmth the room had. It is a nice short walk to shopping, across from Maggianos and a Starbucks is only a block away. Xoco down the street has great fresh Mexican food too! There are four in our family (plus a scottie dog) and we all felt the room was spacious. The reviews are true, the beds are VERY comfy. The staff was young, but extremely friendly and knowledgable about the hotel and city. You can't beat the value comparted to other brand name hotels in Chicago. The others have the brand recognition, but their facilities are old and run down. We would gladly stay at Aloft again! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly & Helpful Staff This hotel has very friendly staff that are very helpful. The front desk was always very busy, but you were greeted each time like you were the first person that they had waited on that day. We stayed two nights & would come back to stay again! Thank you! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact and comfortable Spent a nice weekend in Chicago with tha Aloft as our home base. Very clean, comfortable room. Beatrix restaurant in the lobby is delicious and convenient. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy The hotel was great and the beds were very comfortable. I just found it to be very noisy. It was hard to sleep. October 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour