アロフト・シカゴシティーセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60654
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 515 North Clark Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary Value Priced Hotel in Downtown I stayed at the Aloft downtown one night and enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very contemporary, new and well maintained and value priced. It’s hip and trendy and the lobby will give you that impression. There is a large circular check in desk and a large seating area on one side of the lobby and a trendy restaurant on the other side of the lobby. The room was large and designed to be efficient. There was also a little empty refrigerator for guest use which was a nice touch for those who wanted to store cold beverages. The closet area is small so you won’t able to hang a lot of clothes and there is a smaller ironing board which is fine for casual use. Business travelers would be frustrated with this set-up or if you have an extended stay with lots of clothes. There were two desks in my room with plenty of seating so no problem if you need to get some work done while staying at the hotel. There is plenty of space! The hotel is wonderfully located among many good restaurants in the area and also some casual dining options. You won’t have to walk far to Michigan Avenue either. It’s only about a 5-7 min walk directly up the street. You can also take the red subway line to the hotel and only walk a few blocks once you exit the station. December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for Cook County Business In on a Tuesday for a Wednesday meeting. Staff was very courteous and attentive. Used a meeting room off the lobby for the afternoon which was comfortable, if not a little too warm for the 6 of us. Connecting laptops to TV for viewing info was cumbersome as it was on the wall and in-house staff did not have adequate cabling to reach anywhere but closest end of conference table. Otherwise, the rooms, lunch and staff were excellent and what you would expect from an SPG hotel. I did not sleep great due to the traffic noise from my 8th floor room, Pot Roast Sandwich was great! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, great location Our stay at Aloft Chicago on 12/20/13 was great. We loved the modern decor and the warmth the room had. It is a nice short walk to shopping, across from Maggianos and a Starbucks is only a block away. Xoco down the street has great fresh Mexican food too! There are four in our family (plus a scottie dog) and we all felt the room was spacious. The reviews are true, the beds are VERY comfy. The staff was young, but extremely friendly and knowledgable about the hotel and city. You can't beat the value comparted to other brand name hotels in Chicago. The others have the brand recognition, but their facilities are old and run down. We would gladly stay at Aloft again! December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, responsive staff we stayed at a property in Richmond, VA and the look and feel of the rooms are the same -- very comfortable, well laid out with lots of space and a comfy bed. Nice to have the water in the room. The one thing that was disappointing (the only thing!) is we never got a call that our room was ready. We arrived early, the staff took care of our bags, and promised to call when we could get to our room. That didn't happen. : ( Otherwise, I totally recommend the hotel -- location is perfect and the setting and style are very handsome. Plus the computers in the lobby work -- and helpful for getting boarding passes printed! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you want I've stayed here before; this was just one night. However, check-in, car park (valet), room service were all speedy and just what I was looking for. Nice huge firm bed for great sleep. The city location is surprisingly quiet. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall Experience I am a Starwoods Preferred Guest, but this is my first stay at this hotel. I will stay again. The hotel was everything I hoped for at a great price. The parking was convenient. The front desk was accommodating and helped resolve a potential parking problem. Drinks in the bar were reasonably priced for Chicago. I love the neighborhood with the many excellent restaurants.. Maggiano's across the street is wonderful Italian food. The Weber Grill restaurant is only a couple of blocks away. I loved the Yolk for breakfast, which is about 5 blocks north and slightly west on Wells but well work finding. I look forward to staying again. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hate to be picky Everything was outstanding about this hotel except that when we called the front desk to ask for our car to be retrieved from the $62 valet park and were told 15 minutes, we stood at the door waiting for an extra 20 on top of the 15. The girl at the front desk apparently didn't relate our request to the valets to retrieve the car. They hadn't even started the process until after we had waited for 15 minutes and they figured out we were waiting for our car and not a cab. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something changed... Not sure what's happening here, but after a few very good experiences with this particular hotel, things definitely have gone south. The front desk could barely be bothered when I arrived, was not at all helpful in dealing with my reservations and used someone else's Starwood number, even after I personally gave her mine. I had one helpful person on day 2, but after just calling to clear up the issue, I certainly get the feeling they think they are doing me a favor by getting it right. Good luck ever finding a manager on duty or around to speak with if there is a problem. Really too bad, b/c I was truly starting to like this place, but bad service can really change your opinion quickly. August 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明