Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay at Aloft I faced some major issyes during my stay at Aloft Coimabatore. 1. Room AC was not working 2. The fridge in the room was empty. 3. Facilities response was very poor. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely unsatisfactory This is one of those rare hotels where one has to separately ask for cutlery to be supplied along with room service food. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Rooms are very big and not imagined and pleasant surprise for us. We thought our room was upgraded and not so, the 2 queen bed in a single can sleep 4 adults comfortably. Service from the beginning to end was excellent. No water bottle at the fitness centre and it was good. Swimming pool was small but served the purpose. Restaurant service was good taste and varieties also good. Good stay and recommended. I don't know why they have not upgraded my room since I'm the spg member? Staffs are very good. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay - needs to improve on food When I checked in the hotel with out any docs, I was pleased by the way front desk handled the situation. Asked me to check in and got in touch with my corporate accommodation desk and took care of the docs. Facilities in the room was good and people were courteous - room service and other staffs. Food quality need to be improved. I had to return both the main course and starter that I ordered on 23rd night. For rest of my stay, I had lunch and dinner outside. But my over all experience was good with Aloft. I will come back to aloft, but may choose have my food else where. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good comfortable hotel Rooms are very big and not imagined and pleasant surprise for us. We thought our room was upgraded and not so, the 2 queen bed in a single can sleep 4 adults comfortably. Service from the beginning to end was excellent. No water bottle at the fitness centre and it was good. Swimming pool was small but served the purpose. Restaurant service was good taste and varieties also good. Good stay and recommended. I don't know why they have not upgraded my room since I'm the spg member? June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thsi is the best Business Hotel in Coimbatore I am glad to share that my second visit at Aloft Coimbatore has been as good as the fist one. I wish to come back again during my next official visit and continue my patronage with this Hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting Experience Good rooms. Proximity to airport Comfortable stay Negatives: Extremely poor objection handling and response to customer complaint(not at all happy with the way Mr. Bhupesh handled the complaint) Rude behaviour No focus on customers Senior managers not accessible No empathy to customers request and needs Attitude issue with front office staff. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by World class facilities Good facilities, specially enjoyed swimming pool ...also to mention elaborate and fantastic breakfast arrangements comparable to any world-class facilities. June 29, 2014
2 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности