Aloft Vaughan Mills

  • 151 Bass Pro Mills Drive
  • Vaughan,
  • Ontario
  • L4K 0E6
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Vaughan Mills Great stay, good price, close to lots of shopping. Loved the room and space and more contemporary style of room. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service here has just gone bad Stayed here for about 100 night over the last 3 years. Always been good but lately the service has just been terrible. Sorry to say but I will move out for my next stay! October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good experience nice boutique hotel....comfortable....bonus bar and food in lobby.....too bad the room phone did not work September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms in this hotel are very functional The rooms are laid out with good freatures and are very comfortable. Loacation next to Wonderland and great shopping make this hotel an excellent choice. The gentlemen who checked us in was very helpful and friendly. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is wellplaced within the shopping environment and faraway from the noise of the shopping complex. Erxcellent location. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great night of sleep! Stay met all of our expectations - clean room, comfy bed and pillows, quiet in the room, AC working properly and friendly and helpful staff! Highly recommend! September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms. At check in I was told by staff that we had already checked in. That was obviously wrong. After ten minutes on the computer I was told that our room with two queens was available. We had booked a king, He would not listen and insisted that we had booked two queens. Obviously they had given our king to someone else i.e. the first person they checked in as me. I would have appreciated honesty in this situation, not an argument inferring that I didn't know what I was talking about. What is "SPG". September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay @ Aloft Very clean, had most everything you can need. Only downfall is not much room for clothing. I would recommend bringing your own hangers with you. Breakfast was VERY good with an excellent variety. Will definitely stay at this hotel again. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and friendly environment Clean environment together with quick customer response that were always relevant to my needs. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good clean Good clean hotel. Bed was very comfortable and room very clean and Dark September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Gr8 stay. Ultra clean, friendly staff, and good value. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent! The staff at the hotel was very friendly, the rooms are set up perfect, very clean!! It's close to LEGOLAND, Canada's Wonderland and Shopping!! Very good for families. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALOFT Vaughan Excellent venue with friendly staff in close proximity to business locations!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever I have been to many hotels and have never been treated so well! The staff @ Aloft Vaughn need a well deserved pat on the back! From front desk to house keeping AWESOME JOB Gang! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to shopping and wonderland Nice clean modern hotel. Within driving distance to all amusements. Close proximity to restaurants and a walk away from the Vaughan mall August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Room exceeded our expectations - lobby was modern with a homey feeling - hard to describe but great :) August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Front desk staff were very pleasant and noted right away that I was a gold SPG member. Had two rooms and requested they be beside each other and that is exactly what we received. Rooms were very clean and modern. Very comfortable beds. Was very pleased with our stay, meeting my expectations and then some. Would highly recommend this hotel! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great It was fun visit at this hotel. I wish we had time stay at hotel longer. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern and clean Close to shopping. Room is spacious. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique hotel Clean Rooms. Friendly efficient service! August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Somewhat dissapointed No hot water second morning, Safe not working and since they could not fix it on the weekend had to scotch tape it shut due to a safety hazard, they did not fix it on weekday either, kept running out of coffee in morning & had to keep asking for it to be refilled. Rooms are clean & are quiet & close to shopping. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious room! We had a spaciousa room. The beds were comfy with good linens and pillows. Great large modern bathroom!! August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not quite up to expectations The room was comfortable and clean and very chic. However, there are NO dressers so clothing/lingerie needs to be placed on shelving that is not truly concealed. A negative for me. Our chambermaid did not replace body lotion, bag to ice bucket, and did not "tidy' the room. A BIG negative. I felt the room was a bit pricey for the experience we received. Your view is "Canada's Wonderland" and the mall or rooftops and parking lots. Not important to me but some may feel this is important. I would probably choose a different hotel if I were to stay in the area again. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 NIght Stay Room was very clean and window blinds were best i have seen as a frequent traveler. There was a winding noise (due to exhaust air system?) that kept me up both nights. Colleagues who stayed in other rooms did not have this problem. Overall, very nice hotel and friendly staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sleep great location excellent stay. was only there for one night but everything was perfect! Only a 2 minute walk to Vaughn mills shopping centre and legoland. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lackluster service I was delayed at the airport for hours by a storm and called the property to get some help getting some food and beverage sent to my room. I had not eaten all day and the staff was completely unhelpful, even though I had my credit card ready and was willing to pay on the spot. I travel nonstop so have had this happen to me many times before and hotels have always been very accommodating, but not Aloft. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff . The staff was all awesome to deal with., very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well cared for. If was my foster kids first experience staying in a hotel and I am sure they will never forget this experience. They even asked us to move in there. thank you very much for a very pleasant stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We had not reserved and were accommodated after a long day at Canada's Wonderland. Two bed were not available for our family of four so mattresses were brought up for the children. They were very comfortable. Check out time is late enough that we did not have to rush. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short visit My wife, daughters and I stayed a this Aloft while visiting Wonderland and Vaughan Mills outlet mall. We were 4 persons in one room, 2 adults and 2 teenagers. We liked the "Swedish" nature of the decor and amenities. Simple, comfortable, clean. We didn't eat at the hotel, as there are many good restaurants in the area within a short drive or walk. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We loves our stay there. The Drinks at the bar where pretty cool. The Location near the shopping mall was pretty awesome. My only complaint would be the Pool, it was not clean and way too much chlorine. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:00:38.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_3380, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only