アロフト・アッシュヴィルダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 28801
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • アッシュヴィル
  • 51 Biltmore Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property Hotel is newer and in a great downtown location. Parking garage is underneath the hotel and costs $5/day. You can get in and out via room key card. Most restaurants and bars withing walking distance. Staff is outstanding and food at xyz bar was enjoyable. if youre choosing between this property and the four points then stay here. No comparison. Only complaint is that there was no bottled water in the room. They give you a (clean?) carafe to fill from a fountain in the hall. Hotel should move away from this and stick to bottled water. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy hotel Our room was located on the 3rd floor directly above the bar area that had live music each night. We were not made aware of this fact at check-in. It would have been nice to have been given the option of a room further away from the bar area. The room was not insulated for sound and as a result we were able to hear the music and conversation in the bar area below. I called the front desk at 10pm to ask when the music would end and was told apathetically "the music ends around midnight". There was no offer to resolve the situation nor was there an apology offered. We come to Asheville frequently to get away and relax and were highly disappointed with our stay at Aloft. Not everyone who stays at your hotel is there for a party atmosphere. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My entire family enjoyed this hotel. This hotel is located right in the mix of everything downtown Asheville has to offer. We could not have liked it better! February 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by gold and platinum status meaningless at this hotel My wife and I arrived about 2 hours before check in and were told we had to wait to check in time to get a room. Feel free to treat a regular customer off the street this way, but not platinum members. If the room isn't available that is one thing, but to say no one can check in before 3 is another. I am sure the front desk staff would vehemently deny this accusation. However, when we finally were allowed to check in 15 minutes early we spoke with the cleaning staff outside our room and they said the room has been ready for at least an hour. I believe this is the 4th time I have stayed at this hotel, and on each stay I have found these two things to be true each time: (1) The room rates are too high for the quality of hotel. One is paying to stay in downtown Asheville, not for a nice room or the excellent service. (2) The staff says all the things they are trained to say ("Mr. XYZ I see you are at the platinum starwood preferred guest level, thank you for your loyalty."), but this hotel staff has never actually done anything to make me feel like they care that I am a platinum member (room upgrade, early check in, etc.). It is hotels like this that make me question why I continue to be loyal to SPG when other hotel chains have so many more properties is so many more places. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pet Friendly means dog stains on the carpet! Hated this hotel. That is unusual for me as I am a frequent Starwood's traveler. I could not see the good in the hotel because the first thing that greeted me was the fecal stained carpet. Not just a small stain but about 4 stains brown and large. It appears as though they never even tried to clean them. I complained, called SPG and they were willing to move me but there were no other rooms available. Told the hotel twice, they said they cleaned twice but the stains were still there. Pet friendly hotels need to remember that everyone does not love pets. There should be certain rooms or floors designated to those who do not travel with pets. It was the NASTIEST ALOFT I have ever been to. So disappointed!! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review If barking dogs bother you this isn't your place. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in downtown Asheville Agree with other posts this prob the best Aloft in the chain... .it was a nice place to stay however the cost was expensive (400+ a night) but we used points instead but I would not have paid 400 a night for this place.. ..Asheville is not Venice I am sorry The place is great in terms of location (cant be beat) as you can walk to all the great asheville restaurants. The service was wonderful as well and there is parking nearby so all great perks. Would stay here again. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adjoining door? Just say no. This hotel is in the perfect area, great amenities, cute and modern decor, etc. My husband and I just stayed two nights; I've previously lived in Asheville so we had a little weekend as tourists. Saturday evening was a great experience, but Sunday evening was a different story. We were placed in a room with a door connecting us to the room next door. We didn't think anything of it until Sunday night around 8pm. Someone must have just checked in, because the noise next door started and it didn't let up until at least 2am. I called the front desk at about midnight, and they sent someone up, but it didn't help. Upon checkout the next morning, I was asked how my stay was. I sleepily said "okay" and they didn't even ask for further explanation (he had a line holding so he was rushing me). I then asked if you could request a standalone room to avoid the noise and he simply said yes. No concern, nothing. Since then, I've posted politely on their Facebook page and on Twitter and have had no one reach out to me. Hence, this review. I was pleased with our stay other than this awful experience with the lack of sound dampening between adjoining rooms. Although, that in itself isn't so terrible, but the "customer service" offered is not acceptable. I'll refer friends/family but only if they can get a written guarantee that they'll get a standalone room. March 18, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:52:52.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_3373, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明