客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Clean Great location, great service and room. Just be sure to get one away from elevator...it was my only complaint. I loved the shelter dogs in the lobby. Nice to know the staff there cares so much. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by in the heart of it all Great hotel in the heart of downtown, trendy upscale, great bar and fire pit on the balcony along with the pool on the second floor! Will stay again April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! What I loved about the hotel: 1. Location - very close to restaurants, shops, and the local breweries 2. Cleanliness - common areas (gym, bar, balcony, lobby) were all well kept 3. Bar area and live music were great. Not too big, not too small 3. Dog friendliness - great option 4. Hotel gave incentive to skip daily house cleaning - which we preferred, as see did not require immediate cleaning Had only 2 constructive feedback: 1. The seamless shower door was not sealed in properly so water would leak onto the bathroom floor during your shower 2. To secure that only guests could get to the floors of their room, there was no common public stairwell to access the upper floors. We sometimes waited a couple minutes for the elevator just to go up one floor. Stairs would have been a nice option for guests who did not want to wait or preferred to take walk it February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter Storm Jonas Smooth checkin and great restaurant recommendation Awoke in the morning to over a foot of snow, roads impassible and a sold out hotel. Dexter and Jeffrey at the front desk were most helpful in providing us with names of hotels that had vacancies and also put us on the waitlist for Aloft. Eventually, there were enough cancellations and the waitlist cleared. Now with rooms for the night, we spent our "snowed in day" with about 100 others, drinking, eating and relaxing in the lobby. Thank goodness for Julie, the bartender, who took great care of us with her wonderful service, warm smile and engaging personality. Julie turned what could have been a boring afternoon into 7 hrs of fun and relaxation. Aloft had a most accommodating staff during this terrible storm. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience at Aloft Asheville! I had a wonderful time staying at at this property and would recommend it to anyone! Even during a snow storm, the entire staff was calm, warm and welcoming to me the entire time. My room was very clean and comfortable! Also, I love how accessible the parking garage is to the hotel. And was able to park and check in fluidly. Thank you, Aloft Asheville for being great! Keep it up. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the best time here! Just brought my wife for a surprise birthday trip to Asheville and the staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. They put us in a great room with the best view and also surprised us with a free breakfast for her birthday. We happened to be there during winter storm Jonus so most of the city was closed down so we got to know the bar staff pretty well and they were awesome. And they also keep foster dogs that are available for adoption which I think is great. We will definitely stay there again. January 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible!! I expected for this hotel to be TOP quality, ESPECIALLY for the $$ I paid, but boy was I wrong! First off, we were supposed to check in at 2-3 (I requested to check in at 2) we got there at 2:30 and waited an hour-hour and a half for check it. The staff kept on stating it was going to be 10-15 more minutes but lied. Second, they were not upfront about fees we needed to pay. Third, Julie at the breakfast/RE:fuel place was EXTREMELY rude. I've never met a rude/mean/disrespectful worker in my LIFE. She gave us attitude the two days we went to go eat breakfast there. The stay was absolutely horrible and I will never come back! January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who needs more? Was wha the hotel name implies "a loft", but who needs more if what you need is a very good hotel, central location, thoughtful and very functional beautiful design.. Quiet, excellent bed and bath at a fair price. Recommend highly and will return on our next. Visit. Blackbird restaurant was outstanding and we highly recommend-even if you are not staying at the hotel. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T09:26:09.498-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_3373, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>