アロフト・アッシュヴィルダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 28801
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • アッシュヴィル
  • 51 Biltmore Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Place To Stay In Asheville Have stayed at this property multiple times now and extremely pleased with the facility, staff, and location. I must agree with the other reviews in regards to pricing. The pricing is on the outlandish side for the area and amenities. Other than that there are zero complaints. If you are a dog owner with your furry friend in-tow then the aLoft should be your only choice. The dog balcony, pet friendliness, and outdoor areas are top shelf and will keep me returning to this property. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in downtown Asheville Agree with other posts this prob the best Aloft in the chain... .it was a nice place to stay however the cost was expensive (400+ a night) but we used points instead but I would not have paid 400 a night for this place.. ..Asheville is not Venice I am sorry The place is great in terms of location (cant be beat) as you can walk to all the great asheville restaurants. The service was wonderful as well and there is parking nearby so all great perks. Would stay here again. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place great location / staff very friendly February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My entire family enjoyed this hotel. This hotel is located right in the mix of everything downtown Asheville has to offer. We could not have liked it better! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We could not have enjoyed our stay more. Love Asheville. Love Aloft. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Perfect Location The hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was perfect. The location of the hotel is within walking distance of great local food and attractions. Also just a short drive to Baltimore. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Suite! The Suite here is awesome! The living area had a big comfy couch and ottoman. The bedroom came with a nice view of downtown, great for people watching. The absolute best part for me was the bathtub that had jacuzzi jets! There was even a privacy screen above the bathtub that opened up to the living room, so you can watch TV and be lazy. I also liked that the hotel was within walking distance to downtown Asheville. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stay!!! my little dog an I stayed with you for Christmas!! it was outstanding! e were greeted all the time by a friendly face, an treats! they had a list of places that would be open because of the holiday, and gave us some great recommendations!! I ill definitely stay again!!! January 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:39:04.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_3373, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明