Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Craig at Front Desk at Chicago City Center is GREAT! Craig at the Front Desk at Chicago City Center was so helpful during our 10-day stay at the Aloft. He went above and beyond by making coffee earlier than usual for our early-rising team, who had to leave the hotel by 5:45am each day. He also managed calling for our 5 vehicles each morning. Every vehicle was brought around promptly. Craig was cheerful (despite the early hour!), friendly, helpful and courteous. Five stars to Craig! This Platinum SPG member appreciates people like him, who make our stays pleasant and without conflict. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10-12 Day trip for a team of many This hotel staff was tremendous, especially the AM team. Our organization used this hotel as a home-base for a multi-project series in North Chicago (requiring us to travel a long way each day to commute) and we would not have done it any differently. Craig on the AM team ensured our vehicles were pulled around, our coffee was ready -- 30 minutes early! -- and that he had a smile on his face to greet us each morning. Spectacular and a standard all hotels should value. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service Melissa was extremely helpful with our reservations. Thank you, Charles Rojas July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel truly is trendy! :) This was the first time my husband and I have stayed at an Aloft hotel and we absolutely loved it! We read that it was a new and trendy hotel in downtown Chicago, looked at the pictures, and then booked it. It was everything it was portrayed to be from the picutres and description, and then some. Right from the beginning, the customer service was awesome. Everyone that worked there made sure we never had to wait for anything and made sure we always had everything we needed. (And hats off to Jane, our bellhop. She was great!) The rooms were immaculate, the view was awesome to the busy street below, but the shades worked perfectly for keeping out the sunlight the next morning after our late night on the town. Chicago never sleeps you know :) Which brings up the point that this hotel is close to everything. Magnificent Mile, clubs, restaurants, you name it, we walked or hailed a cab. My husband and I hated to leave and are already talking about booking a room here again in a couple of months for a weekend getaway! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is Hip I love the location of the hotel. The staff is very helpful and responsive. I have only one negative that the hotel tends to be noisy and you can hear all the fire trucks and ambulances. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort with a fun edge for someone looking for nice comfort, but a fun vibe, this is the place. reasonable rates, great location in river north area. plus in room coffee. We didn t eat at the hotel but the bar was great , nice open area, and interesting drinks and friendly attentive bartender. I've been here twice and will definitely return again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff was friendly and informative. Room was comfortable and clean. Only complaint is that I could hear our neighbors talking if I didn't have the tv on. Also there is no exhaust fan in the bathroom. I would stay agian though. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Girl Night Gone Bad What was supposed to be a fun girls night going-away celebration for one of my close girlfriends ended in complete disgust. I called the day prior to my arrival and the day of arrival with a special request for check-in. Both times I called the representatives were very short on the phone and were either extremely busy or just having bad days. My cousin had to wait 45 minutes to check in after calling an hour ahead to confirm the room was ready. The manager did call and compensate me with points and breakfast. At breakfast we received the worst customer service I have ever experienced and walked out of Beatrix after only being there for 20 minutes. I think the decor and the location of the hotel are great but would not recommend staying here unless you avoid Beatrix. July 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности