Aloft Coimbatore Singanallur

  • 483 Kamaraj Road,
  • Upplipalayam
  • Coimbatore,
  • Tamil Nadu
  • 641015
  • Índia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience * Very nicely maintained room. Clean , gives good sleep. * Thanks for staff's kind attitude. Following small things could be provided in room: * Scissors could be provided in every room. Its tough to cut open tea and other sachets. * Small bulb that burns all time could be included near plug. very difficult to spot plug in case of main being switched off (which happens often when the auto-switch on when card is kept does not work) * Some washing liquid to wash tea cups. Tea cups are often seen wtih tough stains(sometimes even as we visit the room) and there's nothing to clean them. * Include March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not stand for 4 star Cleanliness needs improvement. Bathing place and specifically hot & cold water mixing is not at all perfect. Power failure and switching to generator should be automatic. You could keep fresh boiled milk in the instead of milk powder. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel with Good Service - Aloft in Coimbatore is good for their modern amenities, good food, nice cocktails excellent service. I've stayed here for 4 nights during the Exhibition in January - 2013, In fact it became my dwelling on those days....felt home comfort, located in heart of the city is very good convenient for me travel everywhere....Tidy service provided by the room service, kind and warm welcome from the front office as a whole I love being with Aloft... May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting Experience Good rooms. Proximity to airport Comfortable stay Negatives: Extremely poor objection handling and response to customer complaint(not at all happy with the way Mr. Bhupesh handled the complaint) Rude behaviour No focus on customers Senior managers not accessible No empathy to customers request and needs Attitude issue with front office staff. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bad experience I being a SPG member i had booked the hotel for double occupancy but when i checked in they made me to wait for half hour later they say they are fully booked they can give me 2 individual beds i told them clearly i had booked for a king size bed not for two individual beds again i waited for 15 minutes and told them to cancel the booking later they came back and said the room is ready. The toilet was very badly maintained the shower was very badly maintained. Housekeeping staff was irresponsible they provided with only one dental kit when requested for another one had to wait for half hour. The staff says its 24 hours of food when you order t he food they say its available and later on they call you and say its not available and kitchen is closed this happened twice with us we stayed only for a night we experienced only the bad things. January 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience hi. Well i have a mixed tale to tell. i checked in to the hotel on 21st Apr at night 2100 hrs. on arrival the valet took my car and parked it into their parking. Next morning when i had to check out to catch my flight (scheduled for 1030hrs) and asked for my car, i was informed at 0800 hrs that my car was not starting. That did put me in a difficult situation and ofcourse i was quite furious at the hotel as the valet had parked my car and i was not sure what he did to put me in this situation. there was no mechanic readily available and things were getting more and more difficult as i was moving with bag and baggage to Delhi and had to hand over my car to the transporter at the airport prior to my flight. but this is a story of the excellent effort of the hotel from here onwards. the hotel, true to it's star rating did not hesitate to take full responsibility for the situation. The staff provided me with the hotel transport and dropped me at the airport. there after they made relentless efforts to ensure my car was repaired and handed over to the transporter before my flight took off and made a completion report to me on my phone. i have been searching for a forum to inform the right hotel authorities about the splendid efforts of the hotel staff, in particular Mr Lijo on this occasion. since i could not find any other forum i took to narrating this incident here hoping the right people will notice it. this review is more for the eyes of the hotel authorities and can provide an insight into the excellent working of the hotel for the wary travellers as well. April 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lofty experience Let me introduce myself as a platinum SPG member. I have been loving the experience and enjoying platinum benefits throughout the world. Coimbatore is my home town and we have visited the Mediterranean restaurant often, intact we were there for two of our anniversaries over the years. This experience of mine happened today when I visited the restaurant with my wife, brothers, mom and aunt. To begin with the waiter had no idea of the spg benefit of 15% off on food. He brought the food and beverage manager who was equally ill informed. I had to log on to one of their computers to prove my point, after which he said that he has not been updated about the discounts. This I find it hard to believe on how a person in his level can not be informed on something in his own domain. After this came the food, we first got peach lime tea that was white in colour and then the pina colada did not have a hint of coconut!!!!!!! This joke was followed by humus that had a consistency of a soup and when querried, we were told by the chef that it was due to the fact that the humus was made 'fresh'. I was an absolutewaste of time and we cancelled the rest of the order, pay the bill and had to find a better restaurant at 9.30 pm. I anyone thinks that thus ended the experience from he'll, you are sorely mistaken. We went to collect the car from the valet and we waited there for some time waiting for a valet to get our car, to our disgust we were informed by the security to collect our car ourself as the driver had gone out. It was all in all a bad experience and I'm very disappointed that a Starwood hotel can deliver such low levels of service. I'm sure as sunrise that I will never go back and certainly not for my anniversary which is towards the end of the month. August 18, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:03:15.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3394, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada