阿什维尔市中心雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 阿什维尔
  • 比尔特莫尔大道 51 号
  • 邮政编码 28801
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Place To Stay In Asheville Have stayed at this property multiple times now and extremely pleased with the facility, staff, and location. I must agree with the other reviews in regards to pricing. The pricing is on the outlandish side for the area and amenities. Other than that there are zero complaints. If you are a dog owner with your furry friend in-tow then the aLoft should be your only choice. The dog balcony, pet friendliness, and outdoor areas are top shelf and will keep me returning to this property. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in downtown Asheville Agree with other posts this prob the best Aloft in the chain... .it was a nice place to stay however the cost was expensive (400+ a night) but we used points instead but I would not have paid 400 a night for this place.. ..Asheville is not Venice I am sorry The place is great in terms of location (cant be beat) as you can walk to all the great asheville restaurants. The service was wonderful as well and there is parking nearby so all great perks. Would stay here again. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place great location / staff very friendly February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My entire family enjoyed this hotel. This hotel is located right in the mix of everything downtown Asheville has to offer. We could not have liked it better! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We could not have enjoyed our stay more. Love Asheville. Love Aloft. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Perfect Location The hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was perfect. The location of the hotel is within walking distance of great local food and attractions. Also just a short drive to Baltimore. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Suite! The Suite here is awesome! The living area had a big comfy couch and ottoman. The bedroom came with a nice view of downtown, great for people watching. The absolute best part for me was the bathtub that had jacuzzi jets! There was even a privacy screen above the bathtub that opened up to the living room, so you can watch TV and be lazy. I also liked that the hotel was within walking distance to downtown Asheville. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stay!!! my little dog an I stayed with you for Christmas!! it was outstanding! e were greeted all the time by a friendly face, an treats! they had a list of places that would be open because of the holiday, and gave us some great recommendations!! I ill definitely stay again!!! January 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:18:38.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_3373, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明